Dr. Graydon H. Coon, DDS

Dentist

1250 E Milham Ave

Portage

Portage, MI 49002-3015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional high quality service. Staff is very friendly.
Dr. Coon is the best! Love him and his staff! Very caring and great chair side manner! Explains everything thoroughly. I moved 45 minutes away and refuse to go anywhere else! I highly recommend Dr. Coon!
A
1 week ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was so nice! They helped me with my needs, and told me what was happening, so I could understand. The dentists did an amazing job on my teeth, and I have never had a bad experience. Thanks for a job well done!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
I’m exceedingly pleased with Dr. Coon’s excellent service, expert advice and pleasant, professional staff. Thank you for many years of great dental health.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun!
We love Dr Coon and his practice. Always friendly and welcoming. Careful dental work and positive feedback. :). Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Coon and staff!
Thorough and friendly. Made me feel like I have been going to them for years! Best experience I have had with a dentist!
D
1 month ago
Very thorough and friendly staff!
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office. Professional, kind, courteous, friendly - not enough adjectives to describe! Thank You!
D
1 month ago
Cheerful and friendly with a warm welcome. Perfect experience.
Very professional but a friendly, relaxed environment. Pleasant hygienist, sensitive to time and needs. Can’t ask for a better experience. This was our first visit with Dr. Coon. We are thrilled to be a patient.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Coon and his staff are the best hands down!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and personable!!
From front desk, Michelle, to Becky, who cleans my teeth, to Dr. Coon, who is always so prompt & professional, I highly recommend this office! I have had all my dental needs met there for many, many years. I appreciate them. They also do text and email reminders which is so helpful.