Dr. Galen Haas

Dentist

1639 23rd Avenue

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Service just as great as always!
S
2 days ago
Friendly,professional staff.
Dr Haas and his staff always provide excellent service and are very professional and friendly too.
S
6 days ago
Nice offices/friendly staff
Very professional looking operation - knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff - made me feel comfortable right away
S
1 week ago
teeth cleaning
excellent quality of teeth cleaning.
M
1 week ago
All the staff is very nice and professional. They are always on time and provide an excellent dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Office!!!
Very friendly professional staff. Dr. Haas has a great touch. Great mannerisms and very calming. I tell everyone who asks to see him. Two thumbs up!!
T
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and kind, but rough and hurried
I have gone to Dr. Haas for many years and always been very happy with the services he and his dental hygienists provided. I've found them to be unfailingly friendly, caring, professional, and gentle. Today, however, I had a different hygienist. She too was friendly and kind, but she was rough to the point of causing me prolonged pain and seemed to be in a hurry. In fact, this appointment lasted 20 minutes less than any previous appointment--that's how fast she conducted my cleaning. I would choose slow and gentle over fast and rough any day. I won't be returning.
C
1 month ago
Extra Mile
Everyone was friendly n went out of their way to find out for me what my insurance covered. I just wish I hadn't broken my tooth n now need a crown. 😧 Thank you Fairvew Dental
J
1 month ago
Dr. Cody
Very friendly, straight forward on my condition, future plans laid out very well, and cost explained before hand. Enjoyable experience. Dr. showed concern for my comfort during procedure and explained everything well.
P
1 month ago
Mixed professionalism
The dental hygienist was friendly and had a nice personality. She was very aggressive when cleaning my teeth. At times I thought my fillings were going to be pulled out. I am on a blood thinner and had the feeling my mouth must be full of blood. I don't think that was the case. In plain words the dental hygienist hurt me while cleaning my teeth. It was a painful experience and I came home with sore gums. I would not be looking forward to my next visit. Two stars is about the best I could give the dental hygienist for her professionalism. Dr. Haas, as usual, was his professional self and receives five stars. You ask if I would recommend this business to others and I would have to say yes as far as Dr. Haas is concerned but the dental hygienist is questionable.