Dr. Grant Vollertsen

Dentist

1402 1/2 East Kansas Avenue

Garden City, KS 67846

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Another successful visit!
As always, I scheduled my children and I for a routine cleaning. It was a pleasant visit as it always is. The staff here is super friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to come here for years to come.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Very nice very professional! Not judgemental no matter what! Awesome with kids! Would recommend to everyone!!!
C
3 months ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional. All of the staff is great, from Marsha at front desk, to the hygienist in the back, they all ar great.
C
3 months ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Great service!!!
F
5 months ago
Great service
Mary Jo is the only one I'll go to. She's gentle but thorough
D
6 months ago
Most friendly and caring staff I have gone to.
Staff is always upbeat and professional, they treat all their patients as friends. I truly enjoying coming their even if it's for a cleaning or filling.
E
6 months ago
Always a great experience
This is my second year coming here with my children and I’ve been more than impressed with my experience here. My kids are so comfortable coming here and are now very familiar with the friendly staff that always makes it a great experience. I am so happy that I was referred to this office by my good friend Danis.
M
7 months ago
Take better care of my teeth than I do!!!
I stopped going to the dentist at one point in my life. I started going back after on a friends recommendation. I have been back every six months for checkups for over 7 years now. Very friendly people and my dental hygienist, Mary Jo does Such a great job before Dr. Vollerstsen comes in to see me is very thorough, professional and has an all around great outlook about her work. Dr V is top notch, he lets you know exactly what he will do and gives you alternatives. I have never been happier at a Professional office in my life. Can't say enough good things about them.
K
7 months ago
Nancy is always welcoming and answers all my questions. I love Mary Jo and she does a wonderful job. Of course, Dr. V is top notch!