Dr. George T. Christakos Family

Dentist

8573 E. Princess Dr

Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4scottsdalesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 hours ago
A true professional dental office
If you are looking for an outstanding dental office look no further. From your initial interaction with the staff, to the skills of the hygienist, and the personal touch of Dr. Christakos - you will feel like a valued patient.
C
2 days ago
Painless and easy!
I had a cavity filled and a few sealants done today and Dr. Christakos did an amazing job as always! It was painless, easy and fast!
A
6 days ago
Who knew a dentist visit could be a joy?
I have been a patient since I moved to Arizona almost ten years ago on recommendation from my old boss. It was a good one! The team is always pleasant, timely and efficient. Thanks for making my twice a year visits something I don’t need to find an excuse to avoid. ;)
D
1 week ago
Always wonderful!
I have been a patient of Dr Christakos for several years. I am always very comfortable with both the Dr. and his staff. Everyone is very professional, yet friendly. I always have all my questions answered and nevert feel rushed.
Y
2 weeks ago
It was great as usual, friendly environment and staff
A
2 weeks ago
Annie Was Wonderful, As Usual
Annie is a great hygienist!! She’s relaxed, kind, considerate of her patients, and knows her stuff. Very pleased that I found this practice when I moved here almost four years ago. My step-daughter and her family are moving to Scottsdale in two months, and we’ve already told them about this practice. New patients arrive in July.!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Visit
The office staff and hygenist are professional, efficient, and pleasant. I appreciate the positive comments about my dental habits.
A
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Christakos and his team are incredible. Appointments are timely and efficient and the treatment is excellent. However, the people make this office one of a kind. From Dr. Christakos down, the entire staff are friendly, helpful and actually make you look forward to going to the dentist (who knew that was possible!).
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
Had toothache got in to see Dr.C. in a quick fashion to have him check it out. Was nothing great, but good to get the doctor's word. Thanks,