Dr. George T. Christakos Family

Dentist

8573 E. Princess Dr

Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4scottsdalesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Great Service, Great People
Seeing them makes dentistry great again and again and again...each visit has been and will be a great one.
S
4 days ago
Professional and caring dental care
Wonderful professional experience from first call to schedule my appointment, exam and cleaning. Gentle and caring providers! Well done!
B
5 days ago
Best Dental Office
Finally, I found a great dentist and staff that I actually look forward to seeing, rather than dreading. The dental hygienists that have treated me have been stellar leaving me knowing I have been in the best professional hands. Everyone's kindness, and positive attitudes make me feel relaxed and cared about. I lucked out finding Dr. Christakos.
E
1 week ago
Excellent work!
Very knowledgeable and professional and friendly.....takes time to explain all procedures.
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Front desk is knowledgeable and very helpful. Full service customer service. Dental hygienist was kind, quick, friendly and professional. Fair pricing and the doc always starts with least invasive approach. I’ve gone to this office for many many years and would never consider going anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Had my teeth cleaning today. Everything went great, we just love the staff. I actually look forward to my appointments.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
This was my first dental appointment after retiring from the Navy - which was over 3 years ago. Therefore, I didn't expect a good visit. I was totally wrong. I was taken to the room on time - by Annie, who was awesome! She did the X-Rays, cleaning and Dr. Christakos was right there to check my teeth. This was all completed without a break or interruption and the best part - nothing hurt! I can't say enough great things about the experience. What a great Dentist and Dental Team!!
D
1 month ago
Great Office With a Competent and Friendly Staff
I always receive exemplary care and service at this office. I highly recommend this team!!
J
1 month ago
Cavity
Great visit. Quick easy and very attentive to me being comfortable.