Dr. Galen Haas

Dentist

1639 23rd Avenue

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Gentle Care
Dr. Haas is wonderful. He genuinely cares about my dental health. I enjoy my check-ups and whenever he's given me a shot, l never even feel it. He's amazing.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff and Dr. Haas were friendly and provided a positive environment for my 5-yr old daughter. She loved it!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
this office has a friendly helpful staff. They make it easy to have work done I don’t dread my quarterly visits. They are lively group of people.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff & Amazing
Again we were so happy with our treatment at Fairview Dental. My daughter went in for a cleaning & had a tiny cavity. They asked if we had time so they could fill it. I was thrilled because my daughter has a very big fear of things like this & now she wouldn’t have to stress over another appointment. She had her teeth cleaned & the cavity filled in an hour. No stress, no fear and they were so caring with her. We leave love Fairview!!
S
1 month ago
review
Dr. Hass is professional and quick to evaluate your teeth and gums. Trustworthy
P
1 month ago
My appointment today was a good one. Very kind and professional. I couldnt have asked for better service.
B
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I was greeted the moment I walked through the door confirming my appointment and letting me know I was all checked in. My wait time was minimal and I was again greeted with a friendly smile and taken right back to the station. The hygienist was easy-going and good natured making me feel comfortable. The cleaning process was done timely and delicately and when Dr. Galen Haas came in he was conversational yet professional. The entire experience was top notch!
C
2 months ago
First rate, Friendly and informative staff, couldn't be happier.
Staff and dental professionals in this practice are up front and very knowledgeable about what their plan is for your dental wellness. I had not been to a dentist in years due to a high level of anxiety I suffer from. Right out of the box the front office staff made me feel at ease and comfortable with what was about to go down. A tour of the facility was a nice touch and a new experience for me in a dental office. The dental professionals I visited today were outgoing, sociable, and engaging. Every step of my treatment was explained to me in as much detail as I wanted, and future plans laid out in easy to understand terms. The fact that they have an insurance specialist on staff to explain just what is covered and what the patient is responsible for is a welcome bonus, as there are a lot of things in my plan I really don't fully understand and thus, usually have to wait for a bill to see just what portions of the services rendered I am responsible for. The staff here really knocked it out of the park today, and I don't know that I've ever met a friendlier dental provider.
S
2 months ago
I felt respected at this visit
I had a tooth break today and was in great pain. The office was able to get me in right away for an emergency exam. Everybody in the office was friendly and respectful. I have finally found a dental provider that I want to create an ongoing relationship with. Thank you for seeing me today.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Haas was very helpful and I appreciate the way he took the time to help me when I really needed it. A very good person and a first class dental office. The people who work there are every very good. We are very happy we found you. Chuck Morris