Dr. Greg Boucek

Dentist

5382 Estate Office Drive

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregboucekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Everybody is always so professional and nice!!
Dr. Boucek and his staff are top-notch! I always feel like part of the family when I go there!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Boucheck and his staff are always very professional and kind. Makes me not even fear going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and pleasant experience
I think he cares about his clients and he is a very good dentist
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist with Great Staff!
I was one of Dr. Boucek’s first patients when he arrived in Memphis from Chattanooga to start a practice. Glad he came to the bldg. I worked in! I’ve followed him when he moved his practice-great dentist with great staff! Now I’m driving an hour one way for appointments but it’s worth it!
L
3 months ago
I actually look forward to going to Dr Boucek and his staff! He and his assistants do excellent work and he just recently transformed my lower teeth which had been crooked for years. When my 4 year old grandson told me my ( lower) teeth were crooked I finally decided to do something about it. I couldn't be more pleased and I'm not self-conscious of my teeth anymore.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, poor office management
While Dr. Boucek is an amazing Dentist with great dental assistants, the professionalism from the Office Manager has become an issue with my family and myself. The current office manager, at first, appeared friendly and helpful, but after one experience where a mutual agreement pertaining to monthly payments was signed off on, she found out she had made a mistake and and was demanding money to be paid the very next day or she would get in trouble and it would come out of her paycheck. When mentioning an agreement had already been discussed and approved with her the day before, she immediately got defensive. She began insulting me personally and threatening me with sending my bill to collections. She canceled all further appointments and blamed the PATIENT for her mistake and stated she has “never had such an issue with a patient before and you’ve been an issue from the beginning.” Let alone I paid my bill in full my first visit. So there is a lack of communication, understanding, and most of all the horrific phone call with the rude and unprofessional conversation. I was an Office Manager for many years at a Chiropractic Office and if I spoke to a patient like that, who’s family are also patients, I would be fired. I recommend asking the Doctor himself what you should be prepared to pay and make sure the “office manager” is on the same page before you get treated like you are a burden coming into get help. Self control and owning up to mistakes is important when dealing with people and it’s imperative to have those skills or you will lose more patients and cause further issues. You never degrade a patient due to your own mistakes.
T
3 months ago
Client focused
Dr. Boucek practices a client focused dentistry beginning with his staff and ending with him. The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Boucek has been my dentist for twenty plus years, and has been consistent in his professional treatment of my dental care. He has made lots of suggestions about how I could better care for my teeth but has never pressured me except when I had a true medical issue. The ambiance in the office sets a mood of relaxation that makes sometimes painful procedures more endurable. I have recommended him to anybody who wants quality dental treatment.
W
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I visited for my routine cleaning. Caroline easy very gentle cleaning my teeth and they feel really good. Thanks for another job well done!
L
3 months ago
Everyone is very personable.
D
3 months ago
Consistently professional and friendly
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Boucek, Caroline, and everyone in the office always provide first class service and are great to deal with. I have always been able to get in right away if I have an unforeseen issue. I would recommend these folks to anyone.