Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.

Dentist

1049 N Macomb St

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I chipped a tooth and they squeezed me in and fixed it. Thanks so much!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very well run office!
I was very pleased with my recent visit, from my first call to get an appointment, prior to leaving for vacation to getting some needed work done. After getting a time to get in, I received an email and remind me and put it in my calendar. Prior to my appointment I received another email to remind me, which was great. The procedure as always, was completed in a excellent manner. Dr Balog has set up his office in a professional up to date manner along with the friendly staff. Well Done!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much Dan! I will make sure to pass the complements along!!
T
3 weeks ago
Daughter's first cleaning at this office
This office is very kid friendly! We just recently switched dentists, and she had a wonderful experience getting her teeth cleaned and fluoride treatment for the first time here. She said she had so much fun! Quick and thorough cleaning. Top notch job! Very happy with my referral to start going here.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Teisha, we're so glad you and your family are happy here!! That's one of the best compliments we could get!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Thanks again to an awesome hygenist and a Great Doctor
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thanks Steve!
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Balog and his staff are quite possibly the most genuine, personable, and friendly staff anywhere. Excellent quality of workmanship and very timely. All amazing people!! Keep up the amazing work!!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thanks Dustin! We miss you and your family! Hope everything is going well :-)
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
I love all of the people that work at Dr. Balog's office, they are all very friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Michelle! Patients like you make our job easy.
M
1 month ago
My visits here are like seeing family members. Everyone is so friendly and helps to make you feel comfortable. I would gladly recommend them to others and have in the past.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much, Mary!! You're referrals are the greatest compliment :-)
N
1 month ago
Always excellent
In for a cleaning and it goes smooth, as always. Smiling faces. Friendly service. I’ll come back real soon!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Nick!! Feel free to send us your referrals :-)
P
1 month ago
Always great
It's fun talking to old friends AND getting your teeth cleaned at the same time! Joke for the day - "I've just had the most awful time," said a boy to his friends. "First I got angina pectoris, then arteriosclerosis. Just as I was recovering, I got psoriasis. They gave me hypodermics, and to top it all, tonsillitis was followed by appendectomy." "Wow! How did you pull through?" sympathized his friends. "I don't know," the boy replied. "Toughest spelling test I ever had."
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
LOL!!! That's awesome Pam!! Thank you for the laugh!!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist office
Love these people. So friendly and professional. They are always timely and work with your schedule. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Amy!! You're a great patient, so please feel free to send us your referrals :-)