Dr. Galen Filbrun, D.D.S.

Dentist

1524 McHenry Ave Ste 365

Modesto, CA 95350-4568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High Quality service
Dr.Filburn and his staff is awesome. Arun Chowdhary
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great office, all of the personnel friendly yet professional.
L
2 months ago
Professional
I’ve used this office for 3 years and have loved the service they give. Dr. Filbrun is easy on you and I enjoyed that! Definitely would refer someone to them!
J
2 months ago
Love clean teeth
See you in 6 months!
D
3 months ago
Wouldn’t Trust Anyone Else
I have been a patient here for almost 10 years and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Professional and friendly staff. You are always seen on time and they are so understanding if you’re running late. I have and will continue to recommend Dr.Filbrun and his caring staff!!
L
4 months ago
Professional Friendly & Efficient
We have been patients of Dr Filbrun for many years. The quality of service he and his staff provide is exceptional. They are friendly, efficient and show a genuine interest in their patients receiving the best care possible.
L
4 months ago
High quality set
Beg nice and time savvy.
R
5 months ago
Another Great visit
I had two procedures today and both were professional, friendly, caring and restored my teeth to normalcy.
A
6 months ago
everyone is very personal and friendly
L
7 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Professionals
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Filbrun's office for our dental needs for years. He is a great dentist and his staff is the best. A caring, friendly group of professionals. They always make you feel comfortable and they genuinely make you feel like they appreciate your business. I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs.