Dr. Galen Haas

Dentist

1639 23rd Avenue

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
As always, a great appointment! Good cleaning, terrific Dentist!
M
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly, professional and nice.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job! Was fast and painless
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating
My hygienist had an unexpected emergency and wasn’t able to work. Received a call the evening prior asking permission to place me with a different hygienist. They were able to keep my appointment never making me feel as though I was an inconvenience.
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring staff!
I am a new patient and have been SO impressed with the friendly staff at Fairview Dental. They have a knack of making the patient feel so comfortable and welcome in their office. I will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends!
D
4 weeks ago
Do NOT go to Dr. Haas at Fairview dental!! I went there and got a crown. Specifically asked the Dr for a full crown ( since he is known for only crowning the top half of your town, seems stupid right?) 5! Different times. The Dr made a half crown regardless of my request. I cried and explained how I had asked multiple times for a full tooth crown. The Dr treated me like crap and like I was an onconvienience. Was told to come back again and they’d fix their mistake. Told me “no charge this time, let’s make sure you’re happy first” so I came back and got a full crown. Went to pay, was told again “no charge today, you better thank the Dr!” I felt so blessed. Felt like they had made up for my traumatizing experiences. Nope, got a bill in the mail shorty after. I was so sad, I didn’t understand. I called the biller. She called me a liar and asked if I had planned to pay in the first place? Wtf right? I had my credit card out and ready, after each appt. I said I’d like to speak to the Dr about this situation. He’s only available from 9-12 on Fridays. I work those 3 hours each week so I had left a message stating I’d be calling soon but typically work during those hours so it was hard to get in touch with Dr. I got a bill in the mail from the credit bureau less than a month after my procedure!!! I called the office. They said they’d take it back from the bureau but they’d be taking a 40% cut...said they’d do it just this one time, for me. Called me back later and stated that the Dr was really upset about this 40% ding and asked if I’d pay for half of it...THEY ASKED ME TO PAY FOR THEIR MISTAKE!!! Out of fear, I paid for some...do NOT go there, they only want your money.
P
1 month ago
Our visit with Dr. Galen Haas was, as usual, very good. He is a professional.
A
1 month ago
Options clearly presented!
I appreciate so much Dr. Cody Haas spending the time needed to fully explain my options for the dental work I require. We discussed the best route for my continued dental health. He was very patient with my questions and his assistant was very reassuring and very helpful.
J
2 months ago
Courteny(spelling?) did a nice, gentle job in cleaning my teeth. She was friendly and courteous and professional. Courteny(spelling?) did my teeth cleaning. She was friendly, courteous, and professional. She was gentle and careful. As usual, the wait was not long. . . good scheduling.
D
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
AWESOME STAFF