Dr. Grant Vollertsen

Dentist

332 North Campus Dr.

Garden City, KS 67846

Open Today 2:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Very professional
T
7 months ago
There is no one like Dr. Vollertsen. He caring and honest. Doesn't tell you what he thinks you want to hear. I am a patient that really appreciates this and will highly recommend him to others.
L
8 months ago
Great experience
E
10 months ago
Another successful visit!
As always, I scheduled my children and I for a routine cleaning. It was a pleasant visit as it always is. The staff here is super friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to come here for years to come.
L
1 year ago
Best Dentist in town!
Very nice very professional! Not judgemental no matter what! Awesome with kids! Would recommend to everyone!!!
C
1 year ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional. All of the staff is great, from Marsha at front desk, to the hygienist in the back, they all ar great.
C
1 year ago
Professional quality care, Friendly.
Dr Grant is awesome. Gentle, friendly and professional
M
1 year ago
Great service!!!
F
1 year ago
Great service
Mary Jo is the only one I'll go to. She's gentle but thorough
D
1 year ago
Most friendly and caring staff I have gone to.
Staff is always upbeat and professional, they treat all their patients as friends. I truly enjoying coming their even if it's for a cleaning or filling.