Dr. Greggory E. Tharp, DMD

Dentist

2695 Flowood Dr Ste A

Flowood, MS 39232-9358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesinjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
VERY professional, friendly, courteous - just the best!
Dr. Tharpe & Dr. Klaus are the best - without equal. The entire staff is superb. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They always go out of their way to help you. I personally have had several dental emergencies and each time they saw me immediately and "fixed" me. You won't find a better dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
First consult - the entire stafff was incredibly friendly and professional........great fun background music too, not the elevator music you dread!
Very personable and professional. Has put together a great staff. Great first impression!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Good administration make the visit efficient. The actual work is very professional.
E
2 months ago
Visit was extremely pleasant and professional. Staff caring and professional. Doctor set me at ease and exhibited extreme professionalism and knowledge. I was amazed at the technology and felt confident that I had made the correct decision to continue my needed treatment with this savvy dental group. As happy as one can be under the circumstances of needing dental care! Lol. Thank you to Dr. Tharp and staff.
J
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, great dentist who knows his business.
S
2 months ago
Very professional an the nicest an sweetest group of staff that I've ever met.. thank ya'll for a wonderful experience..
A
3 months ago
High quality
Doc was awesome thorough and explained everything very well . Ms Ashley was super nice she's definitely the right person to greet you and take you to the room . She's very professional. Thank goodness I chose this office after searching Jackson dentist
B
3 months ago
Always the best! I have been going to Dr Tharp since 2000 and would never think of going any place else. Love the staff.
B
3 months ago
Always the best! I have been going to Dr Tharp since 2000 and would never think of going any place else. Love the staff.
P
4 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tharp for over 25 years. He is the best and has an outstanding staff. His staff is professional, personable, and polite. I live 2 hours away and the staff go out of their way to accommodate my appointment needs. Not only would I recommend Dr. Tharpe but I do! On numerous occasions, I have talked with potential implant patients regarding the success of my implants. Implants were without a doubt the best money I have spent!