Dr. Gerald Cohen

Dentist

40 West Elm Street, 1E

Greenwich, CT 06830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Trustworthy, Very Competent, and Nice
I like Dr. Cohen’s crown better than the ones from a world famous prosthodentist. And he did it after an equally superior root canal. All in one place, all timely, and with a bit of humor to keep you going. The assistants, the hygienists, and the office staff, too, really know their work and want to take care of their patients.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I cannot say enough about Dr Cohen and his staff! The warmth, friendliness and professionalism is reflected throughout the office! Dr. Cohen is meticulous, caring and does amazing dental work!! Best dental experience in town!
A
1 month ago
Very professional
SO FAR SO GREAT! I’ve put myself into a position that was dier. Dr.Cohen didn’t reprimand but soothed my nerves and assured me that all would be well. I’m looking forward to that time I can smile with complete confidence and KNOW that my mouth is healthy again!
H
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Dr.Cohen and his staff are so pleasant and friendly. Although a first meeting the doctor was thorough and professional and answered all my questions.
S
3 months ago
I would never see another dentist. Dr. Cohn is the best. I've been going to dr. Cohn for 15 years
P
3 months ago
Zoom white-Speed teeth whitening
As a new patient coming in for whitening, Dr. Cohen greeted me at reception and offered a brief get to know you chat. Yanna, the technician was professional and most of all put me at ease with her expertise. I followed her direction and am very happy with my results. From the 1st phone call inquiring about procedure, I knew the team was on board!
S
4 months ago
Clean and more than competent dental office
I love everything about Dr. Cohen's Office: very clean, modern equipment, friendly staff, dental lab part of the office which is a real benefit and Dr. Cohen himself...very knowledgeable and explains all procedures before the process and any expected issues that may happen after the procedure.. I appreciate the combination for all of the above!
M
4 months ago
Great results! Excellent care
I had my teeth whitened today by Dr. Cohen and his team. Happy personnel and a smooth process explained in detail, lead to a great service with a magnificent smile on my face.
S
5 months ago
Forest says “11 stars” and feels great. Thank you Gerald !!
D
5 months ago
The Best!
Fantastic setting, wonderful experience. It took me most of my adult life to find a Dentist that I look forward to visiting. This is the one. Everyone from the staff to Dr. Cohen is relaxed, friendly and oriented towards creating a low stress, low anxiety experience The Best!