Dr. Greg Boucek

Dentist

5382 Estate Office Drive

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregboucekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 hours ago
Excellent service
Dr Boucek and his staff are professional, friendly and on time. They are very patient with all of my questions.
R
1 day ago
Excellent service, on time no waiting and very professional.
L
2 weeks ago
I've been going to this office for 30+ years, so I'm obviously a satisfied client.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I “inherited” Dr. Boucek when his partner (who died been my dentist since I was 9!) retired. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and Caroline is very gentle (but thorough). The office is a perfect mix of a well-established practice and current technology.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Boucek and the entire staff are very professional and a pleasure to be with. My husband & I have been patients here for 40+ years.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Boucek and his entire staff are top notch in my book. The office is lovely, the staff are very friendly and helpful . I am never asked to wait much past my appointment time to be seen. I would and have, sent him other patients.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
This was my first time bringing my dad, a long time patient of Dr. Boucek. The front office staff and the people who treated him could not have been any nicer. My dad suffers from Alzheimer's and they treated him so kindly and gently. What a great place to be a patient, or at least a patient's family.
M
2 months ago
Best dental care in Memphis!
Dr. Boucek and his entire staff are the best! They are always ready for me when I walk in the door and take the excellent care of my teeth. I have seen many dentists in the Mid-South over the years and Dr. Boucek is #1. The dental hygienist, Caroline, is professional, friendly, gentle, but always very thorough.
B
2 months ago
Best of the best
As usual there was no wait, my appointment began exactly on time. A thorough explanation was provided of what would be done in the cleaning process and the examination. it was time for bite wing x-rays that were done promptly and an explanation of the results was given, along with photographs made and shown on a monitor explaining what had been uncovered in the examination and what procedures would be done to correct the problems discovered. All of this was done in a relaxed atmosphere that put me completely at ease with what was scheduled to be done at a later date. I highly recommend Dr. Boucek and his staff for any dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Professional
Great staff, very attentive and prompt.