Dr. Gary Pulfer

Dentist

1405 Medical Park Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional
Dr Gary Pulfer is the best DDS I have ever attended. He is prompt, always polite and make sure me and a client gain understanding before leaving his chair.
T
3 weeks ago
Very awesome visit!
The entire staff was nice, kind and personable. My daughter was comfortable and it was great to see the staff working as a team. I enjoy our visits every time
S
3 weeks ago
No Stress Professional Visit
If ALL dental appointments of mine had been so easy, I would not have had the delays in dental care over the years. My insurances and moves around the country didnt help. Many years ago there was a new dentist in town over on S. Anthony and Lake Ave. He was WONDERFUL. Now I am a client of his son and I am thrilled. Thank you for a dental care that I wont dread!
C
4 weeks ago
I went for a cleaning and exam, first time I have ever been there. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this dentist.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful people
Great group of people clean and efficient. Dental work is first rate can’t imagin going anywhere else. I’ve been a patient here for 46 years and have been very pleased. I am amazed how well color is matched and durable all work has been
W
1 month ago
Dr Pulfer and his staff are excellent. Dr. Pulfer has started working on our fourth generation. My daughter that is 6, had 4 cavities and him and his staff was totally amazing working on her, they talked to her and made her feel comfortable. He makes sure you are never uncomfortable.
K
1 month ago
I went in to have a chipped tooth fixed. Dr Pulfer & the others took great care of me. The problem tooth was taken care of & I was on my way home in an hour. They have taken care of my family & me for over 35 years.
S
2 months ago
Professional experience
First appt. with Dr. Brad Pulfer. Hygienist friendly, gentle. Dr. Pulfer very soft spoken, also very pleasant and thorough explaining treatment for each area. Very good experience.
D
2 months ago
A bit different experience
Dr Pulfer and his team are amazing! I miss the retired staff, but that’s because I’ve gone to the Dr for a long long time. Today was a little awkward with a tech obviously having a bad day (& it was late in the afternoon). She was short with me when I couldn’t hear (understand) her directions. I didn’t feel bad but the other tech in the room apologized for her behavior. It was a communication issue instead of “open then close” it sounded like “open and close”, how do you that? She also abruptly left the room without a remark just to answer some phone calls. Thank you Dr P for all the years of dental care!
R
2 months ago
The staff is always kind and calming. Dr Brad is amazing and gentle. We wouldn't go anywhere else.