Dr. Gary M Hulet DMD

Dentist

777 N 500 W

SUITE 101B

PROVO, UT 84601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Honest, quality service that puts a smile on your face.
I've been getting my teeth checked out by Dr. Gary Hulet for over 5 years, and I've never had a bad experience visiting his office. His staff are always super friendly and nice. You can tell that he has a lot of experience and is very skilled in dentistry. He has always been honest with me about what work needs to be done on my teeth, and he won't do any unnecessary work that is not needed just to get more money. I appreciate that honesty, as I've had a few dentists in the past that I used to visit that would try to do extra work just to get more money from me. He is funny, easy to talk to, and is very gentle every time he works on my teeth. I'm so grateful that I finally have an amazing dentist that I visit!
C
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr Hulet for some 30+ yrs and every time I visit him I’m greeted with a smile and welcome from everyone in the office. The staff is very polite and professional. The office is clean and has a great area to sit and wait if need be. I received wonderful news on no cavities. I had some questions answered on my aging teeth and the needed extra care I need to take to keep them healthy. Thank you, Gary Hulet Go visit Dr Hulet you’ll be glad you did!
W
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Hulet for 24 yrs now. He's friendly, fast, conscientious and he gives the best injections of anyone I've ever been to! I barely even feel them!! His office staff is sweet and kind and easy to work with and his assistants are always great!!
S
2 months ago
An amazing dentist
Dr. Hulet is such a kind and caring dentist. I reccomend him to all my friends and family. He wont do any treatment that isn't necessary and he is so gentle. You couldn't find a better dentist that really cares about his patients! Kim and Brittany are so amazing too. You feel like family when you come to this office.
K
2 months ago
Experienced and Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Hulet for a number of years and love all the staff. Dr. Hulet is very experienced so the procedures are quick and thorough. I plan on keeping this office for my dental needs and would highly reccomend them.
J
4 months ago
Happy when I leave
I’ve been going to Dr. Hulet for 10 years. Everyone there has always been kind and attentive. He has helped me be proud of my smile and will continue to have him as my dentist.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Staff are conscientious and Dr Hulet is professional, friendly, and helps me understand the issues clarity patience. I don't have great looking teeth and he has been the most understanding of any dentist I have worked with.
H
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hulet is an excellent dentist and his staff is well informed and easy to work with. Kim is the friendliest receptionist and each of his assistants are the highest class!
J
8 months ago
Professional
I have been going to Dr. Hulet for many years. I have but good to say about him and his staff. Thank you for all you do.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Hulet is a wonderful dentist! He has been my dentist for 15+ years now and it is always a good experience. Even when I have cavities he is very attentive and good at what he does. His staff are always pleasant and kind to be around!