Dr. Galen Haas

Dentist

1639 23rd Avenue

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Always so satisfied with the service I received. Been using Dr. Galen Haas since 1975.
B
1 week ago
Hygienist was excellent as well as visit with Dr. Haas. Really appreciate the no-hassle insurance and bill handling.
E
1 week ago
My first visit
I was not a patient here and they still got me in with a painful absessed tooth. Dr Haas got me antibiotics and a referral, couldn't be happy with this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
The hygienist did a superb job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Haas was his usually cool and collected demeanor. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
I just got my first crown from Dr. Haas. He has years of experience and is very professional. The assistants were all very nice and caring and answered all of my questions.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Fair View for several years and I have never had a bad experience.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning
Awesome Treatment and fast service. Everyone was friendly and showed their desire to help.
W
1 month ago
All went well D
Dr Cody and staff were friendly and efficient. The staff were also very patient in working the insurance issues
J
1 month ago
Amazing Customer Focus and Service
Based on my first appointment there I already have to recommend Fairview Dental to others. The staff is extremely friendly and eager to help you and make you comfortable. They as part of my first visit they asked how I prefer my results which was amazing as I’m always nervous about such things. Bottom line amazing staff, amazing service, superb care.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle Care
Dr. Haas is wonderful. He genuinely cares about my dental health. I enjoy my check-ups and whenever he's given me a shot, l never even feel it. He's amazing.