Dr. Golden Laser Dental

Dentist

18525 Moross Rd.

Detroit, MI 48224

Open Today By Appointment

goldenlaserdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Golden's office has always been my only choice. The staff is very friendly and professional. My children and I have been going here for two years.
M
2 weeks ago
Always the Best!
My whole family going to him for years!
L
1 month ago
Staff is so helpful and friendly. Everyone is always smiling.
J
1 month ago
Student
It was great and to the point in and out.😁
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Although I was initially hesitant about visiting this office, once inside I was comforted. The staff provided excellent service and Dr. Golden was extremely knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Services!
I live in Belleville, MI, but the drive to this dentist office is worth it! Keep up the great work!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a great visit at Dr. Golden's office, the staff is professional and friendly. Great dental cleaning!
F
2 months ago
I have a great experience today at the dentist. I have no complaints for today. Great job Dr. Golden.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Best experience i’ve had at a dentist office! The staff was friendly & professional. Special s/o to Dr. Golden & staff member Kevin they took very good care of me. Keep up the great work!
M
3 months ago
As a first time patients my child and I was very pleased.The staff was very professional and polite.The office was very clean and well organized. I didn't have to wait long to be seen.I will tell other about this Dental.Thank you Angie,Tonya,Joy and Kevin,Stacey and of course Dr.Golden.