Dr. Gilich at Pure Smiles Dental

Dentist

15382 A Saint Charles St

Gulfport, MS 39503-3122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
We had tooth issues
We had problems and everything went well.
M
1 week ago
I. Recommend everyone to go to this dentist amazing little pain great staff love love love they will be my dentist from this day forward
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome folks, no pain!!!
I haven’t been to a dentist that makes me feel so good. Great place to have your smile taken care of!!! Lester
C
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience. I will be coming back to her. She was so nice and friendly....
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever !!!!
Love going here, First time at Pure Smile. they are so friendly and know what they are doing. I had a problem with my back tooth and before I went here, I have been complains to my dentist for 2 years about my tooth hurting. They told me it was nothing. But finally I got somebody to figure it out !!! Im so happy that they can help me with my problem. Definitely recommend everybody to go here.
L
2 months ago
Every time I have anything done at Pure Smiles, I am treated with very peronal, friendly, and professional care. Not only would I recommend them to others, I have done so on many occasions. Keep up the good work.
M
2 months ago
They have the most professional and friendliest staff around.
Dr. Gillich and her staff are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Always friendly and very thorough with cleanings and checkups. Had my first cavity filled there and was nervous about the procedure. Dr Gillich and Kim were very gentle and it was painless. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
They have the most professional and friendliest staff around.
Dr. Gillich and her staff are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Always friendly and very thorough with cleanings and checkups. Had my first cavity filled there and was nervous about the procedure. Dr Gillich and Kim were very gentle and it was painless. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Best dental facility ever!
Dr. Gilich and her dental team, from the office to the cleaning room are the best I’ve ever been to! I actually look forward to my cleanings here. Gentle, friendly, fast! What more can you ask for. Big thumbs up from me and my children!
R
2 months ago
Very good service ,very professional and cinpatic