Dr. Gary Pulfer

Dentist

1405 Medical Park Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Staff got me an appointment fast and were very friendly. I have had a huge fear of dentists for years. Dr. Pulfer made sure to put my fears at ease. He's the best dentist I've ever had.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and dental staff in Fort Wayne.
A
1 month ago
Top rated service and great staff. Dr Gary is the best. Mi
M
2 months ago
I was very happy with todays appointment. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you for all the information you all gave me.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Pulfer and his staff consistently provides excelllent dental care. Recommendations for procedures are always medically accurate as well as financially responsible for the patient based on insurance. I would never consider going to any other dentist and highly recommend Dr. Pulfer and the entire staff to anyone looking for a dentist that cares about their clients.
M
2 months ago
Explained everything he was doing and why. Friendly and good ned side manner.
H
2 months ago
They explained everything they were gunna do to my son and was very patient with him. Quick and painless! Thank you!
G
3 months ago
It was the first time to this office, and everyone was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Pulfer was very nice and explained everything and why he was doing what he was doing. It was very nice of him to take care of my problem right away. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thanks so much!!
G
3 months ago
It was the first time to this office, and everyone was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Pulfer was very nice and explained everything and why he was doing what he was doing. It was very nice of him to take care of my problem right away. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thanks so much!!
A
4 months ago
I am a rare breed in which I love going to the dentist. I enjoy the staff and thier friendly demeanor as well as the professionalism of this office. I have been seeing Dr. Pulfer since I was a young child.....