Dr. George T. Christakos Family

Dentist

8573 E. Princess Dr

Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today By Appointment

4scottsdalesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Definitely five stars.
E
5 days ago
Very professional and most of all, honest.
C
1 week ago
Excellence!
Had my bi-annual check-up and cleaning, was amazing, as always. Carla is THE best Hygienist! And Dr. Christakos is, well, THE best Dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Christakos & Staff, Thank you for the excellent service and work performed on my teeth...all of them....and every time I've come in. Over the years you've done everything from crowns to cavities to night guards to bridges to cleanings to you name it and you've always been friendly, professional and caring. My teeth are important to me and while I can't say I've ever looked forward to going to the dentist, I will say I've never had a bad experience, the work you've done is tremendous, and your entire staff is great. My wife and I will continue to refer friends and family to you and wish you all an awesome day ! Tommy & Gail O'Rourke
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience as a first time patient
Friendly staff, professional, thorough..everything I want in my dental practice. Annie is an excellent hygienist!
J
4 weeks ago
High-quality service; none better.
Best dental service in the USA! The dental hygienists are absolutely the most professional and meticulous in their field. I highly recommend Annie.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
Staff was very helpful and Dr. Cristakos fully explained my issue and suggested a remedy.
S
1 month ago
Checkup
Dr Christakos and his staff are so good at what they do. I'm very appreciative to how they treat myself and family. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
The staff is always fantastic love this place
N
1 month ago
As much as I do not like dental visits, I have to say, I never dreaded coming to your office. The staff is always friendly greeting people with a courteous smile and kind, especially when you come on the wrong day, which I did once. Talking about family and pets while working on ones teeth, makes me feel a part of the family, which emits a relaxing, comfy feeling. Also,explaining sensations the patient will experience prior to each proceedure, helps. Alsoalsoouhy