Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.

Dentist

1049 N Macomb St

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Top notch!
Dr Balog is the best in the business.
B
7 days ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Balog was friendly and professional as he always is. His assistant was the same. His office staff are always friendly too.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Very good staff
We love Dr. Balog, his staff and always an excellent thorough job. We only wish he did orthodontics! We wont go anywhere else for regular dental care!
P
1 week ago
Who says, "I look forward to going to the dentist."?
Well, I do. The office staff make you feel welcome, Jane makes getting your teeth cleaned a personal experience with laughter and storytelling. Dr. Balog, Pam and Shannon are a team doing repair work with precision. I feel blessed to have had Dr. Balog and staff for over 30 years.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff are very friendly, thereby putting you at easy. It is important to feel that you can speak to the staff so that you will be able to discuss any concerns that you may have. If you have any issues they keep trying to find a solution to your problem.
P
1 month ago
This week I met with Jane. The experience was thorough. I always appreciate Jane's expertise
Dr. Balog was out of the office. I look forward to seeing him on June 7th.
J
1 month ago
I had a filling repair done today and I was at the office less than an hour. No pain at all. Dr. Balog told me everything he was doing and I am very pleased. Very pleasant staff. Dr. Balog makes it fun to go to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Balog always friendly and professional.
Have to rate all a BIG 5 stars. Your staff always friendly and helpful.had a new hygienist today a she was great! Mom had Jane who she loves to talk about the grandchildren with. Thanks for all you do to make going to the dentist as painless as possible.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Diane!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional
You're office is the greatest. Every visit is a complete pleasure. Dr. Balog is very professional and friendly but l must say his staff puts this dentistry over the top. Everyone makes you feel like family, in a good way! I've never had a visit that l didn't come away with high praise. Keep up the good work. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs, you won't be disappointed. Thanks again everyone.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Ron, we can't thank you enough for your kind words; we are truly humbled. We would love to have more patients just like you!
L
2 months ago
My dental hygienist Jamie was thorough, professional and friendly.
All in all my dental cleaning experience was pleasant and made me feel that teeth were excellently cared for.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Luis!