Dr. Gary Rosenblatt

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave

Suite 2

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millburnperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
This is a very friendly and professional practice. I have been a patient for about 8 years and would definitely recommend Dr. Rosenblatt to family and friends.
F
1 month ago
The most professional and pleasant healthcare professional I have ever encountered
W
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Although this was my first visit and first time meeting Dr. Rosenblatt for a consultation, I was very impressed with his knowledge and overall expertise. I appreciated the extra time and care he takes to make you feel comfortable and more importantly get to know you. Considering the amount of people he must see with his practice it was a refreshing change from recent doctors I visited.
M
4 months ago
It was such a pleasure dealing with Dr. Rosenblatt. He and his staff are wonderful . I highly recommend him to everyone!
T
4 months ago
Hi quality and professional staffs
I have had going to Dr. Rosenblatt for many years. I strongly recommend him for anyone in need of a dental implant. In my opinion he is the best.
C
6 months ago
Excellent
I always receive excellent service from the professional staff.
S
6 months ago
Never nervous about going to Dr. Rosenblatt. I know that whatever is needed he will take care of it. All the people that work with Dr. Rosenblatt are very professional and friendly.My teeth always great after an appointment with Rosemary.It's nice to know that my teeth and gums are in good hands!
E
7 months ago
Can't Complain!
I've been a patient for many years. Dr Rosenblatt and staff are always pleasant professional and prompt! Wish I didn't need the services but I wouldn't go anywhere else
N
7 months ago
High quality dental/periodontal treatment.
Dr. Rosenblatt provides high quality dental/periodontal treatment. He is very thorough. I have had several implants performed by Dr. Rosenblatt. He is very friendly and does his best to put you at ease. His follow-up is unbelievable. He makes certain that each stage of the treatment is fully healed before he proceeds with the next stage. Nothing is rushed. He makes certain that each stage of the procedure is fully healed before proceeding with the next. He has up to date equipment. His office staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Rosenblatt to anyone.
A
8 months ago
You will feel like home !!
Very professional staff and Drs.Really nice peoples.