Dr. Graydon H. Coon, DDS

Dentist

1250 E Milham Ave

Portage

Portage, MI 49002-3015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Greatest Dental Experience!
This office is great and they make you feel very important. They are very professional and cater to your needs, adults and children.
T
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly.
I've had Dr. Coon perform routine checkups, install fillings, and caps. Every appointment has been an excellent experience. Always pain free and completed correctly. The office uses the newest technology and they take the time to explain everything. Everyone working there, from the receptionist, to the hygentist, to the dentist himself, are top notch, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Coon and his staff.
E
1 week ago
Best dental practice in the area!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Coon’s for many years now and we couldn’t be happier with him and/or his practice. This is a caring, skilled and knowledgeable team of professionals who are some of the kindest, most grounded people in the field! We find the group helpful and willing to accommodate in any way they can. We’ve never had a bad experience. We highly recommend this practice!
P
1 week ago
Great experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Coon's office and I have never had such a thorough examination and cleaning of my teeth. The staff is very friendly and very professional. I felt very welcomed and definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Alert, attentive, professional, punctual!
Couldn't ask for any better!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Coon and his staff are awesome!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Coon and his staff for several years and these comment apply to every visit, not just my most recent one. Dr. Coon and his staff are always professional: they know what they are doing and do it well. Each visit they ask several times if I have any problems with my teeth and they listen carefully to my responses and ask follow-up questions to assure they understand my concerns. Then they address my concerns. In addition they are also always friendly and cheerful.
S
2 months ago
Professional high quality service. Staff is very friendly.
Dr. Coon is the best! Love him and his staff! Very caring and great chair side manner! Explains everything thoroughly. I moved 45 minutes away and refuse to go anywhere else! I highly recommend Dr. Coon!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was so nice! They helped me with my needs, and told me what was happening, so I could understand. The dentists did an amazing job on my teeth, and I have never had a bad experience. Thanks for a job well done!
S
2 months ago
Excellent all around
I’m exceedingly pleased with Dr. Coon’s excellent service, expert advice and pleasant, professional staff. Thank you for many years of great dental health.