Dr. Gary Pulfer

Dentist

1405 Medical Park Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
As always the most trusted and friendly staff that work for the best dentists in Fort Wayne. Dr Gary and Brad Pulfer. What more could I say. I've been going there over 35 years
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful too
I can honestly recommend it Dr:Gary Pulfer he take he's time to explain why he's doing or what you need to get done very good doctor
Z
2 weeks ago
Dr Gary Pulfer and all others at his dentistry are pros of very high caliber
Pain free perfection with integrity and sincerity from start to finish experienced by myself and my wife.
A
3 weeks ago
First Visit...
Today my 3 year old saw doctor Dr. Brad Pulfer for the first time! She did great and sat still for the full cleaning and exam thanks to the hygentist taking her time and explaining the whole process. It is a great office and I recommend them to everyone!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in town!
My son visited Dr. Gary Pulfer today to have cavities filled. To say he was nervous and scared would be an understatement. Dr. Pulfer’s staff was amazing and helped him calm down by taking time and explaining the whole process. I would 100% reccommend them to anyone!!
P
4 weeks ago
The BEST dentist office around!
I love, love, love this dentist office. The staff is great and always kind. They make my kids actually like going to the dentist!! Seriously you won't regret going here.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
After trying many dentists for my kids I finally found one that actually cares about my kids and their experience a ton the dentist. If the kids are happy, mommas happy! My daughter gets high anxiety if she has any work done and this is the first place we’ve gone where she didn’t end the appointment in tears!
M
1 month ago
They were all very professional and friendly.Felt comfortable and in good hands. Margaret
B
1 month ago
Love this dentist office. Everyone is very nice.
J
1 month ago
Best extraction ever!
Quick, easy and painless. I have had other extractions before and this one made me forget about all the awful experiences I had at previous dentists. Definitely will refer others and will be going back