Dr. Gold's SourceDental

Dentist

419 King Street West

Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I always look forward to my appointment. I fly across the country to see Dr Gold as I can't find anyone here in Alberta that can compare with their services.
S
3 days ago
I've never had such thorough dental care. Staff accommodated the fact I'm in a wheelchair and were helpful. Dr Gold is very pleasant and thorough with explanations. I look forward to my next visit and I don't like going to the dentist 😁
J
5 days ago
Dr. Gold and staff perform their services in a professional and friendly manner. My concerns are always addressed and I have full confidence in the information I am receiving. This is the place to go for quality service in a friendly and safe environment.
W
1 week ago
Great service
It was my first visit to this office and I must say , very professional staff and went through everything with me. I was very comfortable and pleased with the visit.
J
1 week ago
Dr gold and his employees have always been great and this is why I have been with him since he was on Simcoe st. It is nice to trust and have no doubt when I leave. Thank you for many years of care.
M
1 week ago
Excellent, professional service today as it always is. I am extremely impressed
B
2 weeks ago
professional and personal service
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and Friendly!
As anxious as I am about my visits, Barb and the other hygienists make me feel comfortable and cared about.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience, every time.
I have been a client of Dr. Golds since I was 5, in the 21 years that he has been my dentist he has done nothing but exceptional work! Him and his team go above and beyond to make sure the client is comfortable, and happy with the work being done. I’ll never see anyone else for my smile!
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect as usual!