Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.

Dentist

1049 N Macomb St

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Best Dental Care Ever!
Initially broke tooth in 2001. Dr Balog fixed it and recently is broke again. A quick visit and it was repaired once again. Dr. Balog has amazingly steady hands and does his work pain free! The entire staff is truly wonderful. I am especially proud of Shelly as she is now assisting Dr. Balog!! A BIG SHOUT OUT to Dr. Balog and his staff!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Jane. She is very professional and always pleasant.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
I'll make sure Jane knows, Angela. Thank you so much!
K
4 weeks ago
Very happy with my service provided by Dr. Balog. He proceeded down the conservative approach for my aching tooth rather than jumping to more invasive procedures. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Kristine!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I enjoyed the experience and the people, the procedure did not take long and I have no problems...!!! Thanks
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
So glad you had a good experience Larry!
B
2 months ago
Top notch!
Dr Balog is the best in the business.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Balog was friendly and professional as he always is. His assistant was the same. His office staff are always friendly too.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Betty!!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Very good staff
We love Dr. Balog, his staff and always an excellent thorough job. We only wish he did orthodontics! We wont go anywhere else for regular dental care!
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you Pam!! Lizzie has come SO far! We love watching our little ones grown up!
P
2 months ago
Who says, "I look forward to going to the dentist."?
Well, I do. The office staff make you feel welcome, Jane makes getting your teeth cleaned a personal experience with laughter and storytelling. Dr. Balog, Pam and Shannon are a team doing repair work with precision. I feel blessed to have had Dr. Balog and staff for over 30 years.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff are very friendly, thereby putting you at easy. It is important to feel that you can speak to the staff so that you will be able to discuss any concerns that you may have. If you have any issues they keep trying to find a solution to your problem.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
Thank you so much Cindy! We try our best to make sure our patients are comfortable :-)
P
3 months ago
This week I met with Jane. The experience was thorough. I always appreciate Jane's expertise
Dr. Balog was out of the office. I look forward to seeing him on June 7th.
Response from Dr. Gregory Balog D.D.S.
I will make sure to pass along your compliment to Jane :-)