Dr. Glenn W. Lewis

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Road

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

masterpiecesmilesbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
.
E
3 months ago
Super great Orthodontist
We love Dr Lewis and his Staff. They have had 3 of our kids and now the last one is going though braces! I would recommend Dr Lewis anytime!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Lewis, Leah and staff saved the day!
On our family vacation my daughter's lower fixed retainer was loose and the wire was painful on the tongue. We placed wax on the wire and it helped but would come of eating and whenever the tongue touched it. We called Dr. Lewis office and Leah got my daughter in immediately. Dr. Lewis and staff was very friendly and professional in taking care of our needs.
M
5 months ago
Simply Impressed!!!!!
As a mother it's important to have a orthodontist who provides tailored care to my child's specific needs not cookie-cutter braces that just get the job of having straight teeth done. Dr. G. Lewis proved from the moment of initial consultation that he was a dentist who SINCERELY cared about my child's needs not just making another sale. He was gentle, professional, prepared, and imparted his knowledge genuinely as my family embarks upon the journey of orthodontic care. I'm simply impressed!
D
6 months ago
Very nice and professional and friendly!
I loved how Leah talked directly to Dylan and make him feel a part of the process. No one ever does that! He liked it and we are very excited about getting his braces soon. Thank you and I will be contacting you soon to schedule his first appointment.
J
6 months ago
Best Orthodontist
Dr Lewis is the best orthodontist in the business in my opinion. Quality care and knowledge. Great office and staff!
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and easy to work with.
Dr. Lewis and his team are very polite and professional. They explain everything thoroughly and make you feel like home. I appreciated their services.
M
8 months ago
Thank you dr Lewis!
Y
9 months ago
We always have a great time going in for a checkup. They are very friendly and we leave with a smile on our faces. They get it done promptly and I have been very satisfied with all their work so far.
C
9 months ago
Very professional!
I have nothing but high praise for Dr. Lewis and his staff...always professional and efficient!