Dr. Gilich at Pure Smiles Dental

Dentist

15382 A Saint Charles St

Gulfport, MS 39503-3122

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I would recommend Pure Smiles to anyone. I was more than pleased with the whole staff. Everyone is helpful, friendly, professional and all virus precautions are being taken. My appointment went so well with impressions and an extraction done in less than an hour.
T
2 weeks ago
Smiling Again
I have a phobia of dentist but this was one of the most friendly and painless experience I have ever had. The time in and out was amazing. I would definitely recommend Pure Smiles.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone on staff made me feel comfortable before my procedure and didnt take long.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
They made me feel comfortable and right at home for my first visit. I’d recommend Pure Smiles to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I've been going to this location for 15+ years and never had a bad experience. Always professional and caring. I enjoy each visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Found Pure Smiles last year. Had teeth cleaned and Son had cavity filled today, I absolutely love Dr. Gilich as well as her staff Courtney, Cynthia, and Joanna. Thank ya'll.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and professional, instantly putting me at ease before tooth extraction. Would recommend to anyone...
R
3 weeks ago
Experiences at the dentist
They’re very professional kind of like a family business that looks out for each other and their clients best dentist I’ve ever been to
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & Personable
We were greated with smiles & left with bigger ones. The professionals were very kind to my 3, 5, & 10 year old girls including me. I look forward to our next cleaning in 6 months.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & Personable
We were greated with smiles & left with bigger ones. The professionals were very kind to my 3, 5, & 10 year old girls including me. I look forward to our next cleaning in 6 months.