Dr. Gilich at Pure Smiles Dental

Dentist

15382 A Saint Charles St

Gulfport, MS 39503-3122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

segravesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
The Dr was very knowledgeable, also her prices are fair. I will certainly keep as our family dentist.
R
2 days ago
Good service and friendly, helpful people
I came in after a long absence and was given an appointment and cleaning within a week. They were very helpful.
A
1 week ago
Favorite dentist & staff
My family and I have been going to this dentist for years. Best service and best staff!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great
Nice, clean friendly place,
J
3 weeks ago
Made my smile brighter!
During my dental cleaning the dental hygienist paid close attention to some problem areas! I had a slight crack in my front tooth that made me self conscious to smile! My prior dentist said it was hardly noticeable but it was noticable to me and getting bigger! Dr Gilich put a quick sealant filler on it on the same visit! My smile is much brighter now ! 😀
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Crew
This was my first time as a patient with Dr. Gilich and crew. I had a great time in the office and found the entire staff to be professional and very organized. I will be returning for further dental exams. Great experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly great service
Very friendly great service will recommend to other people they do a very great job explain to you what you need done how much is going to cost and setting up the appointments
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very accommodating and encouraging to me (I hadn't been to a dentist in over 20 yrs). Their rates are very reasonable.
J
1 month ago
I give Dr.G 10 star's
K
1 month ago
Dr. Gilich and staff is awesome. My son and I had the best professional care and dental treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Gilich dental practice to everyone in need of dental care.