Dr. Gold's SourceDental

Dentist

419 King Street West

Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Regular Cleaning
As always, Ashley did a thorough cleaning and even asked if I wanted to see the dentist. She has amazing recall and today she remembered I bought a new vehicle and asked about my last vacation. She is professional and caring.
J
4 days ago
Patient, kind, and professional.
After breaking a tooth off at the gumline, I dreaded what I would have to endure to save the tooth. With short notice, Dr. J. Gold had me in and out in just over 2 hours, with my first crown and a lot less trepidation. I would highly recommend Source Dental. The tooth looks so amazing! Thank you.
B
1 week ago
Very quick and proffesional
The staff was amazing they take good care of their patients .
J
2 weeks ago
Professional as always!
Thank you. Always friendly and professional. Perfect fitting mouth guard, let me sleep through the night.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I had a root canal done today with NO pain or discomfort. The staff are always extremely friendly and attentive to al of my needs.
S
3 weeks ago
I recently had a long dental procedure done at Dr. Gold's Dental that I was not looking forward to but the highly qualified and caring staff turned it into a positive experience. Thanks so much!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality amazing
Been going to dr golds for over 20 years. There service hasn’t changed if anything it has gotten better. I now bring my family there and they are getting the benefits of the knowledge the great hygienists and the super dentists. They work as a team and always make time when you need help like today when I couldn’t bare the pain anymore
C
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience
Had a wonderful experience with both my new hygienist, Allisha, as well as Dr. Gold today. The staff and Dr. Gold are always super friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable when it comes to any dental questions I may have or general inquires around administration and billing. I have been coming to Dr. Gold's SourceDental for close to 10 years and I have never had a disappointing experience, its always top notch. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Gold's SourceDental! Keep up the good work!!! :)
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I always get a wonderful experience at Dr. Gold's SourceDental after so many years. The staff are so friendly and kind and made me feel comfortable right away. Dr Gold is the most caring, considerate, compassionate dentist I have ever encountered. Everything is explained in a detailed manner and no questions were left unanswered. I left feeling that my needs had truly been met. Highly recommend Dr. Gold.
A
4 weeks ago
Always Professional, Friendly, Courtious.
Going to Dr. Gold's is always a pleasure. Staff are always Great at Customer Service. Professional in every way. Would Highly recommend this Clinic to anyone.