Dr. Galen Filbrun, D.D.S.

Dentist

1524 McHenry Ave Ste 365

Modesto, CA 95350-4568

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Outstanding ervice. They always have & wouldn't change them for anyone else.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Filbrun for a long time and I’m very satisfied. The staff are always helpful and friendly and always make you feel like family and not at a dentist office. I’ve recommended friends and I always hear great feed back from them. Highly recommended place.
C
2 months ago
Good caring service
Best dentist I've ever had!
J
2 months ago
Long time client for a reason
I’ve been coming to see Dr. Filbrun since 1989. Yes, 1989! From 4 years old to 30 something. I have never had any issues with my teeth until this week. I called their office at 8 am and Dr. Filbrun was able to see me at 9 am the same morning. Turns out there is nothing seriously wrong, except for the fact that I’m apparently grinding my teeth at night causing significant pain. He filed down some problem areas on my molars and I immediately felt relief. Melinda is my hygienist and she is great. I don’t trust anyone else to clean my teeth except for her. She is very personable, always has a smile on her face and GENTLE. Upfront you’ll find Michelle and Helen. They have both been there for ages and are always very helpful and kind. If you are looking for a great family dentist, this is the best place in Modesto as far as I’m concerned. There’s a reason why I’ve been a client for nearly 30 years. I’d like to thank Dr. Filbrun and the entire staff for taking care my smile since I was a little girl. You guys are awesome!
L
4 months ago
Always so helpful
Dr. Filbrun and his staff are happy to go the extra mile for me and my family. They always explain and look for ways to help me keep my out of pocket expenses as low as possible. Their caring courteous service keeps me going back for all our dental needs!
A
4 months ago
The best experience you can have on a routine dental exam! Everyone is always so kind and professional.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Love seeing Dr Filbrun and his Office Staff. Everyone is so kind and caring!!!
D
5 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I would and have highly recommended Dr. Filbrun and his staff. I am always nervous when I have to go and they are so wonderful to calm me down. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
R
6 months ago
Love them all!
The entire staff at Dr. Filbrun's office are exceptional!!
A
7 months ago
Best staff, #1 dentist in the whole Central Valley