Dr. Gregg Mond

Dentist

Mastic Beach, NY 11951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greggmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very Professional
This was the first time I visited Dr. Mond, Dds and I felt at ease. I was calm and not nervous at all. That's huge for me. I had an extraction done, and I didn't even feel it! He was gentle and considerate. Will continue with him for further treatments. Thank you Dr. Mond and Pat.
I
2 weeks ago
What I like about Dr. Mond is that if I have a question about something, he always gives me a good answer and how to fix it. I know Dr. Mond and his staff for a long time and they are all terrific and always helpful. Saw Lynn today and she was so helpful to me and cheerful.
I
2 weeks ago
What I like about Dr. Mond is that if I have a question about something, he always gives me a good answer and how to fix it. I know Dr. Mond and his staff for a long time and they are all terrific and always helpful. Saw Lynn today and she was so helpful to me and cheerful.
M
1 month ago
Great service and great staff rapport
The office of Dr Mond was professional and friendly. I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed. It's hard moving to a new area and needing a new doctor. I was so pleasantly surprised and elated by staff professionalism. Not to mention that the hygienist has been there for years, and that speaks volumes!! Thanks Dr Mond, Lynn and staff!!!
G
1 month ago
Great service from a friendly team
The team is professional and courteous. I have been coming here for over 10 years and would not consider changing offices.
G
1 month ago
Great service from a friendly team
The team is professional and courteous. I have been coming here for over 10 years and would not consider changing offices.
S
4 months ago
Environment and Service Overall Performance
Pleasant Environment and the dental service is very good. My wife and my two sons been going to Dr. Monds office for many years. His Professional Staff- associates are friendly and the overall performance over the years is very good.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Dr. mond is the most amazing dentist. He knows how to make you feel comfortable which is not always easy to find. He really listens patient concerns and is always ready to do whatever he can for you
S
1 year ago
Calm and calming
Dr Mond is one of the few dentists I've seen that always makes me feel calm..or calmer. Debbie his dental assistant is a good match for him. I've had bad dentistry in the past and since I've been his patient no new calamities. Lynn is wonderful, knowledgeable and always asks Dr Mond about even the smallest things she doesn't like in an Xray. Highly recommended!
T
1 year ago
Personable & Caring!
The hygenist is so caring and personable! She takes her time with me and makes me feel very special. I've had other hygenists who just rush me through my teeth cleaning process-----NOT THIS ONE AT DR. MOND'S------- SHE'S TRULY A GEM AND A PROFESSIONAL! Thank You!