Dr. Grant Vollertsen

Dentist

332 North Campus Dr.

Garden City, KS 67846

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service
Visited 3/6/19 and Mary Jo was the best as well as Dr. Vollertsen. Would recommend to anyone.
F
3 months ago
Friendly and gentle
Love going here. They are friendly and professional. They got me in for an emergency appt. very highly recommend
D
7 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Very professional
T
11 months ago
There is no one like Dr. Vollertsen. He caring and honest. Doesn't tell you what he thinks you want to hear. I am a patient that really appreciates this and will highly recommend him to others.
L
1 year ago
Great experience
E
1 year ago
Another successful visit!
As always, I scheduled my children and I for a routine cleaning. It was a pleasant visit as it always is. The staff here is super friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to come here for years to come.
L
1 year ago
Best Dentist in town!
Very nice very professional! Not judgemental no matter what! Awesome with kids! Would recommend to everyone!!!
C
1 year ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional. All of the staff is great, from Marsha at front desk, to the hygienist in the back, they all ar great.
C
1 year ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional
M
1 year ago
Great service!!!