Dr. Gilich at Pure Smiles Dental

Dentist

15382 A Saint Charles St

Gulfport, MS 39503-3122

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Very helpful and thoughtful people here ! They worked with my insurance company so no surprises . Go here if you can, you will not regret it . They even have coffee while you wait but I did not have to wait hardly any ! Extremely professional and friendly!
J
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Very helpful and thoughtful people here ! They worked with my insurance company so no surprises . Go here if you can, you will not regret it . They even have coffee while you wait but I did not have to wait hardly any ! Extremely professional and friendly!
J
4 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming along with great explanation of cost procedures and overall teeth & bodily health
B
5 days ago
Great first visit!
Dr Gilich and her staff provide efficient, professional, courteous service. I actually look forward to my next visit!
C
2 weeks ago
During my visit this morning, I received excellent customer service. The staff was caring and understanding of my needs. I felt welcomed and greatly look forward to my follow up appointments.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is always professional and friendly. The facility is always clean and pleasant.
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice people and thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
Very timely, got right to me and finished quickly but professionally. I would highly recommend. All of the staff is friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
I was EXTREMELY petrified to go to the dentist due to 2 horrible experiences. I had not had my teeth cleaned in several years. I had my first visit for exam and x-rays. I was told I would need deep cleaning. Dr Gilich explained what I would need and I met Kim who was the dental hygienist and she explained to me as well. I came to my first appt today and was so scared that I was sick and shaking. I got in the chair and they did not rush me. Dr Gilich gave me shots in my mouth and I DID NOT feel them!!! Kim waited until I was ready and made sure my mouth was numb. Kim proceeded to work and it was COMPLETELY PAINLESS!!! This was the BEST dental experience ever!!! I can not wait for my next appt which is next week. All the staff in this practice are kind, compassionate, professional and I can not stress enough how they made me feel so comfortable. Anyone that has ever had a bad time at a dentist or just want the best dentist on the Gulf Coast - - Pure SMILES!!!!!!
N
1 month ago
The best dentist office on the coast!
The dentist’s here are the friendliest! Usually am nervous getting my teeth clean but Cindy was great! Friendly and funny, thank you Pure smile for making it a comfortable visit!