Dr. Graydon H. Coon, DDS

Dentist

1250 E Milham Ave

Portage

Portage, MI 49002-3015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Best dental practice ever!
My family and I absolutely love Dr. Coon and his staff, particularly Michelle, Jen and Becky! We cannot say enough about them! This practice offers exceptional dental care and patient education provided by a wonderful group of people and, strange as it may seem, my family and I actually look forward to our visits because of it!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality bright White smiles with a personal touch
When it's time for our dental check ups my kids are always a little excited with a little bit of nerves. Have I brushed enough, will I have cavities, what color tooth brush will I get, the list is always endless and ever changing. But the quality service and professionalism that we receive from Dr. Coon and his amazing staff never changes and always amazes me. My kids don't brush the best and they don't really like to floss or rinse but they are never feel badly when they get their teeth cleaned by their short comings. They are always treated with caring individuals who have their best interests in mind. Thank you Dr. Graydon H. Coon and your fantastic staff!! Thanks to you, coming to the dentist has never provided my family more bright, happy smiles!!
J
1 month ago
Super Friendly Staff and Very Professional
I have always had the best service at Dr Coon's Office. The whole staff is very friendly and nice and they really care about you as a person, not just as a patient. It's a comfortable laid back atmosphere, but still very professional. Becky my hygienist is awesome!
T
1 month ago
Excellent care and experience!
I went on a referral as a new resident of Kalamazoo. The staff was friendly. My appointment was on time. The dental hygienist was outstanding. Dr. Coon spent plenty of time with me, provided great advice and care. I will continue as regular patient.
T
1 month ago
Top notch
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. No "shaming" for missing numerous years of cleaning. Very relaxing environment.
D
1 month ago
Excellent as usual
Another fantastic experience with all the staff @ Dr. Coon's office, Becky especially! Thank you for years of great service on this smile.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My sister recommended Dr Coon and I'm so glad she did! The moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed and at ease. The entire staff was professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
My whole family goes to Dr. Coon. This office is great! They have the best receptionist/office manager; the best dental hygienists, and of course Dr. Coon tops it off. As a kid, I hated going to the dentist. I wish they had dental offices like this back then. We lucked out when we found Dr. Coon. A great team of dental professionals.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Coon and his staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Every time I go for either myself or my children, I know the cleaning/service will be exceptional. Very clean facilities, on-time and efficient.
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
Love Jenn! Love the doc!