Dr. Graydon H. Coon, DDS

Dentist

1250 E Milham Ave

Portage

Portage, MI 49002-3015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Best office in town!
My family has been going to Dr. Coon for several years. Everyone in the office is professional, personable and kind. I highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Awesome Office!
I was so impressed with Dr. Coon and his dental hygienist Jen! She did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth and I felt like she really took her time not just cleaning my teeth but also getting to know me as well. I am actually looking forward to going back to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Family has been going to this practice for years! Always friendly and great overall staff
B
2 months ago
Family friend and dentist
Always friendly, efficient, and professional. Have recommended him to friends and family when asking for a dentist.
K
2 months ago
My first visit to the office and had a great experience!
R
2 months ago
They treat you very well and make you feel real comfortable
Jen did a real good job cleaning my teeth and Graydon did a thorough investigation of the condition of my teeth and mouth.
T
2 months ago
Greatest Dental Experience!
This office is great and they make you feel very important. They are very professional and cater to your needs, adults and children.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly.
I've had Dr. Coon perform routine checkups, install fillings, and caps. Every appointment has been an excellent experience. Always pain free and completed correctly. The office uses the newest technology and they take the time to explain everything. Everyone working there, from the receptionist, to the hygentist, to the dentist himself, are top notch, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Coon and his staff.
E
2 months ago
Best dental practice in the area!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Coon’s for many years now and we couldn’t be happier with him and/or his practice. This is a caring, skilled and knowledgeable team of professionals who are some of the kindest, most grounded people in the field! We find the group helpful and willing to accommodate in any way they can. We’ve never had a bad experience. We highly recommend this practice!
P
2 months ago
Great experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Coon's office and I have never had such a thorough examination and cleaning of my teeth. The staff is very friendly and very professional. I felt very welcomed and definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.