Dr. Gary Rosenblatt

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave

Suite 2

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millburnperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Today was my first visit and the staff was super courteous, friendly and very helpful. Dr Rosenblatt was so nice to me very informative always asking if I had any questions I would highly recommend him to anyone. They made my following appointment at my convenience which was great.
R
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!
K
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. G and his assistant were the upmost professional and very good at the services he provided me. Especially since I was a nervous wreck. The pain I was expecting never occurred. I truly would recommend Dr G.Rosenblatt for others.
J
2 months ago
A dentist's office is not my favorite place to spend an hour. However, Rosemarie, an excellent hygienist, gave me a thorough cleaning this morning and spotted one cavity along the way which Dr. Rosenblatt later confirmed. Afterwards a billing question I raised was answered to my satisfaction. I've been a patient here for 3+ yrs. and have found that skill and professionalism to be the norm. I do recommend.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Rosenblatt is friendly, caring, reassuring and highly capable. I had some minor gum surgery which went really well. The staff is caring and professional. I would return with no hesitation.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Great quality care without the pain. I highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Surgery
Had surgery with no pain. They were very concerned about my pain management giving me explicit instructions on how to manage the pain. I have to say overall a very positive experience.
J
6 months ago
friendly staff and thorough examination with a comprehensive explanation detailing all options to treatment.
I
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This is a very friendly and professional practice. I have been a patient for about 8 years and would definitely recommend Dr. Rosenblatt to family and friends.
F
8 months ago
The most professional and pleasant healthcare professional I have ever encountered