Dr. Greggory E. Tharp, DMD

Dentist

2695 Flowood Dr Ste A

Flowood, MS 39232-9358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesinjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality
Doc was awesome thorough and explained everything very well . Ms Ashley was super nice she's definitely the right person to greet you and take you to the room . She's very professional. Thank goodness I chose this office after searching Jackson dentist
B
2 weeks ago
Always the best! I have been going to Dr Tharp since 2000 and would never think of going any place else. Love the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Always the best! I have been going to Dr Tharp since 2000 and would never think of going any place else. Love the staff.
P
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tharp for over 25 years. He is the best and has an outstanding staff. His staff is professional, personable, and polite. I live 2 hours away and the staff go out of their way to accommodate my appointment needs. Not only would I recommend Dr. Tharpe but I do! On numerous occasions, I have talked with potential implant patients regarding the success of my implants. Implants were without a doubt the best money I have spent!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Klaus is very friendly, but professional. Every service he provides for you is to perfection and to me, when it comes to your teeth, this is exactly what I want.
The staff is friendly and they go "that extra mile" for your comfort and to help you have a great experience.
H
1 month ago
Initial consult
Office completed paperwork and took us in promptly. Professional, courteous staff. Worked out a clear plan of care. Looking forward to working with them.
L
1 month ago
Today I received an on time, professional, and friendly one hour+ visit with Dr Tharp and Tracy. Explanations were given before the procedures and when finished, what to expect for the upcoming visits. Since the visit today meals are a lot more pleasant!
L
2 months ago
All of the staff appeared to be happy and congenial. I was impressed with the professional atmosphere and my limited wait time. My appointment was a work- in and handled promptly. Looking forward to a happy mouth again after the treatment plan is finished.
B
2 months ago
Tooth removal and implant.
The procedure went as well as could be expected. So far so good. A little more than I expected. But very well so far.
E
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever.
Great ,friendly office with personal attention.You never feel rushed and always have all your concerns discussed.Dr.Klaus is a great dentist and the hygentist was very gentle and though.