Dr. George T. Christakos Family

Dentist

8573 E. Princess Dr

Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4scottsdalesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
18 hours ago
Quality Dental
Dr. Christakos and staff always bring their “A” game. I highly recommend their outstanding practice for all dental care.
D
5 days ago
Dr. C has been our Dentist for the last 10 to 12 Years. I think that speaks volume about the service we have received
V
6 days ago
Very friendly, efficient, and professional. Always on time for your appointment.
G
7 days ago
Visit for crown not highly anticipated but...
Dr. C and Cari made my crown visit super easy! Everyone in Dr. C's office is friendly & helpful. My hygienist Anny is awesome & Vikki, who runs the 'joint' is always on the ball! Thank you all 😁
J
1 week ago
Awesome patient care
First time in my life I had a cavity filled with no real pain. Love this doc and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Good review on cleaning my teeth. *thumbed up*
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience from the front desk through meeting Dr. Christakos. He was informative, explained the work that would needed to be done and listened.
S
2 weeks ago
Have complete confidence in Dr. Christakos and his staff
Excellent professional atmosphere. Very well managed office and very responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend them, and I have done so. I have a somewhat complex situation with an implant. I feel totally comfortable in their recommendations and skill in addressing this with me.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I had s filling removal and replacement today. I was pleasantly surprised how about the efficiency and lack of discomfort I experienced. It is always a pleasure to to go this Dental Practice..
C
3 weeks ago
Top quality service
Outstanding - from front of the house friendly greeting, to the back and Dr. C... great people!