Dr. Gary Rosenblatt

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave

Suite 2

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millburnperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
Both the Dr. and the staff were friendly, engaging and were at least appeared happy to answer all questions. Will definitely return and recommend.
M
2 months ago
Always excellent and professional
Always excellent
L
2 months ago
Impacted/infected tooth extraction
For a potentially uncomfortable and traumatic operation, Dr Rosenblatt's methods of extraction were as good as can be imagined. His staff and approach were comforting, and the operation was as painless as possible. After just a few hours after the extraction, I'm already up and doing laundry.
K
2 months ago
My first experience with a periodontist was with Dr. Rosenblatt was very positive . He was pleasant, patient and willing to answer all of my questions.i was taken within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment. His office staff was professional, friendly , and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenblatt to anyone who is seeking a periodontist.
Y
3 months ago
Dr Rosenblatt and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. They were very professional.
Dr Rosenblatt is very knowledgeable and was able to help me with my condition. He was also compassionate. He was very thorough.
S
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
I very much appreciate Dr. Rosenblatt's willingness to answer questions and discuss options. Everyone in the office has been friendly and helpful.
W
4 months ago
Excellent service all around
A very positive experience! Really helpful staff and Dr Rosenblatt is warm and informative as well as highly skilled. And he's a knowledgeable science fiction fan to boot! I'd highly recommend him!
H
4 months ago
Kind and professional
Dr. Rosenblatt and his staff were amazing in fitting me in during a dental emergency. He was honest about my options, thoughtful, and kind. All is not done yet but he really went the extra mile in trying to give me the best possible care on a holiday.
N
4 months ago
Double extraction
Dr.Rosenblatt made my tooth extraction so quick I didnt have time to feel any pain. I was terrified and the entire office made me feel comfortable. It probably didn't look like it but I am very grateful. Thank you guys!
A
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff. Great Doctor!
I was very pleased with my visit.