Dr. Gallez and Dr. Poulos

Dentist

2581 Samaritan Drive, Suite 310

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Very friendly and efficient
Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficient. Procedure was explained very well, and it was great to have an estimate of cost before leaving. Office manager was particularly impressive to me.
S
1 month ago
To Dr. Gallez and Staff, I was a bit anxious when I arrived. I don't even remember names.. But, the staff and Dr.Gallez were amazing!!! The office was Beautiful and clean. That is always my first impression. Dr. Gallez made every attempt and did all things needed to find out the reason I was having a problem. The staff was very warm and friendly. I was very comfortable and very satisfied with how I was treated as a patient. I will return if I ever need anything else. Thank You to all of you for making this a wonderful experience!! Sincerely Suzanne
B
2 months ago
Visit was quick and absolutely painless. A great friendly office.
D
3 months ago
Second Opinion
My visit was for a second opinion and I ended up being a client. I found Dr. Gallez to be thorough - he really listened, examined and then explained the issue and the options very clearly. I found the office and exam rooms clean and the staff courteous and friendly. The office is further away from my home than I would have liked, however it's worth it.
W
4 months ago
My semiannual cleaning and maintenance
As usual your team is polite and professional. Laurie is the best. Thank you. My scheduled appointment was right on time with no delay. Your office is clean well organized and is a reflection of your care.
L
4 months ago
Professional & Compassionate Care
I have a horrific gag problem and very small space when opening my mouth, which over time has been a big problem at dental appointments. The professionals at this office have worked with me over the years and help me overcome childhood traumas that use to make me cringe whenever the chair went back. The entire staff is outstanding.
B
5 months ago
Great experience.
I've visited Dr. Gallez regarding a complex issue involving my teeth. He was very clear and kind and discussed options with me with good visual assistance. His office staff was terrific and helpful and accommodating.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful
If I needed to summarize my experience with Dr Gallez and his staff I'd say "wonderful". Thankfully, I can and will say more. My situation has been dire. I needed a full mouth restoration due to decay, teeth grinding and lose of teeth when I was younger. It took me good few years to decide what I want to do and a good few months to choose whom I wanted to work with. My experience with Dr Gallez and his staff has been awesome from the very beginning. It has been about care, attention to details, great service and most of all excellence in performing the dental work I needed so much. My work isn't done but I felt obliged to share my experience so others who consider doing similar work will know who to go to. I am grateful for the staff and happy I got to know Dr Gallez and his staff
T
5 months ago
Can't imagine better!
DrGallez a rare find, thoughtful professional, the best. This office is all business.,at times feels like a production line but they deliver what they promise. Office manager, finance person tough as nails and does not seem to fit in with team, very cold and aloof. But the dentist is the best! That's what your there for.
M
7 months ago
Incredible service!!
The thought of opting for dental implant surgery had me nervous for weeks. Dr. Gallez and his staff were incredibly patient through all of my dumb questions and kept an open line of communication between myself and the staff, which in itself is worth its weight in gold. The actual procedure couldn't have been more pleasant. This was actually a pain free experience before, during and even after the surgery. Highly recommended!!