Dr. Glenn W. Lewis

Dentist

2526 Shallowford Road

Suite A

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

masterpiecesmilesbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Absolutely love the staff & Dr. Lewis! Leah and Kalley go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
2 weeks ago
Always friendly service! Amazing Service! :)
I love the atmosphere , Kid friendly . My son and I received braces from Dr. Lewis. He went over everything in the consultation. There were no surprises .The staff has always been polite and Dr. Lewis is amazing . I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis for your braces. My teeth look amazing, I love the results .
B
3 weeks ago
Very good office
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and they make you feel like family.
T
2 months ago
professional and pleasant
Masterpiece Smiles is professional and pleasant on every visit!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter had bracers done by Dr. Lewis and it was a great experience with the whole staff.
J
5 months ago
Top notch!
I can’t say enough good thing about Dr. Lewis and his staff! I highly recommend him. Not only has he transformed my 3 girls smiles, he also has done wonders for my sister and her daughters. They are so friendly and always have us laughing. We couldn’t be any happier with the results.
L
5 months ago
Always good to see Dr. Lewis and get his thoughts on how to make a trying situation better. Appreciate how he wants to help his patients always!
L
7 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Lewis has done great things for my son and his braces!
M
7 months ago
Great Service and Very personable staff
Dr. Lewis and his staff are the absolute best to come see. You don't typically think of having someone poke around in your mouth as pleasant but I have never had a bad visit with Masterpiece Smiles. The office atmosphere is always so happy and upbeat, it makes it delightful to go in for appointments.