Dr. George R. Hussey DDS

Dentist

16825 Smokey Point Blvd.

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable office and efficient staff.
Jonelle gave me the best tip ever today! Dip my soft pick in prescription fluoride toothpaste before flossing. It gets the fluoride where the brush doesn't go. very supportive and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Best dental team. Ever.
The BEST dental team I have ever seen! My jaw cramps up making dental appointments painful for days afterward. Dr. Hussey and team totally understand, take it seriously, and genuinely do everything they can to mitigate it. I cannot recommend Dr. Hussey and team enough.
S
1 month ago
Sara was very thorough and educational
First time with Sara today. I enjoyed the cleaning and checkup with her. Very pleasant and thorough!
J
2 months ago
Good Quality
Pain free and quicker than I expected.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and office I have ever experienced!
Great staff, very personable, but more importantly, they are superb at what they do. I have had dental issues since I was a child and finding a good provider hasn't always been easy. When I found Dr. Hussey's office a few years back, I discovered that they cared about my dental situations and with each visit I found them always aware of my particular dental sensitivities. When I had my two crowns done it was a flawless process. I have been to many dentists and these guys are the absolute best!
J
3 months ago
Good solid practice
I am pleased so far with the dentist and staff.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I felt confident that I have found a new dentist and office that is sensitive to my needs and really listens.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have only been to office one time so far but had a good first impression. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff and Dentist
I always learn something new. My questions are answered. My teeth feel great after my visit. I had Visilighn several years ago. That and great dental care means no false teeth for this gal. 👍🏻 Thank you!
S
4 months ago
'No Tipping Allowed?'
Dr. George R. Hussey with his excellent hand picked staff - have it down to the finest detail. Offer advise during a dental cleaning and a 'true doctor' who listens and very focused "on you!" With pricing much the same as others are you settling for less?