Dr. Godino & Dr. Rezaei's Office

Dentist

34190 Pacific Coast Highway

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional
Always start right on time and the teeth cleaning is very thorough. Meticulous measurements indicates trends and how to manage dental issues. Very professional and thorough process.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and attention to detail
Dr. Godino's office has been taking care of my dental needs for many, many years. There is no better facility anywhere.
K
2 months ago
Always great to visit and receive dental care here!
Thanks for your care for me over the past years. I really appreciate everyone on staff!
D
3 months ago
Great experience
All of the staff was very friendly....always a great pleasure to have my dental needs taken care of.
M
3 months ago
Who has this much fun at the dentist?
Tracy is my dental tech, who is fantastic. I sat in a massage chair, while I my hands were wrapped in paraffin, watching a movie (that made me laugh). Seriously?
A
5 months ago
My dental family!
Truly, I call Dr. Godini and staff my 'dental family'. Our family of 5 have been patients since 1999! I'm a health care professional myself and have high standards for ethics, quality of care, advanced techniques and equipment, practice operations, and infection prevention. If you are looking for a dental office family- look no further!
G
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning appointment
I have been going to Dr. Godino for over 27 years and there is no other Dr. that I would trust for the care of my teeth. Ann has been my hygenist for over 10 years and she shows true care for my well being and gives me great advice on things to help improve my dental situation.
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ann did a great job on my periodic maintenance. She is thorough, communicates well and friendly. The office staff is always professional and friendly as well. Thank you!
G
6 months ago
Every Person on the staff is excellent at what they do
Dr Godino is a caring professional who is dedicated to quality care. He is always thorough and explains all of his findings. His Hygienist, Ann, is excellent. She is gentle and provides a pain free experience. She does her work quickly and accurately, always aware of the patient's comfort.
C
6 months ago
Five Stars out of Five Stars Review!
This office has the most genuine and caring employees including of course Dr. Godino. They answer every question, have all the latest technology and most importantly they are all very experienced. Dr. Godino and his staff have been a team for years. His hygienist Tracy, was so thorough, careful and even kept engaged in interesting conversation. If have worked in dental offices in the past and I know Dr. Godino does the highest quality dental work possible. My entire family has been going to him for years and we have all been extremely happy with our experiences. It is worth the drive to Dr. Godino to get your dental work done correctly the first time. Sincerely, Carol M