Dr. Galen Haas

Dentist

1639 23rd Avenue

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Amazing procedure!
Dr. Haas installed a new ceramic crown. It was done in one sitting with their new computer technology. It looks perfect, and I don't even know it's a crown when I look in the mirror. Incredible!
J
3 days ago
Everything he does is excellent.
Been a customer of his for 35 years.
A
5 days ago
High quality of professional services.
The high quality of the professional services is what keeps me returning for my dental care. The personal care is outstanding!
D
6 days ago
Dr. Galen is the best dentist I've ever been to. Some of the staff I feel is a little on the rough or careless side but definitely a small few and they seem to get better quickly or not work there anymore. I recomend your office to everyone. Thanks for the great work and care
L
2 weeks ago
The service is great, they are always on time. They take the time to explain what your options are for your treatment. Everyone at the office is professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
I’m very pleased with my interactions and service provided from Dr Galen Haas and his staff
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
After moving here from Arizona, we were really impressed with the professionalism & care shown to us by the Fairview team . Fairview Dentistry is really concerned about all of their patients. So glad we chose them to be our dentists in the LC Valley.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I saw the hygienist today, and she did a thorough job. As part of the exam, Dr. Haas explained the need for a crown on one tooth.
R
3 weeks ago
Always professional
On time Everyone wore masks Answered questions readily from Dr Haas to checkout “Tom” Dental hygienist friendly yet efficient.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff. I appreciate that appointments run on time especially since we usually plan our family of 5’s appointments all at one time. They have been great with our kids and make going to the dentist a fun experience for them