Dr. Gregg Mond

Dentist

Mastic Beach, NY 11951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greggmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Caring Dentist who watches out for you.
Been a patient for many years. Always feel that everyone in the office is looking out for me. Dental work is excellent and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
I felt very relaxed from the moment I walked in. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. So glad I went.
G
3 weeks ago
Will recomend Dr Mond and his entire staff to anyone who is in need of a good dentist. The whole visit there was more than enjoyable. The staff courtious and very friendly. The dental work and advise excellent.
P
2 months ago
As usual, quick, entertaining and great work....
I've been using this office for over 25 years, I guess, Reliable, professional but not stuffy and as painless as it is possible to be. My dental go-to solution. Highest marks all around...Dr. Mond, his staff, the whole enchilada gets my 10 vote. Plus a beautiful new front door....what's not to love.
D
2 months ago
As always thanks for TV he great care you give my family.Also it means a lot that a practice remembers you and your kids as they grow up.Thanks.....plus live my smooth clean teeth
J
7 months ago
Great service
Wonderful office staff great Dentist!
R
8 months ago
Very Professional
This was the first time I visited Dr. Mond, Dds and I felt at ease. I was calm and not nervous at all. That's huge for me. I had an extraction done, and I didn't even feel it! He was gentle and considerate. Will continue with him for further treatments. Thank you Dr. Mond and Pat.
I
8 months ago
What I like about Dr. Mond is that if I have a question about something, he always gives me a good answer and how to fix it. I know Dr. Mond and his staff for a long time and they are all terrific and always helpful. Saw Lynn today and she was so helpful to me and cheerful.
I
8 months ago
What I like about Dr. Mond is that if I have a question about something, he always gives me a good answer and how to fix it. I know Dr. Mond and his staff for a long time and they are all terrific and always helpful. Saw Lynn today and she was so helpful to me and cheerful.
M
9 months ago
Great service and great staff rapport
The office of Dr Mond was professional and friendly. I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed. It's hard moving to a new area and needing a new doctor. I was so pleasantly surprised and elated by staff professionalism. Not to mention that the hygienist has been there for years, and that speaks volumes!! Thanks Dr Mond, Lynn and staff!!!