Dr. Greggory E. Tharp, DMD

Dentist

2695 Flowood Dr Ste A

Flowood, MS 39232-9358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesinjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very friendly professional experience.
From the moment I called and set an appointment to visit Dr. Tharp’s office. I received friendly, helpful, most professional service.
K
1 week ago
Three Temporary Crowns at One Time
Dr. Tharp replaced three very old teeth with three temporary crowns this week. Amazed they can do this so quickly and efficiently. Temporary crowns look good so I'm really looking forward to the permanent crowns. Will have a nice smile after many years of mismatched and discolored teeth right in front.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was cheerful, friendly and called me by my name. This made me feel remembered and honored. Thanks for a special visit. I would be glad to refer all my friends to your office.
N
4 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
A
1 month ago
Friendly Service
The entire staff and Dr. Klaus have been great. He explained what I had to have done so I understand it fully.
J
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
Deseree' is awesome and cleaned my teeth thoroughly. She was gentle and addressed all my concerns. The staff is always friendly when they greet me and at check out. I rarely have to wait longer than five minutes. Tharp and Klaus are the best!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
First of all, I did not have to wait. I was taken back right at my appointment time. Dental hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Then Dr Tharp came in and checked my teeth and I was finished. I have been going to him for a number of years. I would recommend Dr Greggory Tharp to everyone.
C
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!
R
2 months ago
Great first impression
Had a great consultation and will be back for a plan of action. I’ve looked forward to meeting Dr. Tharp for quite some time. His staff is friendly and made me feel at ease, as well. I feel hopeful about finally getting a good smile.
S
3 months ago
The best in so many ways
Dr. Tharp and his staff are the best...just ask me! I will be happy to tell anyone about my excellent dental procedures and care.