Dr. Gregg Mond

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greggmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very friendly funny and professional
Was on a lot of pain from a exposed nerve he took me right away and helped me and they stay late for me and ready thankful for them
V
1 week ago
Outstanding service 😀
Dr Mond and staff are so pleasant and honest. Would not go to anyone else for my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I have been going to this office since I was a teenager. Great service, kind and caring atmosphere. Recommend highly.
A
1 month ago
THE best dental office in the county. I love the prompt/friendly service. A big thank you to everyone at Dr Mond’s office. 😁
R
1 month ago
Amazing!
I’ve been going here ever since I was a child they’ve grown with me, and are very l understanding of any issues you may have. Excellent service and such nice staff :)
J
1 month ago
As usual Awesome!
As usual awesome. Great doctors, great staff, great appointment!
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Brought my son there, nice group of people. They were very accommodating.
P
2 months ago
Who likes going to the dentist?
No one likes going to the dentist, but Dr Mond and staff make it as comfortable as possible. They often ask if you need a break in the middle of your procedure. They rather get it right, than rush you out. I have been a very happy patient for over 20 years.
K
2 months ago
GREAT, I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. I CAME IN TO GET AN APPOINTMENT AND THEY TOOK ME RIGHT IN.
G
3 months ago
Excellent dental staff
I highly recommend this dentist.The office is friendly and professional. After I moved, I still drive 20 miles to come here.