Dr. Gregg L. Kassan

Dentist

5077 Waterway Dr

Montclair, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclaircosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Today I had two fillings replaced, Dr Kassan and assistant were great. He explained everything along the way and provided me with the best care. Dr. Kassan also informed me how my face and mouth would feel later in the day (very little discomfort). I was pleased and happy with the care, professionalism as well peace of mind after th visit to the office today.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist! Rateabiz.com, not so much.
My dental visit yesterday was great, however the "Your Rating" stars were invisible using Internet Explorer 11. Microsoft Edge showed me what I was missing and allowed me to select 5 stars.
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly as usual
Th best and only dentist I would use.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Dental Service
Always such a pleasant experience! Dr. Kassan and his Team are absolutely the BEST! He is such a gifted Dentist.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, as always!
6 month check up and cleaning went well, as expected. Always look forward to going to Dr.Kasaan’s office. Fun toys to play with in waiting area and never disappointed with “goody bag.”
E
2 months ago
Superior Dental Experience
Going to the dentist is a pleasant, positive experience at this dental practice. The office is beautiful and all his staff make you feel well taken care of. Dr. Kassan is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease no matter what procedure you are have having done.
D
3 months ago
Great provider
The only dentist I’d use, professional and great at his service.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
My whole family has been patients of Dr. Kassan's for years. Completely trust him and his expertise. Wonderful staff and a beautiful office.
C
3 months ago
Great experience the tech that cleaned my teeth has a very soft touch and great repore
S
3 months ago
Professional service with a smile!
Gregg has the greatest staff! Very polite and they explain everything they are doing while working on your teeth. Excellent experience all around.