Dr. Greggory E. Tharp, DMD

Dentist

2695 Flowood Dr Ste A

Flowood, MS 39232-9358

Open Today By Appointment

smilesinjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Tooth removal and implant.
The procedure went as well as could be expected. So far so good. A little more than I expected. But very well so far.
E
1 week ago
Best cleaning ever.
Great ,friendly office with personal attention.You never feel rushed and always have all your concerns discussed.Dr.Klaus is a great dentist and the hygentist was very gentle and though.
D
1 week ago
Professional service, warm friendly atmosphere
Today I had an appointment to begin a restoration process. I checked in and within moments was greeted by a wonderful staff member. She was very nice, professional. Shortly, the dentist came in to discuss with me the treatment plan that would be followed. I had time to ask questions and was given detailed answers to the concerns I had. I feel very confident and excited about proceeding with services soon to come.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional - Great Work
They have been my dentist for the last 12 years. I am always happy with their recommendations and care plan.
B
3 weeks ago
Consultation
I was very impressed with the professionalism displayed by Dr Tharp and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care as usual. Thank you so much
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Tharp is concerned about the getting the right plan that achieves the desired results. He took time to build rapport and understand my dental history, occupation, and finances, in addition to my desired results. Service was excellent from each staff member I encountered. Definitely the place to meet all your dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Top notch service!
I had a crown break off over the weekend and the wonderful receptionists had me scheduled for a repair in no time. Wonderful visit as always! I highly recommend Dr. Tharp and all of his staff!
R
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr. Klaus is helping me achieve my goals, well.....to be able to chew my food so I can eat, & live.....and beautifying my smile along the way! My experience so far, has been amazing. He and his staff are friendly, seem like they genuinely care about you, and put you at ease. Dr. Klaus is also totally awesome at coming up with a treatment plan that works within your budget and still allows for the all work he wants to do. My husband is a fireman and I’m a stay-at-home-mom, which I know was a challenge that he brilliantly rose too! So far, I’ve had a root canal, couple of crowns, 2 extractions, and an implant. I’m so happy with all the work that has been done so far and I look forward to the end result! Thanks y’all. God bless.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Tharp has been my dentist for over 10 years and has done a wonderful job managing my dental health. I get a dental checkup every 6 months. On 1/8/18 I called his office regarding a crown that came loose. I stated that I would having surgery the following Friday 1/12/18. Arrangements were made for me to come in that day to get the loose crown corrected prior to my surgery. I have found the service from Dr. Tharp and his staff to be very professional.