Dr. Glenn W. Lewis

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Road

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

masterpiecesmilesbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
All three sons have had braces with Dr. Lewis with great success. One son recently had his top retainer come loose. We were able to get a fairly quick appointment so nothing altered that smile.
J
1 month ago
Best in the business
Dr Lewis is the coolest, mellow, GQ orthodontist there is. This guy is the best off the best. His care and level of skill and k knowledge is off the chart. I highly recommend him to anyone. His work on my daughters teeth was perfection.
J
2 months ago
Orthodontist- family friendly- one on one personal experience every time
Dr. Glen Lewis always goes above and beyond to make sure that my daughters (2 of them) have a professional orthodontist appt. every visit. He sees them, every time we have an appointment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My daughters teeth look amazing and we see results every visit. His staff is always very thorough and friendly. We love our orthodontist!
B
2 months ago
Absolutely love the staff & Dr. Lewis! Leah and Kalley go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
2 months ago
Always friendly service! Amazing Service! :)
I love the atmosphere , Kid friendly . My son and I received braces from Dr. Lewis. He went over everything in the consultation. There were no surprises .The staff has always been polite and Dr. Lewis is amazing . I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis for your braces. My teeth look amazing, I love the results .
B
3 months ago
Very good office
J
3 months ago
Always friendly and they make you feel like family.
T
4 months ago
professional and pleasant
Masterpiece Smiles is professional and pleasant on every visit!
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter had bracers done by Dr. Lewis and it was a great experience with the whole staff.
J
7 months ago
Top notch!
I can’t say enough good thing about Dr. Lewis and his staff! I highly recommend him. Not only has he transformed my 3 girls smiles, he also has done wonders for my sister and her daughters. They are so friendly and always have us laughing. We couldn’t be any happier with the results.