Dr. Grant Vollertsen

Dentist

1402 1/2 East Kansas Avenue

Garden City, KS 67846

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Take better care of my teeth than I do!!!
I stopped going to the dentist at one point in my life. I started going back after on a friends recommendation. I have been back every six months for checkups for over 7 years now. Very friendly people and my dental hygienist, Mary Jo does Such a great job before Dr. Vollerstsen comes in to see me is very thorough, professional and has an all around great outlook about her work. Dr V is top notch, he lets you know exactly what he will do and gives you alternatives. I have never been happier at a Professional office in my life. Can't say enough good things about them.
K
3 weeks ago
Nancy is always welcoming and answers all my questions. I love Mary Jo and she does a wonderful job. Of course, Dr. V is top notch!
C
1 month ago
Quick, accurate and good communication on what will be done
A
4 months ago
Quality service every time.
The great customer service starts at the front with Marsha. The rest of the staff are pleasant and professional.
Response from Dr. Grant Vollertsen
Thank you Anthony! We always look forward to caring for our patients at every visit! Vollertsen Family Dentistry
E
6 months ago
Another Great Experience
My children and I have been patients here a little over a year. My daughter Rhianna Was very comfortable and always enjoys choosing a prize at the end of her appointments. As always, The staff is always proffesional and very friendly.
H
7 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent Dentist, hygienist & receptionist Really appreciate their care, service, friendliness & professionalism
P
8 months ago
Easy Peezy!
Make teeth cleaning a breeze! They really try to get to know you. I'm not just a patient without a name:)
Response from Dr. Grant Vollertsen
Thank you Patricia! We appreciate your families trust in our care!
L
10 months ago
Great service!
We always receive the best service at Dr. Vollertsens!
F
11 months ago
Great service. Nice staff. My teeth felt extremely clean after my cleaning! Clean office!!
Response from Dr. Grant Vollertsen
Thank you Francie, we look forward to caring for your dental needs!
G
12 months ago
Felt right at home. Very nice and for a dentist appointment, comfortable