Dr. George R. Hussey DDS

Dentist

16825 Smokey Point Blvd.

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Best experience I've ever had at a dental office.
Everyone was very kind, took their time, and was very knowledgeable about dental practices. They even worked through their lunch hour to answer all my questions. The atmosphere of the office is very homey and not intimidating. Each person who worked on my teeth explained what they were doing and why. I wish I would have found Dr. Hussey's office years ago.
L
2 weeks ago
Always professional, gentle, kind,, and courteous.
P
3 weeks ago
Very good customer service
Thank you for being flexible with my schedule and taking care of me for the last several years. Great staff! Keep up the good work!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, and comfortable...
Dr. Hussey and his wonderful staff make going to the dentist such a pleasant experience! They are extremely thorough, take time to explain everything, and make the experience as comfortable as possible. I became a patient years ago, when I lived in Arlington. Since then I've moved to South Everett, but it feels so worth it to make the trip up to Smokey Pointe for quality care and a comfortable experience. I very highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
K
1 month ago
High quality & friendly/personable
great quality & made felt very comfortable
J
2 months ago
Dental Assistant Leisha Nobach was very professional, and made good suggestions to fix my problem. As she suggested I purchased a mouth guard, wear it every night and my teeth grinding is not so damaging. Good job~~ Jerry
J
2 months ago
Another great visit!
The office staff is amazing and the appointment was painless and fast. Not often we can say that about a dental appointment 😊
L
2 months ago
Happy at all hours
Doesn't matter what time of day I come in, everyone seems happy to see me, great attitudes and fun environment. I like going to the dentist :)
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Thank you Dr. Hussey for putting together such a fine crew.
J
3 months ago
I was referred by my .Mom & Dad I just want to thank you all for being so wonderful.