Dr. Gary M Hulet DMD

Dentist

777 N 500 W

SUITE 101B

PROVO, UT 84601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Happy when I leave
I’ve been going to Dr. Hulet for 10 years. Everyone there has always been kind and attentive. He has helped me be proud of my smile and will continue to have him as my dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Staff are conscientious and Dr Hulet is professional, friendly, and helps me understand the issues clarity patience. I don't have great looking teeth and he has been the most understanding of any dentist I have worked with.
H
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hulet is an excellent dentist and his staff is well informed and easy to work with. Kim is the friendliest receptionist and each of his assistants are the highest class!
J
6 months ago
Professional
I have been going to Dr. Hulet for many years. I have but good to say about him and his staff. Thank you for all you do.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Hulet is a wonderful dentist! He has been my dentist for 15+ years now and it is always a good experience. Even when I have cavities he is very attentive and good at what he does. His staff are always pleasant and kind to be around!
M
1 year ago
Great Dentist! Always on time and does great work.
K
1 year ago
As always, we love the service we receive, we have gone to Dr. Hulet for years. Dr. Hulet is very professional, his staff is also. All are friendly and care about you.
P
1 year ago
First time visit
Everyone was very friendly and trust worthy. I definitely felt that Dr Hulet does not suggest work that may not really need to be done.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. Hulett made me feel comfortable and explained everything. He was very patient with me. It made my experience better as I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. He also gave advice on how to care for my teeth.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Hulet and his staff are the very best. In my life I have had a lot of dental experiences, but going to Dr. Hulet I am, for the first time in my life, neither worried nor nervous to go to the dentist. I am totally secure in the knowledge I am getting the best treatment possible. I am so very grateful.