Dr. Gary M Hulet DMD

Dentist

777 N 500 W

SUITE 101B

PROVO, UT 84601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very pleased with service!
Dr. Hulet is thorough yet doesn’t suggest any unnecessary work. The office is clean, parking is great, and his staff is great to work with as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Very personable office
I love going to Dr Hulet! All of the office staff know my family well. Dr Hulet is quick with his exam but is very thorough.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service
Our family has been going to Dr. Hulet’s office for years. Each visit has been spectacular!
A
1 month ago
The best!
I drive from SLC because he's such a great dentist. Never has done any unneccesary work on me.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and excellent dentist!
Dr. Hulet and his staff are wonderful. They are all courteous and very professional. My family and I have been going to Dr. Hulet's for close to 20 years and have never been disappointed. He's a very thorough dentist and his assistants do a fantastic job on the cleanings. You are treated like great friends who really care about you. I would highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Great job as always. I feel very comfortable. They are quick and efficient.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Half of my experience was so awesome because he has the sweetest receptionist who is very patient and knowledgable and gives you a lot of information on what to prepare for and a rough estimate of what every thing is gonna cost. The doctor was very informational about what was going on with my teeth and he helped me make a plan of what teeth i should work on first in order to stay within my budget.
J
6 months ago
Very clean, friendly, professional office
Dr. Hulet and his staff are thorough and a very professional without pushing for procedures you don’t need.
S
7 months ago
Amazing office and dentist
Visiting Dr. Hulet, Kim, and Brittani is like visiting family. Dr. Hulet is very professional, caring, and most important he is trustworthy. You're more than a patient here, I love that I always feel welcome and that I'm getting the best treatments possible. Preserving tooth structure is one of the most important things to him, so he likes to catch cavities when they're very small. I recommend him to all my family and friends!
P
8 months ago
Honest, quality service that puts a smile on your face.
I've been getting my teeth checked out by Dr. Gary Hulet for over 5 years, and I've never had a bad experience visiting his office. His staff are always super friendly and nice. You can tell that he has a lot of experience and is very skilled in dentistry. He has always been honest with me about what work needs to be done on my teeth, and he won't do any unnecessary work that is not needed just to get more money. I appreciate that honesty, as I've had a few dentists in the past that I used to visit that would try to do extra work just to get more money from me. He is funny, easy to talk to, and is very gentle every time he works on my teeth. I'm so grateful that I finally have an amazing dentist that I visit!