Dr. Giglio & Dr. Bansen

Dentist

4515 Metropolitan Parkway

Suite 101

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-bruno.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
He knows it. No worries Ty for u do
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Giglio is the best dentist I have ever been to. The whole staff is kind and courteous. My daughter age 14 has alway had a fear of dentist and by the end of the 1st visit she felt right at ease. She always leaves with a smile on her face (which is not common for a dental office visit). We live about an hour away but well worth the drive! Thanks, to the entire staff at Smile dentist office in Sterling Heights.
L
1 year ago
Very good experience.
I was previously being seen by Dr. Kollins since I was a teenager. I hate to say it but it was 45 years ago. I am glad that Dr. Kollins decided to sell his practice to Dr. G. I have had nothing but great outcomes in all aspects of my care. The office staff is wonderful and Dr. G makes it "fun" to go to the Dentist.
W
1 year ago
Everything turn out good.
W
1 year ago
Amazing service very polite. Had an emergency tooth ache and treated me like family. Great job👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
H
1 year ago
Every thing was great ! Thank you!
Thank you ,visit was great!
P
1 year ago
So thankful Dr. Bruno likes a challenge!
I have had many years suffering with the same issue that my original dentist, then endodentist followed by an oral surgeon did not thoroughly investigate. You always hear "if you have any further problems don't hesitate to call", I could understand my crazy situation had I not called all of them saying I AM STILL having the same problem/infection. i am a compliant patient, you don't ask for a professional opinion and then dismiss it, I did every procedure recommended. (Stopped when an implant was pushed without any resolution to the repeated infections). I feel that Dr Bruno was curious and willing to put some extra thought into my problem, he has been able to pinpoint my issue and start the process of repairing it. The best part was NONE of my questions were dismissed so I feel like now I completely understand what's going on, finally. Funny thing is I only chose this office because they did Invisalign and were close to home, so glad I did. BTW - the whole staff there is just as great! Thanks to you all!
S
1 year ago
Dr Giglio is AWESOME!! As is his whole staff!! So professional!State of the art technology, and most of all.... caring ,and compassionate and willing to work within your circumstances! It always a pleasure to see everyone and even tho going to the dentist is not always high on Everyone's list... They make it a Great experience!!! And trust me...I should know, I have logged a lot of hours in dental chairs!!!!😋