Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience staff professional
T
1 month ago
very impressed with Dr. Cohen made me feel like we were old friends, very professional did a great job also great staff, i left with a smile thank you
R
1 month ago
Welcome Dr. Kudish
First appointment with Dr. Kudish who replace our beloved Dr. Cranford -- both under the guidance of Dr. Cohen. All went extremely well. Not only professional and knowledgeable, Dr. Kudish also has the softer side of patient care. As always Stephanie and April at the front are wonderful. Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
They are very nice and professional !!!!! I’m highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Having my teeth cleaned was as good as it gets!!! Very thorough yet gentle procedure.
L
2 months ago
Never a better Dentist
From scheduling the appointment to having work done, Dr. Cohen proved to be the kindest, gentlest,and most professional dentist I'd ever met.
E
2 months ago
Great Service
Great cleaning job by Lexi and Dr. Cohen mad sure he gave me an exam before I left. Would surely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I broke a tooth and my normal dentist could not fit me in for a week. I looked on the insurance web site and found this office. From the first call, they were polite, professional and understanding of my situation. They were able to fit me in the day I broke the tooth and I was not in pain for long. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable from check in to the actual procedures. I want to thank them all for getting me in and making me feel comfortable and safe as they did the work that was needed. I would definitely refer any one to this office, they are the best. I found my new dentist this day and could not be more happy.
R
2 months ago
Highest quality service with the most up to date technology
If you are looking for the highest quality in dentistry, you need look no further.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist was on time, friendly and thorough with my cleaning. Great office staff in a clean and comfortable atmosphere.