Dr. Gilich at Pure Smiles Dental

Dentist

15382 A Saint Charles St

Gulfport, MS 39503-3122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Great Crew from the front desk to the dentist.
I have worked for a dentist office myself for 12 years. This was best cleaning I've ever had in my life. The staff was great from the front desk to the dentist . I will be returning and I will be setting up an appointment for my husband soon.
G
1 day ago
Best experience ever!
I came to this office to have what I thought would be a simple extraction. Long story short, I left with a stitch in my mouth. Dr. Gilich explained step by step what she was doing. I’ve been to several dentists throughout my life and I have to say she is by far ranked #1 in my book. Thank you so much to the entire staff.
W
2 days ago
Filling
The staff and Dr. Gullich were very good in making me feel comfortable and also they did an excellent job on my filling .
D
1 week ago
Outstanding customer care
Wonderful front staff, gave me expert guidance on insurance that has already proven to be wise and a savings. Kim is the best dental hygienist I have experiences: she is friendly, compassionate, very knowledgeable, professional and skilled at her profession. Cannot say enough positives about Kim. Dr. Gilich is also very thorough, gentle, professional and caring—truth be told, through Kim’s guidance and care, my oral health has been excellent and limited my need for Dr. Gilich other than routine checkups.
D
1 week ago
Great experience
The staff was very sweet and professional
M
1 week ago
Great experience for an emergency chipped tooth
Dr. Gilich and her staff were very accommodating when my front tooth had a massive chip and I needed help fast. I was in that day and now the tooth looks better than ever! She is very talented and efficient. Thank you! I will be back for my cleaning in two weeks!
L
2 weeks ago
The appointment was thorough and professional from checkin to total cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and High Quality
I was called into the back within 5 minutes if arrival! My cleaning was quick and will done and the dental tech was very nice!
A
3 weeks ago
tThe technician was very pleasant and polite. Give me a great deal of Helpful information.
J
3 weeks ago
Get your mouth checked out...
Outstanding 👍👏👍👌👍 Services. So go and get your mouth checked out.