Dr. Glenn W. Lewis

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Road

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

masterpiecesmilesbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Top notch!
I can’t say enough good thing about Dr. Lewis and his staff! I highly recommend him. Not only has he transformed my 3 girls smiles, he also has done wonders for my sister and her daughters. They are so friendly and always have us laughing. We couldn’t be any happier with the results.
L
4 weeks ago
Always good to see Dr. Lewis and get his thoughts on how to make a trying situation better. Appreciate how he wants to help his patients always!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lewis has done great things for my son and his braces!
M
3 months ago
Great Service and Very personable staff
Dr. Lewis and his staff are the absolute best to come see. You don't typically think of having someone poke around in your mouth as pleasant but I have never had a bad visit with Masterpiece Smiles. The office atmosphere is always so happy and upbeat, it makes it delightful to go in for appointments.
A
3 months ago
Hugh anxiety but here it feels like home
So my brother is autistic and has high anxiety and hates even going to cleanins so ges way begind on dental work , but i get my braces done by these amazing people and brought my brother today and he got a consultation and even had a loose tooth pulled ! He told me before that he would not go if they were going to try to pull his teeth but dr.lewis made tony feel so comfortable and safe that tony laughed the whole time he was extracting a tooth and says “wait is it out?” Haha so after we left he couldnt stop smiling and laughing and talkig about how one was out and how hes looking foward to his braces with them if our parents decide to pay for them !
B
4 months ago
They are so good and always friendly.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly & listens to your concerns. But the treatment prices are much higher the other orthodontists.
S
4 months ago
Great customer service
Dr. Glenn and his staff are awesome! Super polite and very professional.
J
5 months ago
My family Orthodontist
This is my second child in braces with Dr. Lewis. We would use no one else. He is very professional and explains each detail in his treatment. He has a wonderful staff that is friendly and enjoys what they do.
A
5 months ago
Nice and fast
Very very nice people , get you in fast , short waits in the lobby and very gentle on my mouth. They take their time and listen to you, I am super indecisive so when I pick my colors for my braces they put like 2-3 colors on so I can decide which ones . Love this company (: