Dr. Gary Rosenblatt

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave

Suite 2

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millburnperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My teeth remain healthy. Dr. Rosenblatt has great hygienists. Missed seeing Dr. Rosenblatt when I had my cleaning on Friday
L
2 weeks ago
THE TOPS
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenblatt for over 20 years. My experiences with him range from multiple gum surgeries to periodontal cleanings twice a year. He is gentle, soft spoken and, yes, a very experienced periodontist. The best in his field. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. His office staff are the best, caring and always polite. It's a pleasure to see them.
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Everything went smoothly and efficiently.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Gentle, caring and quality of work transcends other common dental practices. My sincere appreciation for a great experience from consultation to post surgical procedure. Thank you , Dr. Rosenblatt , wonderful staff and special mention to Jen!
L
3 months ago
What a wonderful practice! All of the office staff is courteous and friendly. Best of all is Dr. Rosenblatt. He is extremely knowledgeable and competent. He gives each patient all the time and attention that is needed to make you comfortable and informed about treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
C
5 months ago
Today was my first visit and the staff was super courteous, friendly and very helpful. Dr Rosenblatt was so nice to me very informative always asking if I had any questions I would highly recommend him to anyone. They made my following appointment at my convenience which was great.
R
6 months ago
THE BEST!!!
K
6 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. G and his assistant were the upmost professional and very good at the services he provided me. Especially since I was a nervous wreck. The pain I was expecting never occurred. I truly would recommend Dr G.Rosenblatt for others.
J
6 months ago
A dentist's office is not my favorite place to spend an hour. However, Rosemarie, an excellent hygienist, gave me a thorough cleaning this morning and spotted one cavity along the way which Dr. Rosenblatt later confirmed. Afterwards a billing question I raised was answered to my satisfaction. I've been a patient here for 3+ yrs. and have found that skill and professionalism to be the norm. I do recommend.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Rosenblatt is friendly, caring, reassuring and highly capable. I had some minor gum surgery which went really well. The staff is caring and professional. I would return with no hesitation.