Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.

Dentist

1049 N Macomb St

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Dr balog is the only dentist I have been to wouldn't go anywhere else. The whole staff is great and friendly. They also made me aware of my high blood pressure which I am getting under control. Thank you Jammie. Also dr balog and staff . A friendly honest dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Love, love, love dr. Blogs office and staff. Just a wonderful group of people.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional quality of service that many businesses need to replicate. Write a book on service Dr. Greg Balog with your team.
Consistently attentive, beautiful smiles, warm welcome on arrival, happy office (the team works together). Dental service is on time, thorough, informative (receive tips on how to keep my teeth FOREVER!!! If I require a change in schedule, I receive a new appointment expeditiously. Best dental office I have been to during my many years of dental needs.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Colleen!!! Your compliments have left us speechless! We appreciate your words of appreciation more than you know!
D
3 weeks ago
Best experience at the denist ever
Always a pleasure and I never thought I could say that about a dentist office and I've had a lot of dental work done at different offices and this is the first time I can honestly make that statement. Great group of people, they really care about their patients.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much Denise!! We are so glad you have chosen us for your new dental home. We will continue to do our best to make you comfortable :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Love My Dentist and Staff!
I love my Denist Dr. Balog and his wonderful staff! Everyone is so happy and smiling, even at the early 8am appointments! I couldn't pick a better dentist office.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much Melaina!!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality, warm and friendly
I am so impressed with the services of Dr. balog and his staff!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Lynn!! :-)
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had to have a crown inserted. Dr. Balog worked quickly and efficiently and made an unpleasant experience, tolerable.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
We're so glad your appointment went well, Lou! We'll do our best to make you comfortable!
A
4 weeks ago
Great office.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Amy!
J
2 months ago
Professional and excellent service
Unlike most people, I enjoy going to the dentist. It's easy to see why with the friendly and professional staff and the newest high tech gadgets they use for pain-free visits. I am a super fan of Dr.Balog and Jane whom I have been seeing for a decade. I can honestly say that I trust them to do what is best for my chronic bonding issues and most times I do not even look in a mirror after the procedure is done because I know that my front teeth will look perfect. Let me restate that again...I do not look in the mirror to check out my front teeth after a bonding procedure because that is how much I trust Dr.Balog! I think that speaks volumes of how wonderful his work is and how meticulous he is at his craft. I cannot forget a shout out to the front office staff too because they make everything run smoothly. :)
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Janet!! Your confidence in us is the best compliment!!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and a caring staff
Excellent service, dentistry with care and compassion.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Kelle!! Enjoy your time with Abigail :-)