Dr. Greg Boucek

Dentist

5382 Estate Office Drive

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregboucekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
They're Grrrreat!
I've been seeing Dr Boucek for years. The care, the service, the staff, the facility all top notch! I don't mind going to the dentist, and Dr Boucek truly is the painless dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful,professional and personal service
Great service and wonderful associates in every capacity
D
3 weeks ago
Always nice, truthful and easy to get into. No waiting, come out with clean teeth and the next scheduled appointment. I like the reminders and emails.
R
2 months ago
high quality service
I was recieved on time & Caroline did a thorough cleaning of my teeth and examination of my mouth. Dr B came in & examined my mouth and gave me an attaboy! It is only a suggestion...whenever you have a patient scheduled for 11 AM it would be very nice and helpful if you would provide a lunch buffet.
D
2 months ago
Great service.
Excellent and professional while being personable. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
A Very Pleasant Appointment
My experience as it relates to service/treatment with Dr. Greg Boucek and Staff is, " Par Excellence". Dr. Boucek is a very skilled professional and will be very candid with you about your dental health. Would Recommend him immensely !
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
They always treat you in such a way that you feel comfortable being there. Very professional and tell you exactly what they are doing.
R
3 months ago
'Mergency
An extended sinus infection, had Drs. sending me for CAT scans. The molars on my upper right side started feeling as if a major abscess was forming in one or more of my molars in that area; I could not eat and biting down on cotton was painful. Dr. Boucek's office team quickly as possible got me into the office to take a look at the upper jaw to determine if dentition was my problem. Fortunately, there were no root canals in my near future! I try not to complain about paying my bill (the only guy I really trust working in my mouth); they never complain about taking care of me!
J
3 months ago
Everyone and everything was great.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Boucek has been our family dentist for over 20 years and I have always been so pleased with him and his staff. They are all so nice and professional. Highly recommend!