Dr. Graydon H. Coon, DDS

Dentist

1250 E Milham Ave

Portage

Portage, MI 49002-3015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very patient!
This was Annabelle's first appointment and despite watching her brother several times, she was nervous. Becky was very patient and gentle and didn't force anything. Dr. Coon was flexible and was able to look at Annabelle's teeth while she sat on my lap. It was a good first experience for her!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly, Highly Recommend!
I've been a patient of Dr. Coon for many years and have always had a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Coon and his staff.
M
1 month ago
My experience on today was very positive. I was made to feel comfortable. And, I appreciated the explanation given regarding my dental care. Everything was done in a very courteous and professional manner.
J
2 months ago
Becky always does a great job with my teeth cleaning.
A good experience as usual and Dr. Coon is helpful in suggestions on improved dental care.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Coon and his staff do a great job! He is always very personable and provides quality recommendations on oral care. My hygienist Becky is the best in the office!!! We as a family have been going to see her for over 11years now. She makes you feel you are welcome, like you’re going to see friends instead of going to the dentist.
T
2 months ago
"The team I trust.
This office is professional through and through. They are also genuine and family friendly. They are the dental team our family trusts. I would highly recommend this dental team to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Kid-Friendly
I have always had good experiences with this dentist office. They are good at keeping everyone calm and they actually remember what is going on in their patients’ lives. The service is timely and professional. They are all good with kids. We have several personality types in our family, and the hygienists work well with all of us.
C
2 months ago
Best staff
Don't get me wrong, Dr. Coon is great, but his hygienists are the absolute best. I hate dental appointments, but both his hygienists are incredibly personable and do wonders to put me at ease. They are quite knowledgeable and have given me several helpful tips and tricks to shorten my time in the chair. His receptionist is wonderful as well. Today she either remembered or had noted on my record that my son is out-of-town during the summers when she scheduled our next appointments. Such care!
B
3 months ago
Love this place!
Jen is so personable and I always enjoy conversation with her. Same with Dr. Coon. Everyone in the office is professional, yet fun and nice! I always enjoy my visits here. I was referred by my coworker (who also loves the staff here) and it was a great decision!
C
3 months ago
Great team
Jenn did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth after a couple years without a cleaning. The experience was great. Dr. Coon has a great team.