Dr. Gemma Dalton DDS

Dentist

2307 Central Dr

Suite A

Bedford, TX 76021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Loved the entire staff. They listened to all my concerns and made sure I was absolutely comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
G
1 month ago
Another wonderful visit
It was my second visit with Dr. Dalton. She and her staff took a good care of me. She was very educational, genuine and put me at ease. I’m looking forward to future visits. I wouldn’t have any other dentist. Very highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Whole family goes here!
Whole family has been coming to Dr. Daltons office for years. Everyone is so nice and down to earth. My kids love coming here. Even my 4 yr old.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful People! Extraordinary dental care!
I was instantly struck by the warmth and friendliness of the staff & team. It felt like a family atmosphere. Dr. Dalton has gone above and beyond to make sure I was informed of every step of the process and has been encouragingly thorough. I could not recommend them higher!
E
5 months ago
One of the best Expieriences I’ve ever had.
I come home from time to time to get my Check up as I live in Brooklyn NY, but one thing is always for certain, the staff and service I’ve always had here is bar none the best anyone could ever ask or wish for. Did an astounding job on fixing a gap with in my teeth and cleaning then to perfection. 11/10!
C
5 months ago
Very Honest
My daughter and I are very apprehensive about visiting the dentist office, but Dr. Dalton makes our experience very relaxing. Dr. Dalton is very flexible and honest. The entire staff at Dr. Dalton's office is outstanding. Dr. Dalton leads a Faith based business which is awesome because you know she has your best interest at HEART ❤!
V
6 months ago
She is amazing
Dr. Dalton is so incredibly thorough, competent and professional as well as very friendly throughout whatever you're having done. I've been going to her for years and certainly recommend her.
V
7 months ago
Simply outstanding
Dr. Dalton is incredibly professional and friendly and truly knows her skillset. I would certainly recommend her to others.
L
7 months ago
From the minute you walk in you feel very cozy, you are greeted by Michael and Natasha who makes you feel warm and that they know you for years!! Dr. Gemma Dalton is very professional, friendly, caring and she knows her stuff!!!The Hygienist Robin was wonderful!! The experience was great!!! I will recommend this office to all my friends!!
A
7 months ago
Wonderful!!!
First time - helpful information and education. Thank you!