Dr. Gold's SourceDental

Dentist

419 King Street West

Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Every 6 months when I go in for a cleaning I know I'll have a fantastic experience. The staff from the front desk to the dentists are always so friendly and engage you in conversation, but also very professional and attentive. I have receding gum lines on one of my teeth which causes me pain with every cleaning and the hygenist always makes sure to try not to cause me pain.
A
4 weeks ago
A Dental Office I can depend on for the best quality care.
Having worked with Dr. Gold and staff for many years before retiring, I know from the "inside" that everyone is working to give not only the best experience but the best quality care.
W
1 month ago
Professional,friendly staff?
Dr. Gold has great staff, makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
The absolute best service and friendliest staff.
I want to say that all of the staff at Dr. Gold's are amazing! They are so incredibly friendly and personable. Our appointments are always on time and the atmosphere in the office is very calm and comfortable. All of the dental work that our family has had over the years has been excellent. My children actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Very clean office and dentist room excellent professional service always a pleasure
J
1 month ago
Perfect, as always.
I have been a client with source dental for over 20 years, and I’ve never had a bad experience. Staff are friendly, and always accommodating. On top of that, they are always ready to answer any questions I may have. Thanks for another 5/5 visit!
T
1 month ago
The best as usual...always made to feel welcome as all staff are super friendly! I'm always recommending this business to people!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
I think Dr. Gold's is the only dentist visit I look forward to...honestly. Carley the hygenist was great, it was more like hanging out with a friend than being at the dentist and the actual dentist was terrific too. Plus some flossing tips I didn't know about were very helpful. Highly recommend. Andy
D
1 month ago
Alwsys top notch
Sandra is a joy and very informative and gentle in her craft.
D
2 months ago
High quality.
Thanks so much for everything. You are fantastic.