Dr. Gallez and Dr. Poulos

Dentist

2581 Samaritan Drive, Suite 310

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Best experience
I had a post placed under sedation. The process start to finish from staff support to Dr. Gallez's friendliness and expertise made my experience remarkably effortless, painless, comfortable. My wife has had the same procedure and more. Dr. Gallez has our utmost confidence and we will only rely on his service for any future needs. Thanks you Dr. Gallez and all your staff.
D
1 year ago
Best experience
I had a post placed under sedation. The process start to finish from staff support to Dr. Gallez's friendliness and expertise made my experience remarkably effortless, painless, comfortable. My wife has had the same procedure and more. Dr. Gallez has our utmost confidence and we will only rely on his service for any future needs. Thanks you Dr. Gallez and all your staff.
A
1 year ago
This is where you want to be to get your teeth and gums healthy.
From the office staff to all support people and hygenists to Dr. Gallez, a great supportive office. They care about my comfort and my teeth. The was a much better experience than my previous periodontist near Oakridge Mall. An office of caring people who helped me. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Tooth extraction and implant
Very professional, gentle, and personable. Office staff competent and answered all questions. I appreciated Dr Gallez's assistant,Shari, who several times during the procedures kept me informed as to where we were in the process. Without naming names, I have had implants in the past and the overall experience with Dr Gallez and his staff was far more superior and more comforting. At this point, I would recommend his services without hesitation
C
1 year ago
Everyone in the office was most helpful, professional, and caring. I'm very pleased.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient
Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficient. Procedure was explained very well, and it was great to have an estimate of cost before leaving. Office manager was particularly impressive to me.
S
2 years ago
To Dr. Gallez and Staff, I was a bit anxious when I arrived. I don't even remember names.. But, the staff and Dr.Gallez were amazing!!! The office was Beautiful and clean. That is always my first impression. Dr. Gallez made every attempt and did all things needed to find out the reason I was having a problem. The staff was very warm and friendly. I was very comfortable and very satisfied with how I was treated as a patient. I will return if I ever need anything else. Thank You to all of you for making this a wonderful experience!! Sincerely Suzanne
B
2 years ago
Visit was quick and absolutely painless. A great friendly office.
D
2 years ago
Second Opinion
My visit was for a second opinion and I ended up being a client. I found Dr. Gallez to be thorough - he really listened, examined and then explained the issue and the options very clearly. I found the office and exam rooms clean and the staff courteous and friendly. The office is further away from my home than I would have liked, however it's worth it.
W
2 years ago
My semiannual cleaning and maintenance
As usual your team is polite and professional. Laurie is the best. Thank you. My scheduled appointment was right on time with no delay. Your office is clean well organized and is a reflection of your care.