Dr. Gregg L. Kassan

Dentist

5077 Waterway Dr

Montclair, VA 22025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montclaircosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Awesome Dentist and Dental Hygienist
I have been a client of Dr. Kassan since 2005. On my first visit I was very impressed with his entire Staff. The Dental Hygienist (Lisa) was very professional and thorough. Then I met Dr Kassan and was totally sold on his talent as a dentist and his professionalism. I have a problem mouth. My jaw and teeth took a beating during the years I was a boxer. I have never felt comfortable in a dentist chair. My visits have been painless which is meaningful to me. I would recommend him to everyone. His prices may be a bit higher than others but he and his Staff are worth it!
K
5 days ago
Recommended
As with all past visits, to date, from the Admin Assistant who I interact upon entry, to the Dental Hygienist, to the Dr, himself, I have had no issue with the staff, nor the service. I find all to be polite, friendly, and professional. The Admin Assistant is friendly and helpful, and even lends me advice and assistance to improve our choices of dental plan selections, as it pertains to the options from their POV. The Hygienist and Dr take an interest in the health of my mouth/gums/teeth, and leave me feeling comfortable and welcomed throughout my visit. I would recommend this office to peers, neighbors and associates, alike.
G
6 days ago
The best
From the office staff, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Kassan, all are amazing, knowledgeable, and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
organized and efficient
went in for a cleaning. no waiting, took me straight in. very thorough and the staff was friendly and pleasant throughout the procedure. also really appreciated the modern decor and equipment
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I love this practice and all who are a part of it. Always friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you for all you do!
W
1 month ago
Punctual service and high quality dental care
The staff is outstanding and Dr Kassan has offered me quality dental care for the past 11 years. Outstanding service and most important is how Dr Kassan cares about patients not suffering pain while performing higly skilled dental care. Excellent.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Kassan is very skilled, friendly, and knowledgable. He cares well for his patients and makes sure they are comfortable at all times while under his care.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I always appreciate the professional care I receive from Dr. Kassan and his staff. Dr Kassan has taken great care of my teeth! Thanks!
A
2 months ago
High Quality
Very quick, fast, friendly and made sure I understood what was going on the entire time.
J
2 months ago
You'll not find a better dentist!
First, I'd like to say that Dr. Kassan is THE BEST dentist I've ever had and I'd highly recommend him to anyone! I drive 35 minutes to see him, even though there are others much closer to me!! He has been my dentist for the last 11+ years and I've ALWAYS been so impressed with he and his staff's ability to see me shortly after arrival and always at my scheduled time, if not beforehand. Today was no different in that regard. However, what followed is truly a rarity! For the first time, there was a significant delay in the amount of time I waited " AFTER the hygienist finished my cleaning" for Dr. Kassan to conduct his final exam. And, for the first time, I was not offered a magazine (by the hygienist) while I waited for Dr. K...not knowing how long I would eventually be left waiting, I didn't want to get up and leave the room to get one. And lastly, for the first time, no one came in to advise me that Dr. Kassan had been held up with another patient, or what the hold up was, or offer an apology for the delay. As others have previously said, "I miss hygienist Lisa," because again, this one time (in 11+ years) I did feel I'd been forgotten! When I finally grabbed the attention of one the techs to ask what the hold up was, I was advised that Dr. Kassan was numbing someone and would be in shortly. She did offer an apology then, as did Dr. Kassan when he walked in. This is "purely" meant as constructive criticism. Luckily, this one time, I could afford to be delayed.