Dr. Gold's SourceDental

Dentist

419 King Street West

Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Friendly, Welcoming Atmosphere
Every time I have an appointment I always leave feeling appreciated and in a positive note. Excellent service and always friendly.
S
1 week ago
Love these guys
Had Kendra fix my front tooth. Beautiful job!!!! Dr Frank is THE best!!! All the staff are wonderful .
K
1 week ago
High quality service. Professionalism 100%
Staff were very warm and non-judgmental. Loved it!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very experience
Toute l'équipe s'est montrée très chaleureuse. Le Docteur Gold très professionnel et sympathique. Merci The whole team was very warm. Dr. Gold very professional and friendly. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
I'm a nervous customer dr.gold is very good with me, ive been through a lot he helps me get through rough app,s . assitants are very helpful also, I hope Dr.gold doesn't retire for while yet he is very good dentist has really calm . when I'm freaking out. I tell lots of my friend to go see brother been there ron Baldwin goes there lots. thanks very much dr. frank and staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
I am always so pleased when I leave Dr. Gold's office. The service is so efficient and the staff are all so very friendly...TOP NOTCH and highly recommend them! Thanks again!
L
2 weeks ago
This place is fantastic, friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Especially when you are terrified of dentist. Went there with my 10 year old for a filling yesterday. He went to see Dr Sussman. She was fantastic with him. Barb who cleans our teeth even took the time to come and say hello to him and make sure he was ok. Now that’s a team!! I recommend these guys 150%.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly - excellent service
A great visit. Thanks to everyone..
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Awesome work, Dr.Gold and his staff are the best. Highly recommend Source Dental
A
3 weeks ago
Totally the best
Dr.Gold is absolutely the most genuine, considerate and skilled dentist I've ever been to. I had numerous problems resolved, fixed to perfection and within my budget. His staff are courteous, efficient and prompt. I won't go anywhere else and I'm lucky to have found Dr. Gold.