Dr. Gregg L. Kassan

Dentist

5077 Waterway Dr

Montclair, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclaircosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great service - Fast Appointment
As usual, my appointment with Dr. Kassan went great. Not only is he a super dentist, but his staff is second to none. Susan and Brook, at the front desk are very personable, friendly, and actually make visiting the dentist "enjoyable." Dr. Kassan, himself, is very good: So good, in fact, that when I recently had root canal, I almost fell asleep in the chair. Finally, with some major changes occurring in our retired dental benefits, Dr. Kassan's office took it upon themselves to inform of us of our numerous choices, and made recommendations that will help us make informed and objective decisions.
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental services
My family and I have been going to Dr. Kassan's dental office for 14 years. The service from Dr. Kassan and his entire staff is exceptional! We won't go anywhere else.
C
3 weeks ago
As always it was great to see Dr Kassan, and everything went well.
R
3 weeks ago
Same as the last visit, Dr. Kassan and his staff were extremely professional and friendly!
R
1 month ago
Patient
Extremely professional and friendly; Explained in detail my insurance options.
B
1 month ago
Quick and Painless
Friendly office, painless work, and quality outcomes. What's better than that?
K
1 month ago
Professional, thourough, and excellent.
As always, greeted upon arrival and seen by technicians immediately. Staff extremely professional and polite. Very thourough examination and receive services right away. Dr. Kassan and his staff treat you like you are always their priority. Every visit is a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is great
This morning I was scheduled to have 3 fillings done. When I arrived I was greeted with a friendly smile when I walked in. Tech took me back and got me sit up for my procedure. Dr, Kassan is great. Procedure was painless and done quickly. I was in and out quickly. Love this practice.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and Overall Great Experience
Another friendly, professional, pain-free, and overall nice experience with Dr. Kasson and his staff. while this time I was only in for my annual x-rays, cleaning and check-up, the experience is always the same. The experience is always a great one. I have been with Dr. Kasson and his staff for over five years, and I'm not sure how, but the experience keeps getting better. Sofia the hygienist does her utmost to make certain I'm comfortable throughout the cleaning, and even the x-ray procedures, and Dr. Kasson is very friendly and thorough in his final analysis of Sofia's work! The front desk staff has also always been kind and courteous whether paying bills, scheduling appointments, or announcing the arrival of patients to the backroom staff. Please keep up the great work, as well as high standards of personal, warm, friendly and professional service.
K
1 month ago
Trusted Dentist of 15 years
I’ve had poor luck and confidence in dentists due to past experiences, until I stumbled upon this office. I’ve been coming to Dr. Kassan for close to 15 years and have had various procedures conducted during this time. He, as well as his staff, are polite, professional, and extremely easy to work with. I absolutely plan on continuing my Dental’s visits through this but office and I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Kassan for any dental needs.