Dr. Gilich at Pure Smiles Dental

Dentist

15382 A Saint Charles St

Gulfport, MS 39503-3122

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
I had one dentist that I go to but decided to try this place out because my friend referred me. The place was very clean and the staff are very friendly and professional. My dental hygienist Cindy was awesome! She was very informative and kept her professionalism even though I had a few gag reflex episodes. She made me feel relaxed during my cleaning. :)
L
3 weeks ago
Love this place
I've been coming here for over a year and it's just fantastic. The staff is polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I've been here several times for many different reasons and I've been treated with respect and appreciation every time. I don't have insurance, so I'm thankful that they offer their own membership club which has saved me so much money. The employees really know their stuff and the dentist does a great job in her work. I've had teeth cleanings, x-rays, bonding, fillings, and even an extraction here and I have zero complaints!
J
4 weeks ago
Consistent
Always friendly and punctual. Seamless transition from the prior business. The updates in the decor of the waiting area bring a fresh appearance.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Most friendliest staff I have encountered. Very polite and courteous. Always care how you are feeling.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff! Quick and easy. A+++
The staff was very welcoming and friendly! They are very professional with every step of the process. Pure Smiles Dental is the best Dental Office I have ever had the pleasure of being a client of. Dr.Gilch is an amazing dentist! Very thorough and trustworthy. I could not recommend them more! They truly saved my smile. :)
A
1 month ago
Amazing work!
Ms. Kim did a great job deep cleaning my teeth. She is very comfortable to talk to. The whole staff are very friendly and nice. Dr. Gilich will take good care of you. I will be bacl to see them again. 💜
K
1 month ago
Dr Gilich was amazing with my son!
She did an excellent job bonding my son’s tooth. Her whole staff is great!
C
1 month ago
Office visit
Great staff informative and pleasant.office is bright and airy. Dr gillich is east to communicate with. Will recommend to others.
I
1 month ago
High Quaity Service with a Friendly SMILE
Dr. Gilich and her Staff are the best on the Gulf Coast. My family and I have been attending this office for many years and we will continue to do so. When consumers look for the best service providers for their families and when you find them, why would you continue to look. My family and I have found the best and we did not look any longer. Please visit Dr. Gilich’s office and find out for yourself, your family deserves the best and you will not be disappointed. I guarantee it.
A
1 month ago
My dental hygienist is very professional
I love this office and it's staff. When you need extra care they are right there for you. I love that they can remember small details about your life and ask about them. I always feel confident with my smile when I leave because they do such great work.