Dr. George T. Favetta Jr. DMD

Dentist

1966 Washington Valley Rd

Martinsville, NJ 08836-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied. Great hygienist.
T
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied. Great hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental hygenist
I had a cleaning done by a professional and excellent dental hygenist. No problems at all. She was very gentile and I would recommend her to everyone. Excellent visit Professional staff. Very satisfied Great dental visit
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to get my cleaning!
I have come here for years! I rarely have to wait. The staff are friendly and professional. Skilled hygienist, and nice dentist.
W
2 months ago
The best in dentistry!
Customer for decades and have been very satisfied.... you will be too !
M
3 months ago
My experience was excellent. The visit was very prompt, professional, through and friendly. Dr. Favetta takes great pride in his work and is meticulous in the in making sure the results are the best they can be.
P
3 months ago
Again another painless cleaning!
Nothing to say except 'Bravo'!
E
3 months ago
His practice and the people who work for him are first rate
M
4 months ago
good service, professional.
Been a patient of Dr. Favetta for many years. He offers good service and his office staff is very friendly and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Excellent....
Dr. Favetta is an excellent dentist. He does beautiful work and his staff is great. He makes every effort to accommodate your schedule. We’ve used Dr Favetta for years. Always pleased with the outcome.!