Dr. Graydon H. Coon, DDS

Dentist

1250 E Milham Ave

Portage

Portage, MI 49002-3015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I highly recommend this office! AMAZING!!!!
I am a new patient and both my hygienist, Jenn and Dr. Coon were amazing!
J
6 days ago
great service, friendly and professional
While I can get apprehensive about going to the dentist, Dr. Coon and his staff are so friendly and approachable that I always feel at ease whether I'm getting a cleaning or getting a tooth filled or a new crown. I highly recommend them!
R
6 days ago
Great job, once again!
M
7 days ago
Great staff!
The staff is so friendly! I loved the way they made my three year old feel so comfortable during the entire appt! So glad I switched my family to this office!
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
From the front desk help with Michelle to the competent cleaning and review from Jenn and Dr. Coon, I would recommend Dr. Coon’s office to anyone and everyone. Thanks!!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Coon did an excellent job and made my procedure very comfortable. This was my first appointment with them and it was a very good experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I've been very pleased with the level of service I get at Dr. Coon's office. Every staff member I've met is very friendly and super helpful and Dr. Coon himself is a great guy. I'm very happy I chose his office for my dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I've been very pleased with the level of service I get at Dr. Coon's office. Every staff member I've met is very friendly and super helpful and Dr. Coon himself is a great guy. I'm very happy I chose his office for my dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office In Portage, MI!
Dr. Koon and Jen are great. They make you feel at home and they are very friendly and professional. Michelle at the front desk is also great. We love our dentist office.
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Coon and his staff are the best! Friendly and professional.