Dr. Greggory E. Tharp, DMD

Dentist

2695 Flowood Dr Ste A

Flowood, MS 39232-9358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesinjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The whole office
Everyone in the office has been so nice to me . Willing to answer any questions I may have for them. Dr. Tharp is a wonderful dentist, I trust him to fix my teeth.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and informative service
My appointment was in preparation of an upcoming surgery and extensive procedures needed to correct and improve dental work that I had many years ago. Dr. Tharpe and his nurses were very professional and made me feel at ease by their friendliness and thorough information pertaining to my case. Even though dentist visits are not as the top of my list as fun things to do, I look forward to the completion of this journey and my brand new smile. And, I have great confidence in Dr. Tharpe and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
I am in beginning stage of my treatment but so far I have been pleased with the work done. The Doctor and staff has been friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Had a wonderful experience . Everyone was so very nice and helpful. Just loved Dr. Tharp he was very good upfront with what needed to be done , and was glad to answer any of my questions. I will be going back. Thank You I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.
H
1 month ago
Always the best service. They CARE. That’s what you need to know
Dr. Klaus is hands down the best. He cares about what he is doing and loves his patients. No pain with the procedure at all. I’m looking forward to getting my implants!
D
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional service
To the point diagnosis
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional & entertaining
I am having a “ Winning Smile” makeover with Dr. Greg Tharp. My first visit involved X-rays & consultation. Today (my second visit) he began working on my 8 front teeth. He is replacing my twenty year old ugly crowns with the latest porcelain materials. I couldn’t believe how much better they look and they are just temporary ones! I wish I had done this so many years ago. I really could have cried tears of happiness when I looked in the mirror. I did not believe they could look this much better! I will have the best smile that Dr. Tharp and his friendly, experienced staff can produce. Dr, Tharp is very competent, professional & entertaining. I didn’t neeed any laughing gas because he kept us in stitches telling one funny joke after another while he had my mouth open and drilling on my teeth. That made it almost enjoyable! He and his wife, Karen, are a darling, precious, fun, Christian couple. I am thankful that I am benefiting from their genorsity by winning the bid at the Mississippi Burn Center fund raiser in May. They donated a “Winning Smile Makeover” and I won the bid. Being around Dr. Tharp & his wife Karen on a trip to Tuscany in April with Robert St. John & Wyatt Waters, I knew about his character & expertise. I have full confidence in him and his staff. You may ask for before & after pictures when he is finished.
J
1 month ago
Honest, friendly staff
I liked everyone that I met this morning. I have confidence that Dr. Tharp will do good work.
L
2 months ago
DR. THARP HAVE ALWAYS GIVEN ME HIGH QUALITY SERVICE.
MY EXPERIENCE GAVE ME BACK MY SMILE, AND I THANK HIM SO MUCH.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional service
We felt fully informed and very professionally treated. All staff showed pleasant demeanor and knowledgeable regard in doing their jobs. We look forward to future visits.