Dr. Greg Boucek

Dentist

5382 Estate Office Drive

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregboucekdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
They are always very professional and friendly. They are concerned and caring about the patients well being and go the extra mile to make sure your dental needs are met.
T
2 weeks ago
As always a very professional job. Staff are very warm and welcoming and the hygienist, Caroline is great.
M
3 weeks ago
This man knows teeth and the people that have them
Dr. Boucek is what I call a professional with a great chair side manner. It spills out over his staff who work well and are fun to deal with. Wish all my health care professionals were as good
W
1 month ago
Great Staff!!!!
M
1 month ago
I was nervous about getting my filling done. Dr. Boucek numbed my mouth very well and the experience was not as bad as I expected.
B
1 month ago
Professional and personable staff. Welcoming atmosphere. No wait time.
B
1 month ago
Professional and personable staff. Welcoming atmosphere. No wait time.
W
1 month ago
always quick and professional. first class not coach
G
2 months ago
Great Service
Always a pleasure to see Dr.B and his staff. Great Customer service,very professional and a wonderful atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient at this practice for many years. I enjoy the long term relationships and that my dental history is in one place. the staff makes me feel at home when I am there. I hope to keep this relationship for a long time.