Dr. Glenn W. Lewis

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Road

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

masterpiecesmilesbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
It is always fun to see the friendly staff at Dr. Lewis' office
S
1 month ago
I have a good experience so far
Dr. Lewis and his team has been working with my son for about two years. We never have an issue. They are friendly, professional, and reasonable. Whenever I need help, they will always try to solve it in a fast way. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis' team to you.
S
2 months ago
Orthodontic treatment
Dr. Lewis is very patient, whether with staff or families. He has taken care of our girls and we are pleased with the results. Staff tends to be different at times but he always remains to the same. I always recommend him to anyone!!
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended
We have knownDr.Lewis for years. He has treated our son for stage 1, now stage 2 today. He and the staff are great! They make all their patient very comfortable. Great action plan with great results. Love them all. Missing many whom have moved on , best of luck to the new ladies.
A
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
All three sons have had braces with Dr. Lewis with great success. One son recently had his top retainer come loose. We were able to get a fairly quick appointment so nothing altered that smile.
J
5 months ago
Best in the business
Dr Lewis is the coolest, mellow, GQ orthodontist there is. This guy is the best off the best. His care and level of skill and k knowledge is off the chart. I highly recommend him to anyone. His work on my daughters teeth was perfection.
J
6 months ago
Orthodontist- family friendly- one on one personal experience every time
Dr. Glen Lewis always goes above and beyond to make sure that my daughters (2 of them) have a professional orthodontist appt. every visit. He sees them, every time we have an appointment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My daughters teeth look amazing and we see results every visit. His staff is always very thorough and friendly. We love our orthodontist!
B
6 months ago
Absolutely love the staff & Dr. Lewis! Leah and Kalley go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
6 months ago
Always friendly service! Amazing Service! :)
I love the atmosphere , Kid friendly . My son and I received braces from Dr. Lewis. He went over everything in the consultation. There were no surprises .The staff has always been polite and Dr. Lewis is amazing . I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis for your braces. My teeth look amazing, I love the results .
B
6 months ago
Very good office