Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Dr. Cranford and her assistants are the very best!
S
2 days ago
Great service! My kids no longer afraid of going to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cranford and Ruth were amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and good.
I had a nice first visit with Dr Cranford. She was very professional and made the experience as pleasant as possible. No wait for my appointment to start...after x-rays, a good cleaning and polishing, I was on my way in under 1 hour.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent, professional work, as usual. Dr. Cohen and the entire staff run a first-class dental office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr Cohen is a great dentist! He is thorough in his evaluation and great at explaining options and procedures. The staff are very professional and nice. I had an excellent cleaning with the oral hygienist today.
L
2 months ago
The best it can be at the dentist
I have always had such a good feeling when I am in Dr Cohen's office and in his care. Clean, competent, professional and friendly. Really all you could ask for!
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Experience from first call to follow up was excellent !
K
2 months ago
High quality and attentive care
Dr. Cohen is a professional who instills confidence and has a quiet and calming demeanor. It is evident that he considers dentistry a craft. He is always available during emergencies and manages to fit you into his schedule with a focus on accommodating you; not the other way around. I would recommend him highly. My two daughters take the train to Greenwich from the City where they recently moved, because they don't want to go to anyone else!
J
2 months ago
Recommended
Based on my initial consultation, I found Dr. Cranford to be very knowledgeable and pleasant.