Dr. Grant Hunsicker

Dentist

150 West Ave

Suite101

Tallmadge, OH 44278-2296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunsickerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist
This was my second visit today and it was awesome. Super friendly, professional staff. I never question their ethics or integrity as a dental professionals. They are just really nice people. No complaints from me and they do an excellent job.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and very helpful
I always get very good service from Dr Hunsicker and his staff. They are all so nice and polite with any procedure they might do. All my family that goes to your office, say "isn't he so nice". You guys are the best!!
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
You and your family are so easy so be nice to !!!!! THANK YOU !!
J
2 weeks ago
First Visit - Great Experience
Referred by my former Dentist who retired and once again he gave me great advice. Everyone I met today (in the tour of the office) was friendly and professional. Dr. Hunsicker gave me great advice and truly had my best interest at heart. Everyone there seemed to honestly care about the patient and went out of there way to make me feel at ease. --- I've got a new new dentist-- Grant Hunsicker
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
We are PLEASED you gave us the opportunity to care for your SMILE. Thank You !
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Hunsicker did a great job of fixing a chipped front tooth. You can't tell that it was ever chipped.
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
Thank you Barbara! We are glad you are glad you are happy with your smile again!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Hunsicker is a great dentist that I would highly recommend. I've been a patient here since 1984 and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. t
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
Thank You Tony! We appreciate the confidence you have in us.
M
1 month ago
Very high quality. Professional and friendly. Not overbearing!!
Kind, caring, respectful, thorough!!!!
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
Thank You! We are glad you chose us for your new dental "home"!
N
2 months ago
Always great!
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
THANK YOU! WE LOVE TO KEEP YOUR FAMILY SMILING AS ALWAYS!!
N
3 months ago
great as always!
Nothing but the best every time i go! Always on time, great service and the best with my 4 year old! He loves the dentist!
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
Thank You for the kind words. HAPPY HOLIDAYS !!
H
4 months ago
High quality
All personnel are highly competent. Excellent dental care.
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
THANK YOU !! We like to keep your smile shining!!!
M
4 months ago
Professional organization that does great work with very friendly staff
I had a mishap last weekend and chipped one of my front teeth pretty bad. I called first thing on Monday morning and Barb got me in right away. Dr. Hunsicker did a great job fixing it and he even took the time to file down a few others that needed attention. They are a great staff that gives great service while doing great work!!
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
Thank you for the great review !! We like to keep you SMILING !!!!