Dr. Graydon H. Coon, DDS

Dentist

1250 E Milham Ave

Portage

Portage, MI 49002-3015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The Staff is very friendly & professional.
I was very comfortable with my exam & the solution to solve my problem with my teeth. Dr. Coon is very professional & informative.
J
2 weeks ago
One of the best dental experiences
Dr. Coon's office is very friendly and efficient. I'm a person that would rather do anything instead of going to visit the dentist. But a patient of Dr. Coon can't help but have a good appointment. Everyone is polite, happy, and up beat. The office runs on time with very little to no wait at all to be seen.
S
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Becky and Dr Coon were very friendly and professional. We developed a plan to get my teeth taken care of for a long time. I know I’m in good hands.
J
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly, professional and got over my case of nerves very soon !!
My visit with Dr. Coon was professional, friendly, gave me a clear picture of my problems and the positive look at the solution and the negative side also. Gave me time to think of the solution I wanted to take and invited me back for another appointment. I took it. I believe I will be very happy with his practice.
J
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly, professional and got over my case of nerves very soon !!
My visit with Dr. Coon was professional, friendly, gave me a clear picture of my problems and the positive look at the solution and the negative side also. Gave me time to think of the solution I wanted to take and invited me back for another appointment. I took it. I believe I will be very happy with his practice.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Graydon H. Coon for the Win!!
I had my first appointment with Dr. Graydon today and I must say he’s a breathe of fresh air compared to other dentists in the area! The staff is very friendly and you actually feel as though you’re an longtime patient even on your first visit! My coworker recommended him to me and I couldn’t be more appreciative.
K
1 month ago
Warm and friendly staff
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Coons is very professional, while at the same time down to earth. Love his staff.
J
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Coon and his staff are so great with my kids. They take the time to make the kids feel comfortable with every step of the appointment. This was my daughter's 3rd visit and the first time she got through the whole thing. Jenn was so patient and wonderful! And it's very apparent that Dr. Coon enjoys his job and has kids himself. He's so good at making the kids laugh. We love this office!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Coon and his staff make you feel like family when you are there. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and professional in their treatment. I feel at ease and trust their recommendations and care. I would highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
great
dr. coon really does a great job.. just go see him, you wont regret it