Dr. George R. Hussey DDS

Dentist

16825 Smokey Point Blvd.

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dentist and office I have ever experienced!
Great staff, very personable, but more importantly, they are superb at what they do. I have had dental issues since I was a child and finding a good provider hasn't always been easy. When I found Dr. Hussey's office a few years back, I discovered that they cared about my dental situations and with each visit I found them always aware of my particular dental sensitivities. When I had my two crowns done it was a flawless process. I have been to many dentists and these guys are the absolute best!
J
4 weeks ago
Good solid practice
I am pleased so far with the dentist and staff.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I felt confident that I have found a new dentist and office that is sensitive to my needs and really listens.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have only been to office one time so far but had a good first impression. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff and Dentist
I always learn something new. My questions are answered. My teeth feel great after my visit. I had Visilighn several years ago. That and great dental care means no false teeth for this gal. 👍🏻 Thank you!
S
2 months ago
'No Tipping Allowed?'
Dr. George R. Hussey with his excellent hand picked staff - have it down to the finest detail. Offer advise during a dental cleaning and a 'true doctor' who listens and very focused "on you!" With pricing much the same as others are you settling for less?
D
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly staff.
Great dental office with kind staff that go out of their way to make sure you’re as comfortable as possible. We all know going to the dentist isn’t the most fun thing to have to do. But the staff genuinely care about your comfort and experience.
E
2 months ago
valentine’s chipped my tooth!
was eating candy on v-day when my back molar chipped!!! called 1st thing this a.m. and they were able to fit me in, early afternoon! was in and out in under 30 minutes and i’m all fixed up with no pain. dr. g.hussey is and always will be my absolute favorite!!!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great environment! Very professional!
R
2 months ago
Excellent and polite and professional
Will let everyone know about the great work and atmosphere that is at the office like the bible out to show everyone who they serve