Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.

Dentist

1049 N Macomb St

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great Office & Patient care!
Through my years of dental care, this is the best office and dentistry I have ever had. The staff and Dr. Balog are very caring and take great care of my needs. I feel like at home when I’m there. Thank you Dr. Balog & Staff!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much Charlene!! We love seeing your name in the schedule!
Z
11 months ago
Better than Family
Always leave with a warm heart and a bright smile, thanks to all at this Practice.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Zaida, patients like you make it easy!! Thank you so much for the kind words!
S
11 months ago
Always a 5-Star!
I have been a patient of Dr Balog's for nearly 30 years and would never consider going anywhere else~he and his staff are the best!!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Sindy, we appreciate your confidence in us!! Thank you for being such a great patient!
R
11 months ago
They are THE BEST
The staff are friendly and willing to work with you on scheduling a time! Providing only the best for their patients oral health.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much Renee! We try our best to accommodate our patients :-)
E
12 months ago
A+
H
1 year ago
High Quality and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Balog for over 20 years and I love the friendly faces and the clean smile I get with each visit.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thanks for your kind words Hollie and thank you for choosing us for over 20 years!
D
1 year ago
The best and friendliest service as always!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thanks Diane!
S
1 year ago
Whiter teeth
I have been drinking a lot of unsweetened tea lately which was causing my teeth to yellow. My dental hygienist did a fantastic job of getting them clean and giving me tips to keep them white!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Glad we could help Stacey!
D
1 year ago
Best in Monroe
Crazy about Doctor B and his excellent staff of professionals!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Awwww.....thanks Dave!! :-)
L
1 year ago
Great visit
Dr. Balog and his colleagues are the best. They are concerned about your comfort and are committed to providing professional services.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
We appreciate that so much, Luis. We're so glad you have found a new dental home with us.