DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.

Dentist

15446 Bel-Red Rd

Suite 110

Redmond, WA 98052-5507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
I've been going here for about 10 years and have always received amazing service - not only is the work itself excellent, but unlike some other practices, the work is done honestly and you know that Dr Kuo and the rest of the team have your best interest in mind. For example, I spent a couple of years out of state, but on a visit to Seattle I had an emergency and Dr Kuo saw me between patients despite the fact I wasn't a regular customer at that time. They have recently been going through a few logistical changes (new electronic systems and staff), so there's been a few minor bumps here and there (like some scheduling confusion on my last visit), but it's understandable and overall I'm extremely satisfied!
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you so much! We appreciate your understanding as we transition to a fully digital practice.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
I was in and out of the office in less than 1/2 hour and the service was prompt and professional as always. Dr. Kuo and his staff are the very best in their industry and I am always extremely satisfied.
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you Alan we appreciate the kind words
D
5 months ago
Great Service - Highly Professional
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Kuo and team for 30+ years. They have always been highly professional and focused on great customer service. When the ads you see and hear regarding dentistry seem to focus on visits with no pain, Dr. Kuo has provided an atmosphere of safety, comfort, and essentially little to no pain. All of the staff are convivial, funny and personable while performing with precision. It would be very difficult to find a more accomplished provider.
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you so much! We appreciate the feedback!
W
6 months ago
Just got my teeth cleaned today ,they feel great! In and out quickly, feel like the staff are my friends! After 20+ yrs. they know me well:) also , like the receptionist ! Very friendly and efficient 😁
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you for your support for all of the years. :)
M
7 months ago
Very friendly and outstanding service!
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
We do our best to make your visit with us a positive one. Thank you for the kind review
J
7 months ago
This office is excellent as always
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thanks Jodi. It is our pleasure
J
8 months ago
excellent as always!!!
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thanks Jack!
P
8 months ago
Perfection, as usual
Quality work, no nonsense, no waiting when your appointment time nears, and no selling of stuff you don’t need. I’ve been going to Dr Kuo for 18 years now, and will keep going there. He’s the best.
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you!!
M
8 months ago
High quality service combined with professionality and friendliness
My husband and I are with Dr. Kuo since 2000. All this time we never had any complaints. We go there twice a year for dental cleaning and whenever we are there, he checks in with our health, our teeth health and if he sees something he presents a solution. He won't talk you into something you won't need for your health; plus, he answers all your questions showing huge knowledge in his field and being very honest. His staff is very loyal, some have been there as long as I see him, and displays the same professionalism and warmness he does. We moved to Seattle in 2005, but we are still crossing the bridge for his services as excellent dentists are hard to find.
D
8 months ago
Great cleaning!
Staff is fast and efficient. Got my teeth clean quickly. Hygienst frequently asked for input and offered options for which tools and methods she could use, and that kept it comfortable. Ive been using this office for 12 years with excellent service.