Dr. Gregg L. Kassan

Dentist

5077 Waterway Dr

Montclair, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclaircosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent experience.
My service today was a regularly scheduled cleaning. Dr. Kassan's team was professional and proficient. I always feel that I'm their number one priority. Once the cleaning was complete, they reviewed what I can do to improve the health of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service provided
Great service provided from the front desk check-in, to the procedure and then check-out. Really great people and very professional. Pain free dentistry and a great outcome.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
The bottom line is that with Dr. Kassan you will receive excellent dental work and he is friendly and personable. In addition, the dental assistants who do the cleanings are thorough and professional. I highly recommend this dentist.
R
1 month ago
Truly Painless, Quality Dentistry
Anesthetic shots to the roof of the mouth can be very painful. Dr Kassan's technique virtually eliminates any pain or discomfort. Having been down this road before I was steeling myself. I wasted my steel. There was no pain. His work is thorough and mindful of the patients discomfort.
A
2 months ago
Prompt and thorough
Repair of old filling was quick and pain-free. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Superior service, always friendly and professional
Understands your time is important. Always meets appointment times as he does not overbook his patients creating a backlog. Takes the time to thoroughly look over your records and asks you questions about how you are feeling. Staff is professional and friendly, reflecting a great work environment where patients are cared for as employees are happy working there.
D
3 months ago
Friendly Welcoming Staff, Good Dentist
I have been coming to Dr. Kassan for a few years. He and his staff are great. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends. Dr. Kassan is very gentle and makes sure the patient is comfortable. He explains what he's doing step by step. Good dentist in Dumfries.
L
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Dr. Kassan and his staff provide great quality care in a friendly and welcoming environment. Highly recommend!
P
3 months ago
Cleaning: quick, efficient, complete.
I make a visit every four months to get my teeth cleaned. I always get told to floss. I never do. She pokes at my gums to make the point. It never works. My teeth get cleaned, my gums are healthy, everybody is happy.
B
3 months ago
Consistently low key. Low drama office.
Nice people. Not a long wait. Very professional. Very low-hassle experience.