Dr. Galen Haas

Dentist

1639 23rd Avenue

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality service and the same is true for the dental hygienist. A very outgoing friendly office staff too.
K
3 weeks ago
Quick great service
He was great helpful & friendly makes you feel safe
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always pleasant, they seem to remember me and call me by name.
D
1 month ago
Always A Positive Experience
I have been going to Fairview Dental since 2012 when I moved here from the Portland, Oregon area. The staff has always been friendly and caring. Dr Haas helped me by creating new caps for my front teeth. Now I can smile with confidence. The hygienists are great - gentle and thorough. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
We had a great visit today, very friendly staff, Tom at reception is very nice and professional. Looking forward to our next visit. Thank you
D
1 month ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. MELINDA DOES AN AWESOME JOB.
A
2 months ago
Professional, freindly and compassionate
I have always been a bundle of nerves when I have had to go to the dentist. Dr. Haas and his staff have began to change all of that for me. From my first visit, walking in the door and the greetings from the front line staff, touring the facility, talking with me while I waited for Dr. Haas. I have to say that right there was impressive. Dr. Haas explained everything that's going on with my teeth so that I could understand. Treatment options, expenses , even helpful hints for home. I am now in the process of having my teeth repaired and am looking forward to having my treatment plan completed. Long story short-don't wait until your in dire straits due to fear and anxiety. I picked up the phone and made the call, that was the best thing I have done for myself in a long time.
J
2 months ago
The no-pain dental
This is the first time I have gotten a shot and never felt it. Dr. Haas and his staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. A good experience, and my wife say's I have a nice smile now.
S
2 months ago
Repaired a chipped tooth quickly
You never know when an accident might happen. When I found myself with a chipped front tooth, I was pleased to quickly get an appointment which fit into my work schedule. After an efficient evaluation which included Xray, discussion of treatment options and determination of out of pocket costs, the chip was repaired. Dr Hass and my hygienist were fun & friendly, putting me at ease during the process. I was in and out in a little over an hour. The tooth looks and feels great. It was my first experience beyond regular cleanings at this practice and further confirms my satisfaction with Fairview Dental.
J
2 months ago
My dental hygenist was friendly and professional. She was very caring. . . made me feel good!
Dr. Haas is always professional, but caring and friendly. As he looks at my teeth, he explains what is going on. He gives good advice.