Dr. Gordon Rye

Dentist

10614 WARWICK AVE STE A

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
No wait and no pain
Great service with great results.
J
1 year ago
Good doctor
It is very pleasant to work with Dr. Rye. He is very patient, has lots of expertise on the dental work. I am happy I picked the right Doctor.
G
1 year ago
ON TIME AND GREAT
Always professional and top-notch--great experience
P
1 year ago
Consistently Quality Dental Care
Unlike other practices that look "tired" over the years, this dental office stays fresh, updated & spotless. The staff are professional, personable & efficient. In for a quarterly dental cleaning, Lou, my dental hygienist continues to coach me on specific teeth that need more attention in my daily dental hygiene rituals. With their system of rating each tooth, her constructive feedback comparing this appt from the last makes sure I pay extra attention to potential problem areas. Dr Rye continues to takes pride in the work he did for me 4 years ago. Now that my husband needs a dental specialist, (dental implant) it is reassuring to know he is in the capable hands of Dr Rye. And fortunately, Meghan, the office administrator keeps track of the appts associated with his new dental experience! We both can't believe how painless our respective dental care (my TMD work & his dental implant process to date) has been with this practice.
K
1 year ago
Class Act Dentistry
This dentist only has your best interest at heart. they are willing to work with you to keep your teeth in good shape. I had a large amount of work to do over 10 years ago and even though it should have been done immediately, Dr. Rye and Hygienist (Lou) worked with me over the past many years to get it all accomplished. Love them and the talking Parrot is a benefit.
D
1 year ago
Difficult Filling - No Pain
Aside from filling an unreachable cavity that other dentists were unable to reach, I have had no pain. Absolutely none either at the time or after.
M
1 year ago
Stepping Back in Time
This was my first visit to Dr. Rye's office, and I felt like I was stepping back in time. The office was warm and inviting. The receptionist was a very professional wonderful lady. Dr. Rye was awesome. He spends some personal time with you to get to know you a bit...I was a little caught off guard at the check in process, because I didn't feel like a number. I really appreciated his non-pushy approach. He recommended procedures but ultimately he made me feel at ease that it was my decision. His assistant was equally patient and understanding. I never really had a horrible experience at other dentist office (well a few), but now that I have been to Dr. Rye I can see it is like night and day.
J
1 year ago
Appreciate the great care. New technology great.
T
1 year ago
The Sue and Lou Treatment
My wife and I had our teeth cleaned this afternoon by Lou and Sue, respectively. We were both impressed by their thoroughness, knowledge, and professionalism. They were most helpful with advice on how to promote our oral health. We were delighted by Dawn's scheduling us for simultaneous visits. It's always comforting to have Dr. Rye stop by and review our status. As always, the entire staff was friendly and courteous, making the visit a positive experience.
J
1 year ago
Lou, my hygienist, did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth and informing me on things I need to do for good dental hygiene.