Dr. Grant Vollertsen

Dentist

1402 1/2 East Kansas Avenue

Garden City, KS 67846

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
There is no one like Dr. Vollertsen. He caring and honest. Doesn't tell you what he thinks you want to hear. I am a patient that really appreciates this and will highly recommend him to others.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
E
3 months ago
Another successful visit!
As always, I scheduled my children and I for a routine cleaning. It was a pleasant visit as it always is. The staff here is super friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to come here for years to come.
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Very nice very professional! Not judgemental no matter what! Awesome with kids! Would recommend to everyone!!!
C
6 months ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional. All of the staff is great, from Marsha at front desk, to the hygienist in the back, they all ar great.
C
6 months ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional
M
6 months ago
Great service!!!
F
8 months ago
Great service
Mary Jo is the only one I'll go to. She's gentle but thorough
D
9 months ago
Most friendly and caring staff I have gone to.
Staff is always upbeat and professional, they treat all their patients as friends. I truly enjoying coming their even if it's for a cleaning or filling.
E
9 months ago
Always a great experience
This is my second year coming here with my children and I’ve been more than impressed with my experience here. My kids are so comfortable coming here and are now very familiar with the friendly staff that always makes it a great experience. I am so happy that I was referred to this office by my good friend Danis.