DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.

Dentist

15446 Bel-Red Rd

Suite 110

Redmond, WA 98052-5507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional and high quality service
I was in and out of the office in less than 1/2 hour and the service was prompt and professional as always. Dr. Kuo and his staff are the very best in their industry and I am always extremely satisfied.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service - Highly Professional
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Kuo and team for 30+ years. They have always been highly professional and focused on great customer service. When the ads you see and hear regarding dentistry seem to focus on visits with no pain, Dr. Kuo has provided an atmosphere of safety, comfort, and essentially little to no pain. All of the staff are convivial, funny and personable while performing with precision. It would be very difficult to find a more accomplished provider.
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you so much! We appreciate the feedback!
W
1 month ago
Just got my teeth cleaned today ,they feel great! In and out quickly, feel like the staff are my friends! After 20+ yrs. they know me well:) also , like the receptionist ! Very friendly and efficient 😁
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you for your support for all of the years. :)
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and outstanding service!
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
We do our best to make your visit with us a positive one. Thank you for the kind review
J
2 months ago
This office is excellent as always
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thanks Jodi. It is our pleasure
J
3 months ago
excellent as always!!!
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thanks Jack!
P
3 months ago
Perfection, as usual
Quality work, no nonsense, no waiting when your appointment time nears, and no selling of stuff you don’t need. I’ve been going to Dr Kuo for 18 years now, and will keep going there. He’s the best.
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service combined with professionality and friendliness
My husband and I are with Dr. Kuo since 2000. All this time we never had any complaints. We go there twice a year for dental cleaning and whenever we are there, he checks in with our health, our teeth health and if he sees something he presents a solution. He won't talk you into something you won't need for your health; plus, he answers all your questions showing huge knowledge in his field and being very honest. His staff is very loyal, some have been there as long as I see him, and displays the same professionalism and warmness he does. We moved to Seattle in 2005, but we are still crossing the bridge for his services as excellent dentists are hard to find.
D
3 months ago
Great cleaning!
Staff is fast and efficient. Got my teeth clean quickly. Hygienst frequently asked for input and offered options for which tools and methods she could use, and that kept it comfortable. Ive been using this office for 12 years with excellent service.
J
3 months ago
Staff
my compliments to the Human Resources director!!!