Dr. Grant Hunsicker

Dentist

150 West Ave

Suite101

Tallmadge, OH 44278-2296

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Hunsicker review
My anxiety was getting the best of me, but when I arrived at the office everyone was very friendly, warm, nice and comforting. I was told what was going to happen step by step. If I knew then what experience I had today, hands down I would have been to a dentist all the time.
H
1 year ago
Very good. The people are very professional. But Peggy has provided more thorough teeth cleaning in the past.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
I went to Dr. Shaffer for 30 years and was skeptical about his replacement after retirement. Dr. Hunsicker has proven to have filled those shoes perfectly! I will continue to visit this dental establishment!
W
1 year ago
Chipped Tooth
When I called for an appointment, I was asked if it was an emergency. I said no it was not and even then my appointment was made in a few days. Dr Hunsicker examined my tooth and gave me 2 options to have the repair done. The various options were explained to me in detail. I chose the filling option and requested no use of novocaine. He honored my request. The repair time was very short with no pain. I am satisfied to have a dentist that honors my wishes and can finish the dental work quickly.
M
2 years ago
Perfect as usual
Dr. Hunsicker and the staff continue to impress me with every visit. I will keep telling my friends to come here.
S
2 years ago
As usual, my recent appointment was pleasant.
S
2 years ago
Very professional!
I had a very professional cleaning today!
J
2 years ago
So glad I switchdd
My previous dentist got all new staff the last time I visited and long story short, I felt as though they were trying to force products and whiteners and pastes on me during my entire checkup. Once they tried telling me I had 9 cavities when I had none 6 months earlier, I was done. A coworker suggested Hunsicker to me when I shared my story with her. I'm so happy she did! They were welcoming and polite from the moment I entered the lobby. It is clear that they truly care about their patients and their dental health and they are not just trying to make a buck. Surprise surprise, I actually had no cavities. It was the most pleasant trip to the dentist I've ever had. I'd highly recommend Dr. Hunsicker and his staff!
M
2 years ago
Great dentist visit
Dr. Hunsicker and his staff were very friendly and helpful. They were on time and i was able to get in and out in time to go to work.
M
2 years ago
As always, friendly, courteous and professional .. thanks for the pleasant experience