Dr. Grant Hunsicker

Dentist

150 West Ave

Suite101

Tallmadge, OH 44278-2296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunsickerfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
great care!
I always enjoy my oral care appointments. I feel that I receive the best service possible!
M
8 months ago
Always excellent, friendly and professional staff and dental work. Dr. Hunsicker goes out of his way to solve all of my dental problems.
A
8 months ago
No problems to report.
L
9 months ago
Kate's first visit
Kate's favorite part was when Dr. Hunsicker said the ABCs to count her teeth. Kate had a great first visit because Dr. Hunsicker knee how to keep her calm.
M
9 months ago
Extremely friendly and comfortable staff
Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to me. Great bedside manner.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service.
I can't say enough good things about my visit with Dr. Hunsicker. He is professional yet friendly. His calm manner alleviated my fears. He explained a proposed treatment thoroughly. The dental procedure I had done was painless. The staff is amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Hunsicker to anyone who is searching for a good dentist.
D
10 months ago
A very good Dentist,and support staff!!
I can't say enough good things about the services My wife and I and my Granddaughter have been treated to!
M
10 months ago
Always Fantastic
Friendly staff, almost always punctual with appointment times, courteous...and Dr. Grant is thoughtful, friendly, patient, and always in a great mood.
K
11 months ago
Excellent, as usual
Always have a great experience at Doc Hunsicker's Office Hygienists are thorough and Doc H is knowledgeable and helpful.
H
12 months ago
Hunsicker review
My anxiety was getting the best of me, but when I arrived at the office everyone was very friendly, warm, nice and comforting. I was told what was going to happen step by step. If I knew then what experience I had today, hands down I would have been to a dentist all the time.