Dr. Galen Filbrun, D.D.S.

Dentist

1524 McHenry Ave Ste 365

Modesto, CA 95350-4568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Love them all!
The entire staff at Dr. Filbrun's office are exceptional!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best staff, #1 dentist in the whole Central Valley
A
2 weeks ago
As Always very professional, knowledgeable, caring Staff and the Best Dentist. In town. Always ing to work you in if your having a problem. Would recommend this practice very Highly.
C
2 weeks ago
I was fortunate to find such a wonderful dentist. Everyone there are so caring and gentle I almost looked forward to going to the dentist. Helen was most helpful and very kind. You will not find a more professional dentist office then Dr Filbrun and staff.
S
3 weeks ago
They don't come better
I actually look forward to my teeth cleaning and talking with Dr. Filbrun. He makes me smile bright. Best staff in town.
Z
1 month ago
Great service, and honest people
I recently switched over to using Dr. Filbrun and I wish this was something I had done years ago. I have felt like going to the Dentist in the past was similar as going to an auto mechanic if you didn't know much about cars, you just never know if you're getting ripped off. Dr. Filbrun and his team have been straight shooters with me from the start, and they've have helped me figure out a dental plan that will cost me less money out of pocket. This has never been my experience with Dentist in the past. If you're looking for an honest, professional, and friendly Dentist office to send yourself and your family to, look no further than Dr. Filbrun's office!
P
1 month ago
Highly professional services.
Dr. Filbrun has a developed a great team. Services at this office are always on time, professionally completed expeditiously, nd you are treated with respect. I would highly recommend them to you.
E
1 month ago
Proffessional, courtious, established
I have been going to Dr. Filbrun for about 6 years and he has done both preventive and repair work on my teeth and I have always been extremly satisfied with him and his entire staffs work. He is truly a professional and takes the time to know your individual situation on any work that is done. He capped my 6 front teeth and I could not be happier with the finished product! I only wish I could include before and after pictures.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, staff very professional and friendly
Dr. Filbrun is very caring and takes a lot of the stress out of going to the dentist
P
4 months ago
High quality and friendly staff
Everybody in the office was friendly and it was a very positive experience.