Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.

Dentist

1049 N Macomb St

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
First class experience
My experience was excellent. From the moment you walk into the beautiful Victorian building you feel at home. Shelly and Sue warmly invite you and acknowledge your arrival. The cleaning experience with Jamie is thorough, professional, and done with great care. The visit from Dr. Balog is also thorough and professional. My teeth are happy and sparkling.
T
2 weeks ago
First Dental Cleaning There
As the only dentist I have ever seen just recently retired, this was my first cleaning there at a new place, and I have to say what a nice experience! Very friendly and nice staff, I trust me and my kids are being taken well care of. They do such a nice job, my teeth feel so amazing! So happy to have been recommended here!
T
2 weeks ago
First Dental Cleaning There
As the only dentist I have ever seen just recently retired, this was my first cleaning there at a new place, and I have to say what a nice experience! Very friendly and nice staff, I trust me and my kids are being taken well care of. They do such a nice job, my teeth feel so amazing! So happy to have been recommended here!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Teisha!! We're so glad you're happy here...we will take good care of all of you. Please feel free to send any friends or family our way :-)
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely caring
Dr. Balog and his entire staff treat me as family every time I come to their dental office. They take time to explain the procedures and treatment options available to me,so that I can make the best decisions for me. I would recommend Dr Balog to anyone looking for a caring, highly qualified dentist.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much Adel! Patients like you make it so easy. Please feel free to send us more patients just like you.
L
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
We look forward to seeing you too!!! :-)
D
2 months ago
Gets no better than this!
Love my dentist and dentistettes!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Awww.....Thank you Denise!! We love seeing your name in the schedule! We'd love more patients just like you!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful
ALWAYS FIVE STARS! I having been going to Dr. Balog's for years and every visit is wonderful. Everyone is warm, friendly and awesome. They are all extremely professional and outstanding at what they do.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, Robin!! :-)
D
3 months ago
Can't get a better STAFF!
Dr. Balog and his staff are friendly and professional during my visits. Jamie did an overall through cleaning job and I enjoyed the service, plus I am very happy with the complete service provided by the friendly office staff and Dr. Balog.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you very much Don!! I will make sure to pass your kinds words on to Jammie.
P
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Balog is a very good dentist. He and his staff are friendly, professional and make sure I'm comfortable during my visits. His office is relaxing and I never have to wait long for treatment.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Paul. We try very hard to make sure our patients are comfortable and know that we value their time.
L
3 months ago
My experience was 100% satisfied. Jamie did an overall through cleaning job and I enjoyed the service, Thank you 😀😀😀!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank YOU, Larry!