Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience
G
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff do nice and thoughtful. Expert care from the Doctor. Thanks
S
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional group of people
Had an appoint for my cleaning. Receptionist was very warm & friendly. Enjoyed our short chat. Hygienist was right on time. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Did a great thorough job Cleaning. No discomfort. Doctor Sweeney came in and examined my teeth. No cavities. No reason to ever dread my visits.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Sweeney is the bomb for a denist. Always happy with services.
L
1 month ago
Was good and she explained everything.
Always a treat. He needs to take a cruise😀🎉
J
3 months ago
Dr. Sweeney and his staff are always a pleasure to see and work with! Especially Jessica Forte!!!!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Qualified Experienced
Dr Sweeney will be the only dentist, I will every go too. I have so much respect and trust and his staff is awesome. Dr Sweeney is very skilled in his craft. Don’t miss out of this experience.
R
3 months ago
Quick Fix
I stopped by the office and they were able to fit me in right away to fix a chipped piece of adhesive on my permanent retainer. I really appreciated there quick response and friendly service. They always make me feel like family.
F
5 months ago
25 years of top quality service, knowledgeable staff, friendly, like family. Would never go anywhere else, ever.
C
5 months ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Sweeny’s office. Dr. Sweeny is great, very gentle and caring. And the girls are so pleasant and fun to be around. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. And believe me I have spent a lot of time there.