Dr. Golden Laser Dental

Dentist

18525 Moross Rd.

Detroit, MI 48224

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Very quick, very thorough.
T
3 months ago
Very please customer
Dr.Golden Explained to me about my teeth grinning and I didn’t listen and grind my Crrown out so listen when he tells you something cause it going to be very costly at the end but my experiences here was very welcoming and comforting and satisfying .
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Golden's office has always been my only choice. The staff is very friendly and professional. My children and I have been going here for two years.
M
4 months ago
Always the Best!
My whole family going to him for years!
L
5 months ago
Staff is so helpful and friendly. Everyone is always smiling.
J
5 months ago
Student
It was great and to the point in and out.😁
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Although I was initially hesitant about visiting this office, once inside I was comforted. The staff provided excellent service and Dr. Golden was extremely knowledgeable.
L
5 months ago
Great Dental Services!
I live in Belleville, MI, but the drive to this dentist office is worth it! Keep up the great work!
C
6 months ago
High quality service
I had a great visit at Dr. Golden's office, the staff is professional and friendly. Great dental cleaning!
F
6 months ago
I have a great experience today at the dentist. I have no complaints for today. Great job Dr. Golden.