Dr. Greggory E. Tharp, DMD

Dentist

2695 Flowood Dr Ste A

Flowood, MS 39232-9358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesinjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff!
I was in for routine cleaning and checkup Dr. Tharp and the staff were very professional and friendly. I also love the music.
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and pleasant
Michelle was fantastic at cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and gentle. Loved the atmosphere, friendliness of everyone, and music!
B
3 weeks ago
The folks over there always do a Great job!!!
A
4 weeks ago
My appointment was for a routine cleaning and checkup, I saw Dr. Klaus for my checkup he was very informative. The staff was friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
Love every time we visit! This time I brought my kids and they were treated wonderfully. Never a bad experience.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
Love every time we visit! This time I brought my kids and they were treated wonderfully. Never a bad experience.
S
1 month ago
Extremely staff who attempts to make you feel at ease about your procedure. I have always been impressed with the quality of service I have received at this office. Dr. Tharp is always extremely conscience of making sure his procedures are up to his expectations.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Klaus for over a year. All the staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Klaus and his assistant, Ashley, are fantastic. I have lived with crooked and bad teeth for years, but will soon not only have a beautiful smile but also teeth that are more functional than before, thanks to their quality of work and real concern for the my dental health. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Klaus, Ashley, and all of the staff. Thanks for the excellent care!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
It was a pleasure getting to know the friendly staff in your clinic. I was very pleased and reassured with the service and consultation with Dr. Tharp and his assistant. I’m very grateful for the whole experience!
C
2 months ago
Very good experience with tooth filling.