Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.

Dentist

1049 N Macomb St

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
The best and friendliest service as always!
S
2 weeks ago
Whiter teeth
I have been drinking a lot of unsweetened tea lately which was causing my teeth to yellow. My dental hygienist did a fantastic job of getting them clean and giving me tips to keep them white!
D
4 weeks ago
Best in Monroe
Crazy about Doctor B and his excellent staff of professionals!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Awwww.....thanks Dave!! :-)
L
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr. Balog and his colleagues are the best. They are concerned about your comfort and are committed to providing professional services.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
We appreciate that so much, Luis. We're so glad you have found a new dental home with us.
A
2 months ago
Cleaning and smiles
Love these people. Always greeted with smiles and treated like family.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Amy! Congratulations on your new job, too!
C
2 months ago
Best dental team anywhere. Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, patient.
We are serviced, attended to, given advice, and offered a gift bag to keep our teeth in good working order.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thanks Colleen!!! We love seeing you and Greg too :-)
G
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
I've been going to Dr. Balog for years even after moving from Monroe to Toledo, Dr. Balog and his staff are well worth the drive.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Awwww....thank you Greg!! We love seeing you and Colleen also!!
L
2 months ago
Very comforting!
What an amazing dental crew! I just took my 5 year old son for his first visit ever and it went great! They explained everything so he would understand it and made the visit fun. He was very comfortable in the chair. I also have a 10 and 13 year old, who also visit this office, and they love going. Excellent!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
We're so glad you're happy here Lisa!!
S
2 months ago
Always very professional and friendly. Dr Balog and the entire staff make you feel like family.
Five star service
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thanks Shawn!! That's what we feel like; especially as we watch our kids grow up!
A
2 months ago
Personal
Very personable
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much!