Dr. Greggory E. Tharp, DMD

Dentist

2695 Flowood Dr Ste A

Flowood, MS 39232-9358

Open Today By Appointment

smilesinjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly!
I am so glad I switched dentists. The staff here is so pleasant and everyone seems to caring.
B
3 days ago
Dr. Tharp is the best in his field. Always been happy with his work.
L
3 weeks ago
Winning Smile
Dr. Tharp bonded (increased size and shaped) the four front top teeth on my son. We had the opportunity to witness the artistic side of dentistry. He did an amazing job, and my son was smiling from ear to ear!
L
3 weeks ago
he does great work
he is the best , i love his staff,
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Desera was great !!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Life Changing Experience
I contacted the practice with a really desperate situation; I am a singer and needed the entire bottom row of teeth replaced in order to continue singing. Thinking nothing could be done to save my career, I left the problem unaddressed for years -- waiting so long that I was sure it was too late for a remedy. When the situation was finally so bad it had to be addressed I contacted the practice via their web-site. Within an hour, I was contacted and assured that help was possible and an appointment was made to evaluate my options. From that point forward, I was surrounded by a consummate professional organization. Everyone, from that first staff person on the phone, to Drs. Tharp and Klaus who performed the surgery and follow ups, made sure that my ability to sing was saved. To say I am overjoyed doesn't begin to express the gratitude I have to both doctors and the entire staff. There are no words adequate. Having spent 100s of hours in dentist chairs over my lifetime, I can speak with authority when I say the professional competence of both Dr. Tharp and Dr. Klaus are top notch. From that first appointment I knew that I was in the hands of people who knew what they were doing and I was completely at ease with putting my future in their hands and they did not disappoint. I would recommend either of these men without hesitation.
B
4 weeks ago
I love y"all!
K
4 weeks ago
Deseree was very thorough, gentle and professional.
Great office! Loved the friendly staff and beautiful setting. The doctors are top notch and I felt like I was in very good hands.
V
4 weeks ago
Very detail and professional.
Dr. Tharp assured me that it will all work out. He was kind and check to ensure everything was good.
L
1 month ago
Great Service Beginning to End
We were very pleased with our consult and devised care plan. Ms. Johnson was such a treasure! Dr. Tharp was thorough and willing to give detailed options for future procedures, as well as willing to call in Dr. Klaus for a side ortho consult. So pleased with the entire appointment.