Dr. Gary Lee Breece DDS MS

Orthodontist

402 A S Oakwood Rd

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today By Appointment

drbreece.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Team and very professional
Everyone was very nice and professional throughout our boys' entire time coming there. Thank you to Dr. Breece's team for making the experience a great one and being so pleasant and amazing to work with!
J
1 month ago
It’s been a year since I was out of braces, i didn’t know about this site or i would’ve reviewed earlier. Originally, I was told I would have braces for 2-2 1/2 years. I was in braces for over 4 because of a mistake on their part. towards the end of my treatment (it was 3 years at this point), I was given forcers. Because of their mistake to not schedule me every month (it was almost two months between appointments), my jaw moved way too far in the opposite direction. I had an open bite as well as an over bite that was never there. I started out with a small under bite. Dr. Breece hardly even came in the room during my appointments so until my mom started coming in with me 6 months later, he never noticed. A year after I got the forcers, I was out of braces. He estimated 2 months after I got them I should’ve been out.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr.Breece makes you feel like you are his only patient! He takes time to explain exactly what he's doing! He has the BEST Office staff too! They are so helpful and make you feel comfortable! Dr. BREECE IS AWESOME!
S
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
My daughter feels welcome every time and staff is very professional and seems to be great with children!
E
2 months ago
High quality Service & very friendly
Today we had our consultation appointment for my daughter, we did not have a long wait, we were greeted as soon as we arrived Crew was on their game! My daughter stated that she like the crew they were very nice and friendly she would like to continue seeing Dr. Breece in the future.
L
3 months ago
Dr.Breece and his staff are wonderful and professional. They are always friendly and on time as well as accommodating to scheduling appointments that work with our schedule. We would highly recommend Dr.Breece! They are amazing! They are being honest and letting us know that they are waiting on a couple of molars to come in before they can complete the brackets. We are ok with the braces having to stay on longer than anticipated as long as the end result is a beautiful smile and a self confident teenager. The communication between the staff and us has been very good.
K
4 months ago
Did not ask for a dime...
My 14 year old daughter accompanied her 13 year old sister to her braces appointment the other day, in my place. They both needed braces, but I could not afford both. I chose the one who needed it the most. My 14 year hates her teeth and is self-conscious about them. I guess Dr. Breece had asked about her and she told him about it. Without asking for compensation of any kind, he got x-rays of her teeth, pulled a baby tooth that was inhibiting a permanent tooth, and filed her two front teeth that were chipped when she was 2, from a fall. They weren't bad, but uneven enough to make her embarrassed. I don't think I've ever had a Dr. perform services of any kind for free. He even told her how long she would need to wear braces. I hope that one day I can afford braces for her too, but I wanted to let the public know how kind he has been. These kinda of things matter when picking a Dr.
A
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, and exceptionally clean office
Our appointment with Dr. Breece was exceptional. We did not have to wait to be seen by Dr. Breece; we were cheerfully greeted when we arrived; the office was nicely furnished and decorated, and very clean! Dr. Breece and his staff answered all our questions in a professional manner. We were periodically reminded about the upcoming appointment which was nice.
M
6 months ago
Consultation
Today we had our consultation appointment for our son. The staff were very polite and helpful. Dr. Breece was very efficient and detailed. Very happy with our visit.
K
9 months ago
Dr. Breece was very professional and easy to talk to. His staff was very friendly.