Dr. Gregg L. Kassan

Dentist

5077 Waterway Dr

Montclair, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclaircosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
I recomend this Dentist office to anyone. Very clean office and all nurses very friendly and Dr. Kassan very friendly and nice. Excellent service. He cares about everyone. I will be back when needed.
P
3 weeks ago
very satisfied
informative/charcoal tooth brush
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring Service
I had a cleaning by Dr. Kassans hygienist, Ashley. She was friendly, thorough, and has a very gentle touch.Dr. Kassan did a routine exam and he is also very thorough and caring. Would highly recommend this team to others. I have referred many patients to Dr. Kassan.
S
4 weeks ago
Always Professional
I’ve been seeing Dr Kassan and his staff for years. Always professional and informative exams. Recommend highly.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
If you get anxious to every visit to the dentist, Dr. Kassan and his team are the perfect ones for you. No doubt it will be a pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service! I love this place because your appointment time belongs to you - never overbooking!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service.
Dr. Kassan and his staff are consistently excellent. I've been a patient for over 15 years. I've moved to Fredericksburg, but refuse to leave Dr. Kassan to see a different or local dentist.
A
2 months ago
Today I had two fillings replaced, Dr Kassan and assistant were great. He explained everything along the way and provided me with the best care. Dr. Kassan also informed me how my face and mouth would feel later in the day (very little discomfort). I was pleased and happy with the care, professionalism as well peace of mind after th visit to the office today.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist! Rateabiz.com, not so much.
My dental visit yesterday was great, however the "Your Rating" stars were invisible using Internet Explorer 11. Microsoft Edge showed me what I was missing and allowed me to select 5 stars.
L
3 months ago
professional and friendly as usual
Th best and only dentist I would use.