Dr. Galen Filbrun, D.D.S.

Dentist

1524 McHenry Ave Ste 365

Modesto, CA 95350-4568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Never disappoints!
The ease of appointments, their follow-up reminders, the friendly staff and the cozy atmosphere always leaves me smiling!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people, Great Service
This Dental Office always seems to have a family feel every time I go in. From the front desk staff, to Dr. Filbrun himself, each and every person treats you like they've known you for years. Not only am I treated well here, the quality of care is top notch. I couldn't be happier with a dentist than I am with Dr. Filbrun and his crew!
D
4 weeks ago
5 Star Review
The best dentist in Modesto. I Had some work done yesterday, always gentle and professional. So thankful and appreciate the staff for all their hard work.. Thank you!!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going here for close to 30 years and love the staff! Our family wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental needs. Melinda has been cleaning my teeth for so long and each time we see one another our conversation picks up where it left off. We've shared our family stories and watched our kids grow up, I feel like she is a friend. Caring and friendly services all around!
T
3 months ago
It was a nice visit the doctor made sure I was relaxed and it went very well.
D
3 months ago
The best service!
Love the staff!!!
R
3 months ago
The review title says it all. I was very pleased with Jeanette's care of my teeth. Rose Morrow
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and helped in keeping me comfortable and relaxed.
Same as above.
R
4 months ago
Top hygienist
Just had my 6 month cleaning with Melinda. Mel has been with Dr. Filbrun almost as long as I've been going to him. She is gentle, thorough, friendly and accommodating, and TOPS as far as I'm concerned.
R
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
As always I got the best advice and helps me to make an informed decision. Dr. Filburn and his staff have always been caring and professional.