Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High Quality, professional and very friendly.
Exceptional skills, very flexible and friendly.
J
7 days ago
Excellent and professional service in a friendly enviroment
Dr. Cranford is a true professional. I have a dreaded fear of visiting the dentist office but she does an amazing job of easing my fears. she communicates well and has a very friendly demeanor. Would certainly recommend Dr. Cranford.
K
1 week ago
Obvious expertise and careful attention to patient concerns.
Dr Cohen consistently provides a reliable diagnosis, his assistants pay careful attention to patient concerns and issues, and they all provide an obvious expertise while at the same time teaching proactive steps the patient might use to improve dental health on their own.
D
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Dr. Cohen and his team are top notch. I drive from Westchester County because I know I can count on a courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff that accommodates you on all levels. Above all, I know that I can trust him to tell me the things I need to do immediately and what shouldn't worry about. I highly recommend him.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist. Very Professional and up to date. Have been with him since he started in Greenwich. Highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Always friendly but more important efficient and competent.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and the friendliest team!
I have NEVER liked going to the dentist like most people. But, my experience with this team has been amazing. They are caring, accommodating and extremely professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, quality of service, and an unmatched professional staff!
K
1 month ago
The Best!
I have been coming to this office for many years now. From cleanings to Invisalign and a variety of other dental issues in between, I have consistently received top quality care during every visit. The entire staff is warm, well trained and professional...the best!
N
1 month ago
excellent work and superb environment
Very pleased with both the office, the staff, hygienists and Dr. Cohen's excellent work. Very good experience each and every time. I have been coming for years for both routine cleanings and other interim dental work - both repairs and cosmetic.