Dr. Gilich at Pure Smiles Dental

Dentist

15382 A Saint Charles St

Gulfport, MS 39503-3122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Every time I have anything done at Pure Smiles, I am treated with very peronal, friendly, and professional care. Not only would I recommend them to others, I have done so on many occasions. Keep up the good work.
M
1 week ago
They have the most professional and friendliest staff around.
Dr. Gillich and her staff are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Always friendly and very thorough with cleanings and checkups. Had my first cavity filled there and was nervous about the procedure. Dr Gillich and Kim were very gentle and it was painless. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
M
1 week ago
They have the most professional and friendliest staff around.
Dr. Gillich and her staff are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Always friendly and very thorough with cleanings and checkups. Had my first cavity filled there and was nervous about the procedure. Dr Gillich and Kim were very gentle and it was painless. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
A
1 week ago
Best dental facility ever!
Dr. Gilich and her dental team, from the office to the cleaning room are the best I’ve ever been to! I actually look forward to my cleanings here. Gentle, friendly, fast! What more can you ask for. Big thumbs up from me and my children!
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service ,very professional and cinpatic
J
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
My gums feel so refreshed after a cleaning! Thanks for always taking good care of me and checking my blood pressure before we start! I always feel relaxed.
A
4 weeks ago
Went in today to have a tooth extracted. Got in very quickly. Staff is already friendly. Service is great! Will tell you everything you need to know about the procedure. Prices are reasonable and they will with you! My wife and I have been going there for 3 years and love it! Will continue going! Thank you all so very much. Your great!
M
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable with my visit. She did not make me feel rushed with her time. I look forward to keeping my teeth taken care of by Dr. Gilich.
M
1 month ago
Great service and employees
Great caring group. I would recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Gilich and staff are always so friendly and professional and make everyone feel as if they are part of the family. I’ve always had exceptional service!