Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 minutes ago
Doctor Cohen. Has allways given me and excellent advice. Also the smile that I wanted. I will always recommend him to my friends.
R
5 days ago
A+
A+
C
1 week ago
Very professional
This review is for Dr Cranford. I’m a coward I admit it, yet I feel very comfortable with Dr Cranford. She is very gentle, does a very complete exam, offers solid suggestions as to what needs to be done and why. I never feel I’m being pressured to have unnecessary work done. The office staff is the best very competent and friendly. Appointments were all on time. They will work with your insurance, as much as possible. A very clear plan for my dental work was put into place. They were very helpful when I needed a specialist. Overall, this is what all professional offices should be like. Also their office space is lovey with ample parking next door in lot.
R
4 weeks ago
Painless, Professional and right on schedule
Dr Cohen and his staff are real pros. No waiting. When you show up on time, you’re in the chair immediately. Dr Cohen himself is a perfectionist and a very steady hand. Everything gets done right and painlessly
M
4 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Cohen!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Cohen explains everything he is doing in a calm and clear manner. His touch is extremely gentle and he remains concerned throughout the entire visit with his patients' comfort. I am in my 60"s and have probably had ten or more dentists in my life. He is by far the best!
R
1 month ago
Great dentsl experience
The dr us top notch The hygenist is great and the office staff is friendly and efficent
T
2 months ago
High Quality, professional and very friendly.
Exceptional skills, very flexible and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service in a friendly enviroment
Dr. Cranford is a true professional. I have a dreaded fear of visiting the dentist office but she does an amazing job of easing my fears. she communicates well and has a very friendly demeanor. Would certainly recommend Dr. Cranford.
K
2 months ago
Obvious expertise and careful attention to patient concerns.
Dr Cohen consistently provides a reliable diagnosis, his assistants pay careful attention to patient concerns and issues, and they all provide an obvious expertise while at the same time teaching proactive steps the patient might use to improve dental health on their own.