Dr. George T. Favetta Jr. DMD

Dentist

1966 Washington Valley Rd

Martinsville, NJ 08836-2037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
The experience was a wonderful one. If I have to go to the dentist this is the one I want to go to. Thanks Dr. Favetta. I appreciate you .
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service as Always
Great cleaning and follow-up instructions on improving flossing. Dr. Favetta is always responsive in times of need, and staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Favetta has been my dentist ever since he opened his own practice decades ago.
R
4 months ago
Professional
I highly recommend Dr. Favetta. He only does the necessary work that is needed. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Today's appt was quick in and out no wait. Making a emergency appt is very easy and you are always on top of Dr. Favetta list.
M
5 months ago
Diagnosed and brought relief!
I called Friday late afternoon regarding my concern for a sore blister on my upper right molar gum line. I was on my way into Manhattan and would not be back until Monday. The office scheduled me during the noon time Monday. Dr Favetta not only diagnosed that I had a dead nerve, but he took the time to thoroughly clean out the evident infection and then prescribed the appropriate antibiotics so that I could continue healing. I am grateful that the office scheduled me and even more grateful that the doctor saw me during his lunch hour for what would have turned into you serious infection had it progressed for another day or two.
M
6 months ago
I've known Dr Favetta for a very long time. He's an excellent dentist.
B
6 months ago
professional and friendly
seemed to understand our specific problems and proposed a treatment plan to suit.
P
7 months ago
Great Visit as Always
Wonderful visit as always -- hygienist was great, did not feel a thing. Dr. Favetta also ground down my cap and did it very fast and accurately. Also they had an earlier opening and had called to let me know so that was very considerate.
J
8 months ago
Cleaning
Had a cleaning today and the dental hygienist was wonderful. Everyone is friendly. My teeth look great. I don't mind going every 6 months because cleaning is a breeze. My teeth never hurt afterwords.
K
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Our family has been there for a few emergency appointments and Dr. Favetta goes out of his way to be accommodating. Cleanings are always a breeze. And most important we never wait in the waiting room !
L
9 months ago
Expert dental care
Dr, Favetta is a caring, competent, and talented doctor.