Dr. George T. Favetta Jr. DMD

Dentist

1966 Washington Valley Rd

Martinsville, NJ 08836-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to get my cleaning!
I have come here for years! I rarely have to wait. The staff are friendly and professional. Skilled hygienist, and nice dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
The best in dentistry!
Customer for decades and have been very satisfied.... you will be too !
M
4 weeks ago
My experience was excellent. The visit was very prompt, professional, through and friendly. Dr. Favetta takes great pride in his work and is meticulous in the in making sure the results are the best they can be.
P
1 month ago
Again another painless cleaning!
Nothing to say except 'Bravo'!
E
1 month ago
His practice and the people who work for him are first rate
M
2 months ago
good service, professional.
Been a patient of Dr. Favetta for many years. He offers good service and his office staff is very friendly and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Excellent....
Dr. Favetta is an excellent dentist. He does beautiful work and his staff is great. He makes every effort to accommodate your schedule. We’ve used Dr Favetta for years. Always pleased with the outcome.!
J
3 months ago
Comfortable visit on time and professional. Attentive office staff in a pleasant environment.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Favetta is excellent . I am very lucky to have a dentist as Dr. favetta.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Favetta saw me after a gold crown came loose. It was not a simple fix, since part of the tooth had also broken off. I was seen as quickly as possible, and he went right to work preparing my tooth for a new crown. He worked efficiently, calmly, and explained every thing he was doing before executing the processes. I am most pleased with his dental care and professionalism.