Dr. Grant Hunsicker

Dentist

150 West Ave

Suite101

Tallmadge, OH 44278-2296

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Caring staff
Dr Hunsicker and the staff are always friendly, courteous and caring at every visit. I am always treated with respect and all my concerns are addressed.
N
2 years ago
High Quality
I really enjoyed my dental experience, everyone is very friendly but professional. I will be going back in 6 months.
T
2 years ago
I am one of those people that fear the dentist. I had the best experience of everytime I have an appointment. The secretary makes you feel welcomed from the minute you walk in the door. They are very friendly and gentle while doing any kind of dental work.
B
2 years ago
Great in all ways
Ashley did a very good job of cleaning my teeth.She is a welcome addition to the staff. Dr. Hunsicker does a very thorough examination and is easy to talk to . He answers whatever questions I have. They have very good magazines but my wait was so short I didn't get to read much!
P
2 years ago
Dental visit
Was impressed with the dental hygienist; she was gentle and during the cleaning and x-Ray, it did not "hurt" as at previous visits. Keep her! Dr. Hunsicker adjusted my partial perfectly.....it fits better now. Thank you. I was really concerned that it could never be adjusted. My husband had a tooth extraction the same day and did very well. We both feel Dr. Hunsicker is very friendly.
M
2 years ago
Awesome, as always
Always on time, always great interaction from staff, and Dr. Grant rocks! (we'll.....as much as dentist can 'rock', that is.) :)
J
2 years ago
my experience
I was very pleased with care and attention I received on 9/9/2015. for tooth removal.
A
2 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Ashely and Dr. Hunsicker checked my mouth for cancer and other things and also checked my teeth. It was very professional and didn't take that long. Anita Foss
C
2 years ago
Staff Is Wonderful And Friendly
Dr. Hunsicker is very patient and does a wonderful job communicating what to expect with his next procedures. The staff is very friendly and enjoyable to be around. They are very professional and you certainly don't mind going to your next visit. Their office is very advanced with their equipment and they provide quality work.
N
2 years ago
Very friendly and Professional
I am very glad to have picked Dr Hunsicker's practice to be my new dental office. Everyone was very friendly and professional. There was no pain at all during my cleaning. I have already made my 6 month appointment and will be happy to return.