Dr. Gregg Mond

Dentist

Mastic Beach, NY 11951

Open Today By Appointment

greggmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
As usual, quick, entertaining and great work....
I've been using this office for over 25 years, I guess, Reliable, professional but not stuffy and as painless as it is possible to be. My dental go-to solution. Highest marks all around...Dr. Mond, his staff, the whole enchilada gets my 10 vote. Plus a beautiful new front door....what's not to love.
D
1 week ago
As always thanks for TV he great care you give my family.Also it means a lot that a practice remembers you and your kids as they grow up.Thanks.....plus live my smooth clean teeth
J
5 months ago
Great service
Wonderful office staff great Dentist!
R
6 months ago
Very Professional
This was the first time I visited Dr. Mond, Dds and I felt at ease. I was calm and not nervous at all. That's huge for me. I had an extraction done, and I didn't even feel it! He was gentle and considerate. Will continue with him for further treatments. Thank you Dr. Mond and Pat.
I
6 months ago
What I like about Dr. Mond is that if I have a question about something, he always gives me a good answer and how to fix it. I know Dr. Mond and his staff for a long time and they are all terrific and always helpful. Saw Lynn today and she was so helpful to me and cheerful.
I
6 months ago
What I like about Dr. Mond is that if I have a question about something, he always gives me a good answer and how to fix it. I know Dr. Mond and his staff for a long time and they are all terrific and always helpful. Saw Lynn today and she was so helpful to me and cheerful.
M
7 months ago
Great service and great staff rapport
The office of Dr Mond was professional and friendly. I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed. It's hard moving to a new area and needing a new doctor. I was so pleasantly surprised and elated by staff professionalism. Not to mention that the hygienist has been there for years, and that speaks volumes!! Thanks Dr Mond, Lynn and staff!!!
G
7 months ago
Great service from a friendly team
The team is professional and courteous. I have been coming here for over 10 years and would not consider changing offices.
G
7 months ago
Great service from a friendly team
The team is professional and courteous. I have been coming here for over 10 years and would not consider changing offices.
S
10 months ago
Environment and Service Overall Performance
Pleasant Environment and the dental service is very good. My wife and my two sons been going to Dr. Monds office for many years. His Professional Staff- associates are friendly and the overall performance over the years is very good.