Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The nice young cleaning person was helpful, gentle and explained everything to me. Dr. Cohen checked all my teeth and mouth, and proclaimed all was well! Yeah! All is great until next year.
K
7 days ago
Professional and modern business
A wonderful, bright, modern facility with very professional and knowledgeable staff from the front desk staff to the hygenists and dentists.
J
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and professional
My first visit was yesterday and couldn’t be happier for the experience. The staff is very pleaseant to talk to. Stephanie from the front desk kindly assisted me over the phone since the beginning booking my appointment. Meeting Dr. Kudish in person was very delitghful. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and patience. I’m glad I found this place!
L
4 weeks ago
professional, pleasant, only does what is required
A
1 month ago
Whiter than white
Went to have my teeth bleached. Lovely office staff, efficient and painless. Left with sparkling white teeth!
L
2 months ago
Delighted with bonding!
A
3 months ago
Great experience staff professional
T
3 months ago
very impressed with Dr. Cohen made me feel like we were old friends, very professional did a great job also great staff, i left with a smile thank you
R
3 months ago
Welcome Dr. Kudish
First appointment with Dr. Kudish who replace our beloved Dr. Cranford -- both under the guidance of Dr. Cohen. All went extremely well. Not only professional and knowledgeable, Dr. Kudish also has the softer side of patient care. As always Stephanie and April at the front are wonderful. Thank you all!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
They are very nice and professional !!!!! I’m highly recommend.