Dr. Gary Pulfer

Dentist

1405 Medical Park Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Personable, efficient, excellent service
I was very impressed with Dr. Brad Pulfer and his staff. Especially the hygienist that took care of my cleaning today. Diane put me at ease and had a steady, efficient, yet tender hand when cleaning the build up of tartar on my teeth. Due to insurance issues, it had been several years since I'd been in to see a dentist so the build up was pretty bad, but I left with a smile that wasn't sore. I would highly recommend them!
G
1 day ago
Excellent
Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
High Quality service
I has tried different dentists that seemed to try and get you in and out. Dr. Pulfer was very personable along with the lady who did the cleaning. They were thorough and gave food tips on how to improve personal care for my teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Drs Gary & Brad Pulfer
Drs Brad and Gary Pulfer are amazing!! I always feel I’m in good hands when I go to see them. I highly recommend them!!
J
2 weeks ago
Gracias por el servicio que brindan es excelente. A mi hija le gusta ir al dentista, le gusta el servicio y la atención que le dan.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice friendly environment
I appreciate how everyone was positive and kind and very patient. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like I was in very capable hands. Love how everyone was truly so friendly and communicates so well that I was done before I knew it and very happy!
M
2 weeks ago
Comforting
Everyone was so nice and lots of smiles and calmness great experience for my daughter. She was so nervous and you guys talked her through it and she did it and she is so proud of herself! Thank you so much for your patience and kindness!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful pain free dentist.
I broke my tooth and Dr. Gary Pulfer fixed it quickly(less than an hour) and no pain at all. Just a great dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent all the way around!
My whole family goes to Dr. Pulfer. Today my daughter went for the first time. She had a great experience! The staff is all so friendly and helpful. We recommend everyone to Dr. Pulfer.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and family friendly
I love doctor pulfer him and his staff are amazing