Dr. Gary M Hulet DMD

Dentist

777 N 500 W

SUITE 101B

PROVO, UT 84601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service
Half of my experience was so awesome because he has the sweetest receptionist who is very patient and knowledgable and gives you a lot of information on what to prepare for and a rough estimate of what every thing is gonna cost. The doctor was very informational about what was going on with my teeth and he helped me make a plan of what teeth i should work on first in order to stay within my budget.
J
2 months ago
Very clean, friendly, professional office
Dr. Hulet and his staff are thorough and a very professional without pushing for procedures you don’t need.
S
2 months ago
Amazing office and dentist
Visiting Dr. Hulet, Kim, and Brittani is like visiting family. Dr. Hulet is very professional, caring, and most important he is trustworthy. You're more than a patient here, I love that I always feel welcome and that I'm getting the best treatments possible. Preserving tooth structure is one of the most important things to him, so he likes to catch cavities when they're very small. I recommend him to all my family and friends!
P
4 months ago
Honest, quality service that puts a smile on your face.
I've been getting my teeth checked out by Dr. Gary Hulet for over 5 years, and I've never had a bad experience visiting his office. His staff are always super friendly and nice. You can tell that he has a lot of experience and is very skilled in dentistry. He has always been honest with me about what work needs to be done on my teeth, and he won't do any unnecessary work that is not needed just to get more money. I appreciate that honesty, as I've had a few dentists in the past that I used to visit that would try to do extra work just to get more money from me. He is funny, easy to talk to, and is very gentle every time he works on my teeth. I'm so grateful that I finally have an amazing dentist that I visit!
C
4 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Hulet for some 30+ yrs and every time I visit him I’m greeted with a smile and welcome from everyone in the office. The staff is very polite and professional. The office is clean and has a great area to sit and wait if need be. I received wonderful news on no cavities. I had some questions answered on my aging teeth and the needed extra care I need to take to keep them healthy. Thank you, Gary Hulet Go visit Dr Hulet you’ll be glad you did!
W
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Hulet for 24 yrs now. He's friendly, fast, conscientious and he gives the best injections of anyone I've ever been to! I barely even feel them!! His office staff is sweet and kind and easy to work with and his assistants are always great!!
S
5 months ago
An amazing dentist
Dr. Hulet is such a kind and caring dentist. I reccomend him to all my friends and family. He wont do any treatment that isn't necessary and he is so gentle. You couldn't find a better dentist that really cares about his patients! Kim and Brittany are so amazing too. You feel like family when you come to this office.
K
5 months ago
Experienced and Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Hulet for a number of years and love all the staff. Dr. Hulet is very experienced so the procedures are quick and thorough. I plan on keeping this office for my dental needs and would highly reccomend them.
J
7 months ago
Happy when I leave
I’ve been going to Dr. Hulet for 10 years. Everyone there has always been kind and attentive. He has helped me be proud of my smile and will continue to have him as my dentist.
M
8 months ago
Great experience
Staff are conscientious and Dr Hulet is professional, friendly, and helps me understand the issues clarity patience. I don't have great looking teeth and he has been the most understanding of any dentist I have worked with.