Dr. George T. Christakos Family

Dentist

8573 E. Princess Dr

Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4scottsdalesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service, courteous and helpful
Always a good experience and treated with the utmost courtesy.
J
1 week ago
Make the world a better place, One smile at at time!
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. George T. Christakos Family and I never thought I would use the words "wonderful" and "dental work" in the same sentence! The complete staff is passionate about dentistry and the customer service level is top notch . I am actually looking forward to my next regular check - up to find out what new technology they integrate into the practice. The staff, from the front desk, to his outstanding hygienist are perfect complements to this outstanding dental practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Anny is great and she is very professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Super professional
I appreciate the great connections I have made with Dr. C and my dental hygienist Alyssa. I'm made to feel comfortablee, and am treated with courtesy and respect. Thank you for the continuing excellence in my treatment.
G
2 weeks ago
He is a top dentist. I never felt one pain today. Never felt the shot or anything. He’s the best I ever had. Thank you Dr. Christakos
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They did a great job sanitizing everything and following CDC guidelines. I felt completely comfortable as it was obvious they were sensitive to the current climate! Top notch service!! Friendly and professional!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service and attention to the patient's situation. I would think it would be very, very hard to find a dental practice with better attention to the patient.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Dr Christakos and his staff are prompt, competent, friendly. I feel very confident in Dr. Christakos and his staff. They are concerned with patient comfort and Dr Christakos takes time to explain things thoroughly and asks if I understand or have any questions for him. Annie always does such a great job cleaning my teeth. I love this dental office!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Christakos and his staff are professional and friendly! Dr. Christakos is a very caring, educated and patient dentist who thoroughly explains and performs all of your dental needs. His practice is an A+ in all aspects. He and his staff are always concerned about your overall dental health comfort, and always take a few minutes to say Hi and catch up on family/life events. Excellent communication and Utmost concern and guidelines for health safety. My family has been coming here for many years and they are the BEST!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and the lady that did it was very professional. I would definitely recommend Dr Christakos's practice.