Dr. Galen Filbrun, D.D.S.

Dentist

1524 McHenry Ave Ste 365

Modesto, CA 95350-4568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly & Efficient
We have been patients of Dr Filbrun for many years. The quality of service he and his staff provide is exceptional. They are friendly, efficient and show a genuine interest in their patients receiving the best care possible.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality set
Beg nice and time savvy.
R
2 months ago
Another Great visit
I had two procedures today and both were professional, friendly, caring and restored my teeth to normalcy.
A
3 months ago
everyone is very personal and friendly
L
3 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Professionals
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Filbrun's office for our dental needs for years. He is a great dentist and his staff is the best. A caring, friendly group of professionals. They always make you feel comfortable and they genuinely make you feel like they appreciate your business. I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Good service
As always you give the best service. I like it that your staff checks to make sure just how much coverage your insurance allows. My cleaning was very thorough. I like hearing a happy staff in the back ground. Making your office a welcoming place along with everyone doing their jobs great. That is why you all are a success.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Filbrun and his staff have always been very professional and courteous... I have attended this office since 1997...! Wonderful staff and timely appointments, since I barely wait for 5 minutes before I am called to my appointment...
E
4 months ago
Very professional, High quality service and a friendly staff!
I went for my semi annual checkup and as always the staff was great. My cleaning went very smooth and when it came time for Dr. Filbrun to check my teeth he had multiple options for my teeth. Together we made decisions regarding to my oral care.
A
4 months ago
Never disappoints!
The ease of appointments, their follow-up reminders, the friendly staff and the cozy atmosphere always leaves me smiling!!
J
4 months ago
Great people, Great Service
This Dental Office always seems to have a family feel every time I go in. From the front desk staff, to Dr. Filbrun himself, each and every person treats you like they've known you for years. Not only am I treated well here, the quality of care is top notch. I couldn't be happier with a dentist than I am with Dr. Filbrun and his crew!