Dr. Godino & Dr. Rezaei's Office

Dentist

34190 Pacific Coast Highway

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!
this is the place to come for dental. they take care of you!
A
1 month ago
Great Service and very professional
We have been seeing Dr. Godino for over 20 years and love his office. Very clean, professional and friendly. We love everyone in the office. We are excited for Dr. Rezaei being apart of the team.
J
1 month ago
Exceptionally high standards of care, and caring
Dr. Godino and his incredible staff have kept our teeth healthy for close to 30 years. Dr. Rezaei is clearly on track to maintain the same level of care and professionalism. The communication is so clear, they are so gentle yet thorough, and identify things that need to be addressed but in no way push for work that is really not necessary. At every visit they ask if you have any concerns and truly listen. A shout out to both of the dentists, and Ann and Tracey, as well as Laura and Jeannie. It says a lot about a practice when the entire team attends seminars and maintains current training and there is almost zero turnover.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Been To
I’m an extremely fearful (read difficult and sensitive) patient due to a string of horrible experiences since childhood. It usually takes strong sedation just to get me through the door and do anything with my teeth. Dr. Godino has been such a blessing. Not only is he incredibly gentle and talented, but he’s made the effort to build trust and work on the phobia with me. My last visit is hands down the most positive experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. We did 4 fillings with a lighter than usual sedative and it couldn’t have been easier for me. The worst part is always the numbing shots, but I couldn’t even feel them. I left with an even prettier smile than I came in with. Could not be more grateful for Dr. Godino and his incredible team!
T
4 months ago
Friendly office staff
My first visit was very positive, the Dentist and staff were very attentive to be my needs.
D
4 months ago
The Best
As always, Dr. Godino and staff are friendly and engaging while providing a thorough dental cleaning and examination. Best dental practice I have been to.....ever (and that is why I keep coming back)!
R
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Dr. Gogino's office is great in every aspect, the staff is very efficient and accomidating, the hygenist was very efficient and I feel very comfortable going there for my dental cleaning and evaluations.
G
7 months ago
Pure professionals.
I believe it's about 25 yrs. that I've been going to this dental office; from Dr. Loomis, to Dr. Godino and then today Dr. Rezaei. During my appointment I realized Dr. Rezaei has continued the calm professional demeanor of his predecessors. He and Tracy were very patient and informative concerning the reason for my visit and gave me suggestions as to how I can be better involved with my routine home care during the next 6 months. It has always been a great comfort to need to go to the dentist and have staff take such pride in handling my needs just as Jeannie, Laura, Tracy and now Dr. Rezaei do.
L
7 months ago
Expert service!
I went in to have a cavity filled. As always, my experience was pain free and very professional by Dr. Godino and his awesome staff. I was on my way in 45 minutes.
E
7 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Always high quality, professional relaxing service from the front desk, to cleaning, to the dental exam/work.