Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Highest quality service with the most up to date technology
If you are looking for the highest quality in dentistry, you need look no further.
M
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist was on time, friendly and thorough with my cleaning. Great office staff in a clean and comfortable atmosphere.
D
1 week ago
Good overall experience...
M
2 weeks ago
excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Had a good checkup just today with Dr. Cohen and his staff. I arrived on time and was seen promptly for my appointment. I had a cleaning so nothing major. My cleaning done with a smile, care and with full professionalism. I am very pleased. Everyone in the office was friendly and pleasant. The office itself is well maintained. Overall, everything you would ask for from an appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Highest level of quality dentistry
Dr. Cohen is always at the top of his game staying abreast of the latest innovations in dentistry. I have gone to him for years and have always received the highest quality care. Having recently gone to another specialist, I am reminded of just how good Dr. Cohen is!
R
1 month ago
21st century dentistry at its best! Appointment schedule is always "on time". Always greeted with a smile. Office is caring and friendly.
J
1 month ago
A perfectionist in the very best way.
Dr. Cohen is a perfectionist in the very best way. If you are looking for a full face of implants in one day, this is NOT the place for you. Dr. Cohen is meticulous in his work and that takes time but is very much worth every minute. I highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
M
1 month ago
Excellent