Dr. Gemma Dalton DDS

Dentist

2307 Central Dr

Suite A

Bedford, TX 76021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Great service. I had an emergency and she worked me in over the 4th of July when I could not reach anyone. Caring staff. They have been a true blessing.
G
3 months ago
Expensive no empathy! Horrible
Don’t ever come to Gemma! We were supposed to be “family friends” of hers and she screwed us!! We signed a payment plan and then she took advantage while I was already numbed up in the chair! She said if I didn’t pay $500 up front we wouldn’t get a discount. I already signed a payment plan with her office! We are a one income family and she took advantage of us! I waited in her office for 6 hours!! No sympathy! I posted my video review on YouTube about the details. Youtube.com/gabystaas
J
6 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Loved the entire staff. They listened to all my concerns and made sure I was absolutely comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
G
6 months ago
Another wonderful visit
It was my second visit with Dr. Dalton. She and her staff took a good care of me. She was very educational, genuine and put me at ease. I’m looking forward to future visits. I wouldn’t have any other dentist. Very highly recommended.
M
8 months ago
Whole family goes here!
Whole family has been coming to Dr. Daltons office for years. Everyone is so nice and down to earth. My kids love coming here. Even my 4 yr old.
D
8 months ago
Wonderful People! Extraordinary dental care!
I was instantly struck by the warmth and friendliness of the staff & team. It felt like a family atmosphere. Dr. Dalton has gone above and beyond to make sure I was informed of every step of the process and has been encouragingly thorough. I could not recommend them higher!
E
10 months ago
One of the best Expieriences I’ve ever had.
I come home from time to time to get my Check up as I live in Brooklyn NY, but one thing is always for certain, the staff and service I’ve always had here is bar none the best anyone could ever ask or wish for. Did an astounding job on fixing a gap with in my teeth and cleaning then to perfection. 11/10!
C
10 months ago
Very Honest
My daughter and I are very apprehensive about visiting the dentist office, but Dr. Dalton makes our experience very relaxing. Dr. Dalton is very flexible and honest. The entire staff at Dr. Dalton's office is outstanding. Dr. Dalton leads a Faith based business which is awesome because you know she has your best interest at HEART ❤!
V
11 months ago
She is amazing
Dr. Dalton is so incredibly thorough, competent and professional as well as very friendly throughout whatever you're having done. I've been going to her for years and certainly recommend her.
V
12 months ago
Simply outstanding
Dr. Dalton is incredibly professional and friendly and truly knows her skillset. I would certainly recommend her to others.