Dr. George R. Hussey DDS

Dentist

16825 Smokey Point Blvd.

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
great quality of service
T
3 weeks ago
teeth whitening
This was a good experience with the expected results. They told me what they were doing most of the time. The before and after pictures didn't do it justice. They warned me I may have some discomfort, but there was none during the procedure. My teeth were sensitive AFTER the procedure for several hours and I thought eating might make it worse, but if anything it made it better. I am thrilled with my white teeth, and that the whole thing was relatively painless. The people were great and asked every 5 minutes or so if I was okay. Very attentive and caring.
K
3 weeks ago
As always, customer/patient experience was great - personable & friendly
J
4 weeks ago
Aha!
I walked in to make an appointment but I was lucky enough to walk right in! I was pleased that nobody bugged me about not coming in for over a year.
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience, as always
Today’s appointment was wonderful! Everyone was helpful and kind. I used to live in Arlington, and never found a dental office that I liked as much as this one. I now drive up from North Seattle for my appointments!
J
1 month ago
Great team!
The crew there all seem to really enjoy their jobs and that shows the moment you walk through the door. I look forward to having more dental issues haha!
M
2 months ago
I had a crown fall out on a Friday night. Thank heavens there was someone in the office on Saturday teaching a class. She glued it back on for me and on Tuesday they fit me in with Dr Hussy to clean it up. Now that's service! And Janelle is a great person to clean your teeth.
L
2 months ago
Very comfortable office and efficient staff.
Jonelle gave me the best tip ever today! Dip my soft pick in prescription fluoride toothpaste before flossing. It gets the fluoride where the brush doesn't go. very supportive and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Best dental team. Ever.
The BEST dental team I have ever seen! My jaw cramps up making dental appointments painful for days afterward. Dr. Hussey and team totally understand, take it seriously, and genuinely do everything they can to mitigate it. I cannot recommend Dr. Hussey and team enough.
S
3 months ago
Sara was very thorough and educational
First time with Sara today. I enjoyed the cleaning and checkup with her. Very pleasant and thorough!