Dr. Grant Hunsicker

Dentist

150 West Ave

Suite101

Tallmadge, OH 44278-2296

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
The Wamsley Family
Excelent visit My husband and I appreciate the friendliness and the kindness. We both feel like we get awesome care I appreciate them giving me options and leaving it up to me to decide when and how to proceed. Thanks to all of you.
K
12 months ago
great care!
I always enjoy my oral care appointments. I feel that I receive the best service possible!
M
1 year ago
Always excellent, friendly and professional staff and dental work. Dr. Hunsicker goes out of his way to solve all of my dental problems.
A
1 year ago
No problems to report.
L
1 year ago
Kate's first visit
Kate's favorite part was when Dr. Hunsicker said the ABCs to count her teeth. Kate had a great first visit because Dr. Hunsicker knee how to keep her calm.
M
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and comfortable staff
Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to me. Great bedside manner.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service.
I can't say enough good things about my visit with Dr. Hunsicker. He is professional yet friendly. His calm manner alleviated my fears. He explained a proposed treatment thoroughly. The dental procedure I had done was painless. The staff is amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Hunsicker to anyone who is searching for a good dentist.
D
1 year ago
A very good Dentist,and support staff!!
I can't say enough good things about the services My wife and I and my Granddaughter have been treated to!
M
1 year ago
Always Fantastic
Friendly staff, almost always punctual with appointment times, courteous...and Dr. Grant is thoughtful, friendly, patient, and always in a great mood.
K
1 year ago
Excellent, as usual
Always have a great experience at Doc Hunsicker's Office Hygienists are thorough and Doc H is knowledgeable and helpful.