Dr. Godino & Dr. Rezaei's Office

Dentist

34190 Pacific Coast Highway

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Friendly office staff
My first visit was very positive, the Dentist and staff were very attentive to be my needs.
D
1 month ago
The Best
As always, Dr. Godino and staff are friendly and engaging while providing a thorough dental cleaning and examination. Best dental practice I have been to.....ever (and that is why I keep coming back)!
R
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Dr. Gogino's office is great in every aspect, the staff is very efficient and accomidating, the hygenist was very efficient and I feel very comfortable going there for my dental cleaning and evaluations.
G
3 months ago
Pure professionals.
I believe it's about 25 yrs. that I've been going to this dental office; from Dr. Loomis, to Dr. Godino and then today Dr. Rezaei. During my appointment I realized Dr. Rezaei has continued the calm professional demeanor of his predecessors. He and Tracy were very patient and informative concerning the reason for my visit and gave me suggestions as to how I can be better involved with my routine home care during the next 6 months. It has always been a great comfort to need to go to the dentist and have staff take such pride in handling my needs just as Jeannie, Laura, Tracy and now Dr. Rezaei do.
L
4 months ago
Expert service!
I went in to have a cavity filled. As always, my experience was pain free and very professional by Dr. Godino and his awesome staff. I was on my way in 45 minutes.
E
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Always high quality, professional relaxing service from the front desk, to cleaning, to the dental exam/work.
S
5 months ago
sues rating
I went there because of an infected implant tooth, and to establish a local location. I received consultation with Dr. Rezai and referred to an Peridontist for another consultation. I felt the entire operation was very well run, the office staff was very efficient and cordial. They use all the modern equipment and the facilities are very state of the art, and clean.
D
5 months ago
Your performance continues and the highest level from Dr Gideno and Dr Rezael, to the competent staff of of your professional group. I and Ronnie have been coming to your office for over 20 years, and this latest visit is a classic example of the kind of treatment we have received. While I was not satisfied with the use of my mouth piece, Jeannie worked with me to provide a solution. I realize that the problem we tried to solve was not of you making, however Jeannie immediately talked to Dr Rezael about the problem. Dr Rezael then worked with his assistant. Hadid and then called the Manufacturer with the intent of finding solution that was amiable for me. That process was typical of the care and treatment we have received throughout for the 20 year period. Laura was a very important part of this process who worked with Dr Rezael to ensure that the right people were involved in the solution. Traci of course is a very important as she continues to care for us regularly regarding dental cleaning and care. All real professional. We always feel that we are a part of your "Family" which is probably the most complimentary part of our visits. Dave and Ronnie L'Angelle P. S. I have already recommended you to two new neighbors.
B
7 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Always start right on time and the teeth cleaning is very thorough. Meticulous measurements indicates trends and how to manage dental issues. Very professional and thorough process.
J
8 months ago
Very professional and attention to detail
Dr. Godino's office has been taking care of my dental needs for many, many years. There is no better facility anywhere.