Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Zoom white-Speed teeth whitening
As a new patient coming in for whitening, Dr. Cohen greeted me at reception and offered a brief get to know you chat. Yanna, the technician was professional and most of all put me at ease with her expertise. I followed her direction and am very happy with my results. From the 1st phone call inquiring about procedure, I knew the team was on board!
S
1 month ago
Clean and more than competent dental office
I love everything about Dr. Cohen's Office: very clean, modern equipment, friendly staff, dental lab part of the office which is a real benefit and Dr. Cohen himself...very knowledgeable and explains all procedures before the process and any expected issues that may happen after the procedure.. I appreciate the combination for all of the above!
M
1 month ago
Great results! Excellent care
I had my teeth whitened today by Dr. Cohen and his team. Happy personnel and a smooth process explained in detail, lead to a great service with a magnificent smile on my face.
S
1 month ago
Forest says “11 stars” and feels great. Thank you Gerald !!
D
2 months ago
The Best!
Fantastic setting, wonderful experience. It took me most of my adult life to find a Dentist that I look forward to visiting. This is the one. Everyone from the staff to Dr. Cohen is relaxed, friendly and oriented towards creating a low stress, low anxiety experience The Best!
D
2 months ago
The nice young cleaning person was helpful, gentle and explained everything to me. Dr. Cohen checked all my teeth and mouth, and proclaimed all was well! Yeah! All is great until next year.
K
2 months ago
Professional and modern business
A wonderful, bright, modern facility with very professional and knowledgeable staff from the front desk staff to the hygenists and dentists.
J
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
My first visit was yesterday and couldn’t be happier for the experience. The staff is very pleaseant to talk to. Stephanie from the front desk kindly assisted me over the phone since the beginning booking my appointment. Meeting Dr. Kudish in person was very delitghful. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and patience. I’m glad I found this place!
L
3 months ago
professional, pleasant, only does what is required
A
3 months ago
Whiter than white
Went to have my teeth bleached. Lovely office staff, efficient and painless. Left with sparkling white teeth!