Dr. George T. Favetta Jr. DMD

Dentist

1966 Washington Valley Rd

Martinsville, NJ 08836-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr. Favetta is excellent . I am very lucky to have a dentist as Dr. favetta.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Favetta saw me after a gold crown came loose. It was not a simple fix, since part of the tooth had also broken off. I was seen as quickly as possible, and he went right to work preparing my tooth for a new crown. He worked efficiently, calmly, and explained every thing he was doing before executing the processes. I am most pleased with his dental care and professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
Always an enjoyable experience, hard to believe at the dentist but it's true. Appointments are always on time and executed in timely manner.
W
3 months ago
First time visit
It was first time visit and I knew I would need work now and in the future. Dr Favetta took his time communicating with me his concerns, he asked if I understood and was comfortable. Normally I avoid a trip to the dentist, This was a great experience that will motivate me to return.
R
4 months ago
The experience was a wonderful one. If I have to go to the dentist this is the one I want to go to. Thanks Dr. Favetta. I appreciate you .
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service as Always
Great cleaning and follow-up instructions on improving flossing. Dr. Favetta is always responsive in times of need, and staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Favetta has been my dentist ever since he opened his own practice decades ago.
R
7 months ago
Professional
I highly recommend Dr. Favetta. He only does the necessary work that is needed. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Today's appt was quick in and out no wait. Making a emergency appt is very easy and you are always on top of Dr. Favetta list.
M
8 months ago
Diagnosed and brought relief!
I called Friday late afternoon regarding my concern for a sore blister on my upper right molar gum line. I was on my way into Manhattan and would not be back until Monday. The office scheduled me during the noon time Monday. Dr Favetta not only diagnosed that I had a dead nerve, but he took the time to thoroughly clean out the evident infection and then prescribed the appropriate antibiotics so that I could continue healing. I am grateful that the office scheduled me and even more grateful that the doctor saw me during his lunch hour for what would have turned into you serious infection had it progressed for another day or two.
M
9 months ago
I've known Dr Favetta for a very long time. He's an excellent dentist.
B
9 months ago
professional and friendly
seemed to understand our specific problems and proposed a treatment plan to suit.