Dr. Greg Boucek

Dentist

5382 Estate Office Drive

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today By Appointment

gregboucekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
He really cares
I have a condition that makes me vomit like I’m on chemo, this is destructive to my enamel and teeth. Dr Boucek customized a plan of care to protect from further damage. I am happy to say today was my first visit that I didn’t need a filling or crown. If you have specialized needs this is the Dr for you, he and his staff are amazing. Thank you so much for helping me.
J
1 week ago
Love this Dental Practice
I am writing this review for my mother who has alzheimer's. She has been coming to this practice for years and now my brother and I also come. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and they do a great job. They understand mom's condition and are very accommodating even changing her appointment at the last minute so she would not have to wait long-something she does not do well. I also like that they are respectful of my time. I never have to wait long and most of the time not at all. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Everything was wonderful, I have been a patient for many years. Caroline and Dr. Boucek are always professional and welcoming. I like the easiness of getting an appointment. They keep their schedule and appointments on time, so you do not have to worry about waiting forever. The Hygiene coordinator Theresa is the best!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff, very informative and help - I continue to travel from Florida to Dr. Boucek; Carol is the best!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist Staff great I have been going to greg almost 30years would recommend him
L
3 weeks ago
Great service! Always feel welcomed. The whole staff is friendly and I can tell they love their job and are great at it. Dr. Boucek takes the time and genuinely cares. I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist but they make it a good experience. Definitely recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and attention to the patient
Great service and patient care. Dr Boucek and his staff are fantastic
S
3 weeks ago
Caroline gives the very best cleaning!! Both Caroline and Dr. Boucek are caring professionals . Everyone in the office is friendly.
E
1 month ago
Great Visit!
Caroline did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, making me feel like I have a brand new set of choppers! Dr. Boucek knows of my aging teeth (aging person) and filled me in on what might be happening in the future. Not tomorrow, just what the future holds. I am not surprised the fillings done at the Dental School 50 years ago might be getting ready to crack out!
T
1 month ago
staff is very friendly
excellent service