Dr. Gary Rosenblatt

Dentist

187 Millburn Ave

Suite 2

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millburnperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Surgery
Had surgery with no pain. They were very concerned about my pain management giving me explicit instructions on how to manage the pain. I have to say overall a very positive experience.
J
1 month ago
friendly staff and thorough examination with a comprehensive explanation detailing all options to treatment.
I
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This is a very friendly and professional practice. I have been a patient for about 8 years and would definitely recommend Dr. Rosenblatt to family and friends.
F
3 months ago
The most professional and pleasant healthcare professional I have ever encountered
W
4 months ago
Amazing experience!
Although this was my first visit and first time meeting Dr. Rosenblatt for a consultation, I was very impressed with his knowledge and overall expertise. I appreciated the extra time and care he takes to make you feel comfortable and more importantly get to know you. Considering the amount of people he must see with his practice it was a refreshing change from recent doctors I visited.
M
6 months ago
It was such a pleasure dealing with Dr. Rosenblatt. He and his staff are wonderful . I highly recommend him to everyone!
T
6 months ago
Hi quality and professional staffs
I have had going to Dr. Rosenblatt for many years. I strongly recommend him for anyone in need of a dental implant. In my opinion he is the best.
C
8 months ago
Excellent
I always receive excellent service from the professional staff.
S
8 months ago
Never nervous about going to Dr. Rosenblatt. I know that whatever is needed he will take care of it. All the people that work with Dr. Rosenblatt are very professional and friendly.My teeth always great after an appointment with Rosemary.It's nice to know that my teeth and gums are in good hands!
E
9 months ago
Can't Complain!
I've been a patient for many years. Dr Rosenblatt and staff are always pleasant professional and prompt! Wish I didn't need the services but I wouldn't go anywhere else