Dr. Gary M Hulet DMD

Dentist

777 N 500 W

SUITE 101B

PROVO, UT 84601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great Dentist! Always on time and does great work.
K
4 months ago
As always, we love the service we receive, we have gone to Dr. Hulet for years. Dr. Hulet is very professional, his staff is also. All are friendly and care about you.
P
5 months ago
First time visit
Everyone was very friendly and trust worthy. I definitely felt that Dr Hulet does not suggest work that may not really need to be done.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Hulett made me feel comfortable and explained everything. He was very patient with me. It made my experience better as I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. He also gave advice on how to care for my teeth.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Hulet and his staff are the very best. In my life I have had a lot of dental experiences, but going to Dr. Hulet I am, for the first time in my life, neither worried nor nervous to go to the dentist. I am totally secure in the knowledge I am getting the best treatment possible. I am so very grateful.
J
6 months ago
Great Work Doc!
Thanks for another great stain removing and cleaning experience! Look forward to seeing you again in six months.
B
7 months ago
Very good experience
I found DR Hulett to be very courteous and professional and friendly throughout my experience. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
S
11 months ago
Dr. Hulet is a great dentist!
W
12 months ago
I was well taken care of. Thank you very much
A
12 months ago
Friendly staff...dr hulet isn't a pediatric dentist, but does such a great job with my kids. Even extractions on kid's teeth!! I've gone to hulet since I was a child and still go to him as an adult with my family...that's saying something!