Dr. Geise & Dr. Mann's Office

Dentist

1111 Gleneagles Drive, Suite A

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is welcoming and very professional. We recommend your practice to anyone we know looking for great care.
G
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
On time. Professional atmosphere. Staff cares about my health and teeth. Very accommodating.
A
2 months ago
My first visit went well. Everyone was friendly, personable, and very professional.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly
They are very friendly and non threatening . I've always been afraid of the dentist but not here. They are very gentle and go to great lengths to explain things so you can understand.
B
3 months ago
Great Service and Care!
My dental hygienist Mindy has always provided fantastic care and service for years. Dr. Mann gives one of the best and painless shots I've ever had (A BIG part of making a visit not as scary) and has always done an excellent job fixing and repairing all my dental issues. Looking forward to continued great care and service with Dr Geise..
P
3 months ago
Outstanding!
The office staff was great in helping me schedule an appointment that met my needs and schedule after a crown popped out. Becky did a careful evaluation, paving the way for Dr. Geise to come in and quickly get the job done. It is wonderful to know that this young Dr. has come in to the practice with the same perception of professional care, attentiveness to detail, concern for the WHOLE patient and those incredibly gently hands! Dr. Mann was my dentist for 24 years (and known in our family as "the Good Hands Mann) and I am thrilled that Dr. Geise will be here for my future!
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I am thoroughly pleased with this dental office and have been using their services for years. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I am especially thankful for Becky, Dr. Geise and Lisa. They all go above and beyond to make one feel comfortable. I was very appreciative of my last hygiene appointment with Lisa when Becky and Dr. Geise worked me in right away to repair a filling that had come out. I went from the hygiene chair to the other room without waiting and all on the same day. This saved me a lot of time! Thank you Dr. Geise and Becky for repairing my tooth so quickly and without any advance notice!
G
4 months ago
I was delighted that you were able to recement my gold inlay that poped out over the weekend. It had been with me for 64 years! Thank you for seeing me right away today and for the professional way you helped me. Thank you very much.
S
4 months ago
Team work
Great team at the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Great
On time, professional, friendly service