Dr. Gregg L. Kassan

Dentist

5077 Waterway Dr

Montclair, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclaircosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Friendly, professional
The staff were accommodating in getting me in last minute. Friendly, very professional and explained treatment options.
M
2 weeks ago
highly recommended
excellent service. I really like that appointments start on time. I never have to wait to be seen. Outstanding and thorough dental care. Friendly, engaging staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Experience
I have always had a pleasant experience during each visit. I have never had any problems with the services rendered. Dr. Kassam is ver knowledgeable and experienced. His staff is very friendly and patient. I have recommended several people to his office.
B
2 weeks ago
As usual my visit to Dr. Kassan's office was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and nice. I was there for my six month checkup and cleaning and enjoyed chatting with the hygienist while she went about her work in a very professional manner. Dr. Kassan answered my questions thoroughly and, as always, I felt that my visit was a positive experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience with high quality service, professional, courteous, and friendly. Reason we have coming for over 20 years.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office (Dr and Staff)
I have had the best dental experience ever since coming to your office early in 2018. Your staff is professional and courteous in addition to informative. I have had no pain from any of my visits to your office and the procedure you performed on 7/31 has caused no pain. Took a couple of advil this AM, but so far so good. I truly appreciate you and your staff as I have not been to a better dentist in my life! all the best to you and your staff John Brown
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office (Dr and Staff)
I have had the best dental experience ever since coming to your office early in 2018. Your staff is professional and courteous in addition to informative. I have had no pain from any of my visits to your office and the procedure you performed on 7/31 has caused no pain. Took a couple of advil this AM, but so far so good. I truly appreciate you and your staff as I have not been to a better dentist in my life! all the best to you and your staff John Brown
R
2 months ago
Superior service, always friendly and professional
Always fast, friendly, professional, and only the highest quality dentist services. I would highly recommend Dr. Kassan to anyone, especially those who have had a bad experience at the dentist in the past. His approach is very accommodating and thoughtful of the customer needs. His experience combined with his expertise minimizes any discomfort as he seems to know how to locate and numb just the right spot and he does it so easily and quickly you may not even know that he has already injected you.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
In 5 years, I have never had to wait for the dentist. They don't overbook and the staff are always wonderfully helpful to myself and all of my family members. While I can't say they make going to the dentist fun :) I highly recommend Dr. Kassan and his office to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere.