Dr. Grant Hunsicker

Dentist

150 West Ave

Suite101

Tallmadge, OH 44278-2296

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Professional organization that does great work with very friendly staff
I had a mishap last weekend and chipped one of my front teeth pretty bad. I called first thing on Monday morning and Barb got me in right away. Dr. Hunsicker did a great job fixing it and he even took the time to file down a few others that needed attention. They are a great staff that gives great service while doing great work!!
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
Thank you for the great review !! We like to keep you SMILING !!!!
B
9 months ago
October 20 2016 - First visit
I am blown away at my first visit with Dr. Hunsicker and his office. Loved the welcome, loved the introductions, loved the tour. All staff were very good listeners. Dr. Hunsicker did my cleaning himself so that my day would not be delayed. After 30 plus years with our family dentist who retired, it can be quite daunting to begin again with a new doctor! I feel like this is an excellent fit for my husband and myself. Left feeling very relieved and very confident about our future dental health! I have already recommended the practice to a co-worker! Thank you all so much for the fine work you do!
Response from Dr. Grant Hunsicker
WE ALL THANK YOU so much for the WONDERFUL review...We are so glad you choose US !! HAVE A HAPPY DAY !
J
10 months ago
First visit, very helpful, kind, professional staff.
I had a problem and Dr. Hunsicker"s staff did their best to get me worked into the schedule. Dr. Hunsicker was able to diagnose the problem and scheduled a followup for treatment. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful. I will be returning to Dr. Hunsicker , I have found a new dental home. Thanks to everyone!
K
10 months ago
Ashley did a great job getting my teeth cleaned. They feel great! She was very thorough and gentle. She was very diplomatic when she gave suggestions on how to take better care of my teeth! Dr. Hunsicker was, as always, very professional and courteous. Entire staff is always very kind and polite. Go out of their way to make patients feel welcomed. Thanks for asking for my opinion!
T
10 months ago
Dr. Hunsicker cleaned my teeth.
The most relaxing experience !! Very gentle and pleasant time getting my teeth cleaned! The staff is wonderful here. :)
M
10 months ago
Pleased as always !
I enjoy every visit. Fortunate to have such a great dentist thats very respectful and genuine person. And the staff is always the best !
A
11 months ago
Always a great visit!
Dr. Hunsicker always makes going to the dentist a great experience for the girls!
M
11 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional
Got me in next day for a toothache I had. Had to do an extraction of a molar because it was cracked. Even though it was an overwhelming experience, Dr.Hunsicker made me feel calm and as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. His assistant, Kim was great as well. Anyone looking for a new dentist should definitely give Dr. Hunsicker a try. Him and his entire staff are top notch!
C
11 months ago
Dental Services
Dr. Hunsicker's tech was right on time for my x-rays & cleaning -- she is very competent/professional and had all in order for the dentist's exam. X-rays showed some decay under a crown which needs to be addressed. Appointments set for work to be done. Everyone in his office is pleasant, competent and professional -- always a good experience. Dr. Hunsicker is pleasant, competent totally professional always prescribing the best course of action/treatment. Visiting Hunsicker Family Dental is never a chore.
G
11 months ago
Had a great visit. Both the DR. and his staff could not have been nicer. I,ve had problems with fillings breaking off or chiping. DR.Hunsicker said he belives that I grind my teeth in my sleep. Still he offered to fix them for no extra charge. I no longer have dental ins. since I retired so this is a huge financial burden I didn,t have to incur. I,m very happy about that. And yes I would refer a friend to him.