Dr. George R. Hussey DDS

Dentist

16825 Smokey Point Blvd.

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
valentine’s chipped my tooth!
was eating candy on v-day when my back molar chipped!!! called 1st thing this a.m. and they were able to fit me in, early afternoon! was in and out in under 30 minutes and i’m all fixed up with no pain. dr. g.hussey is and always will be my absolute favorite!!!
N
7 days ago
Very friendly staff and great environment! Very professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent and polite and professional
Will let everyone know about the great work and atmosphere that is at the office like the bible out to show everyone who they serve
M
2 weeks ago
As my father said "the cream rises to the top."
Faith and Confidence is what a patient truly wants from their "Healthcare Provider." Although use to quality care - from regular check - ups, good dental cleaning and the occasional crown. Dr. Hussey is so precise in every manner to make your crown as good or better than your original tooth. Dr. Hussey treats me and others I know as if 'he were the patient' - I actually feel asleep! "the best doctors are not so much as Educated, they were Created."- Oscar Wilde
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional staff
We really enjoy this office and have always had a great experience here!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly, professional staff. I would not consider a new dental team at all after finding Dr Hussey and staff
J
1 month ago
Everyone was awesome as usual. Love you all!
W
1 month ago
As usual, very efficient, professional, thorough, with a little laughter thrown in. Great people, always a nice experience. I'll still bring you all some candy, etc. next week, only if you are good and eat all of your vegetables.
A
1 month ago
Professional, kind and friendly
Each time I've come into the office all of the team has been welcoming and make you instantly feel comfortable. They truly care about their clients and treat you like friends.
E
2 months ago
Good cleaning learned things I can do to help me with my everyday cleaning.