Dr. George T. Christakos Family

Dentist

8573 E. Princess Dr

Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today By Appointment

4scottsdalesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I had a wonderful experience. All the way from scheduling to sitting in the chair. I avoided going to a dentist for about a year, dreading finding a new doctor after the last experience I had at a previous office. Alissa (the hygienist) was patient, kind, and a great listener. Dr. Christakos is a diamond found. You can tell everyone works as a team and is respectful. Plus, I am a germophobe! This place is my kind of clean! Highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome all Around
From receptionist, to the hygienist to Dr Christakos it’s definitely a 5 start Dental practice! Super clean environment!
M
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Christakos for years. He is not only a true professional at what he does but at the same time a wonderful and caring person. His staff is an extension of him and provide you with the best care. Overall, it's a great environment and you always leave with a smile! I have referred Dr. Christakos and will continue to do so. Everyone needs a great dentist and great staff to take care of your needs!
G
3 weeks ago
Always efficient, courteous and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Perfect
If you have a fear of going to the dentist give Dr. C. and his amazing staff a try. When you first walk in you can tell The staff loves doing what they do. From having a procedure, to your routine cleaning you can feel that this is not just a group of people that work together but it’s a family. This office is the best there is, don’t take my or all the other reviews if you’re looking for dentistry staff that cares and is there for you, become one of their patients .
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Christakos and his team always do a great job of taking care of my teeth and providing a high quality service! The hygienists have a lot of expertise and I feel like I'm in good hands. The office staff are friendly, professional, and make it easy to reschedule an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Christakos!
R
4 weeks ago
Top notch personable and efficient. Did what is necessary without going overboard
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent! Called this morning with a chipped tooth was given a 10:00 AM appointment and was on my way home by 10:30 with a repaired tooth! Wonderful staff and George is a super dentist!! Dave Lewis
N
1 month ago
Great staff and customer service. Always take the needs of the patient first. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice.
C
1 month ago
First root canal
I think all went well. I appreciated Dr Christakos’ concern to slight pain during the procedure. He was very accommodating.