Dr. Galen Filbrun, D.D.S.

Dentist

1524 McHenry Ave Ste 365

Modesto, CA 95350-4568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
It was a nice visit the doctor made sure I was relaxed and it went very well.
D
3 weeks ago
The best service!
Love the staff!!!
R
4 weeks ago
The review title says it all. I was very pleased with Jeanette's care of my teeth. Rose Morrow
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and helped in keeping me comfortable and relaxed.
Same as above.
R
2 months ago
Top hygienist
Just had my 6 month cleaning with Melinda. Mel has been with Dr. Filbrun almost as long as I've been going to him. She is gentle, thorough, friendly and accommodating, and TOPS as far as I'm concerned.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
As always I got the best advice and helps me to make an informed decision. Dr. Filburn and his staff have always been caring and professional.
R
2 months ago
Warm, friendly, gentle, thorough and caring
I always love (who thought I would ever use that word relating to a dentist’s office 😊) going into this office. Every staff member is warm and welcoming. The care, utilizing advanced technology, is exceptional. Thank you making my dental maintain everything and care so stress and pain free. ❤️
E
3 months ago
Very professional, Great and friendly staff
Dr. Filbrun does a great job telling you exactly what he is doing for your procedure. He always asks if there is any discomfort and in my case showed me the lower teeth he was repairing and the before and after. To say the least I was very pleased with the work.
E
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Outstanding ervice. They always have & wouldn't change them for anyone else.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Filbrun for a long time and I’m very satisfied. The staff are always helpful and friendly and always make you feel like family and not at a dentist office. I’ve recommended friends and I always hear great feed back from them. Highly recommended place.