Dr. Gregg Mond

Dentist

Mastic Beach, NY 11951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greggmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr. mond is the most amazing dentist. He knows how to make you feel comfortable which is not always easy to find. He really listens patient concerns and is always ready to do whatever he can for you
S
7 months ago
Calm and calming
Dr Mond is one of the few dentists I've seen that always makes me feel calm..or calmer. Debbie his dental assistant is a good match for him. I've had bad dentistry in the past and since I've been his patient no new calamities. Lynn is wonderful, knowledgeable and always asks Dr Mond about even the smallest things she doesn't like in an Xray. Highly recommended!
T
7 months ago
Personable & Caring!
The hygenist is so caring and personable! She takes her time with me and makes me feel very special. I've had other hygenists who just rush me through my teeth cleaning process-----NOT THIS ONE AT DR. MOND'S------- SHE'S TRULY A GEM AND A PROFESSIONAL! Thank You!
L
9 months ago
Best Office
I, too, am so fearful of the dentist. My teeth hurt just thinking of it. However my initial checkup with Dr Mond was a pleasure. He didn't have the best news but he was calm and detailed about my treatment. His office staff is friendly a quite funny. A giggle at the dentists office always helps! Just got back from a cleaning with Lynne. I was so upset to go. Sat in the chair with tears rolling down my face and before I knew it she was done! So grateful that my neighbor recommended the office to me!
A
9 months ago
They are the Greatest
I see the hygienist Lynn she is the greatest..They are all so friendly and. Professional .. I was always afraid to go to the dentist but once I went to Dr.Monds office I am over the fear,I feel so relaxed there!
J
10 months ago
Family friendly and convenient
I work for the local orthodontist, my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mond's for about five years now. I love how convenient their hours are as well as their location. Everyone one is friendly and professional, I recommend them to all my local orthodontic patients, who are in need of a new dentist!
P
10 months ago
Excellency
I'm a new patient and must say the care during my procedure and post care attention from oral surgery is wonderful. The thoroughness of exams, cleaning,and general dentistry is superb. Customer service is excellent in all respects. I highly recommend if you are seeking a full service dentist and oral surgeon.
I
10 months ago
I've been coming to Dr. Mond for years. Irene is always helpful as is the rest of the staff and they are always very cheerful!!
L
10 months ago
Great service
I always see Lynn the dental hygienist who is always friendly and personable. the rest of the staff is friendly has well. Don't have any cavities so no reason to see the Doctor. See you all in six months
V
10 months ago
High quality service
I keep coming back to this office for excellent service and professional staff!