Dr. Gregg L. Kassan

Dentist

5077 Waterway Dr

Montclair, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclaircosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always Great!
I have never had. Bad experience here. Everyone is very personable and my experience is relatively painless.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr Kassan and his staff continue to provide the high quality of service everyone expects
Outstanding dental care quality and excellent customer service go hand in hand and this continues after 10+ years of being his patient. My appoitnment time was on point and the care was effective and with NO PAIN! which is very important to me. Dr Kassan apples painless and the softest injections I have ever experienced so I will continue to be his patient for a very long time.
J
3 weeks ago
A pleasant experience. Dental Hygienist was efficient caring and all business. Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Very through and nice staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Always a great experience with high quality service, professional, courteous, and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Excellent Service
This has been my family's dental home since 2006. I highly recommend Dr. Kassan and all the hygienists.
T
1 month ago
All the staff are friendly. Dr. Kassan is an excellent dentist thats why I have been with him for 20 years.
F
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and very helpful as always and The cleaning was the best one I ever had painless And Dr Kassan was Great .
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Kassan and staff are wonderful as always...timely, professional and friendly. I am always impressed by this office.
T
2 months ago
Quarterly cleaning
I highly recommend Dr. Kassan for everything from a cleaning to a root canal. Yesterday I had a cleaning and as always it was a positive experience. I have sensitivity with two teeth so I get a shot to desensitize the gums. If you're looking for a Dentist who gives a great shot, look no further.