DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.

Dentist

15446 Bel-Red Rd

Suite 110

Redmond, WA 98052-5507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Staff
my compliments to the Human Resources director!!!
R
1 year ago
Needed a filling
I haven't had the need for a filling in years and wasn't looking forward to it. But as usual, Dr. Kuo and his staff were welcoming, professional and committed to me as a valued patient. The new receptionist, Lisa, is a real kick and adds energy to the front desk. Janet (dental assistant AKA "Crash") was extremely personable and accommodating as usual. Dr. Kuo's expertise facilitated the entire procedure only taking 20 - 25 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Kuo and his staff to anyone needing a competent and professional dentist.
R
1 year ago
Fine, fantastic, awesome and friendly behavior..
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you so much! We try hard to be the kind of place you want to come to.
M
1 year ago
Great as usual
Fast and professional service replacing an old filling, painless and no lingering numb lip. Dr. Kuo and staff have been providing me with fantastic service for many years.
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist.... When it is Dr. Kuo.
T
1 year ago
Great Quality, On Time, Friendly Service
I had my teeth cleaned this week, and came out feeling good! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and has all the latest technology. Not only do they just work on my teeth, but they take time to educate me on how to take better care of my mouth overall, or specific areas I need to work on. Much appreciated!
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you for the review. We appriciate it.
S
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, efficient, and accommodating
The staff is very skilled in dental procedures. They take every measure to stay on top of an individuals' dental health, and are efficient enough to maintain a schedule that allows all their patients to have personal one-to-one discussions of any issues, while moving along a steady flow of work. I drive from Fircrest to have my cleanings done, and any additional work, as well. While I want to always be on time for appointments, the insane traffic that we endure in the Puget Sound area sometimes can make keeping the appointment times difficult. My recent visit followed a 102 minute drive, yet I was greeted in a very friendly manner, and steps had been taken to re-work their schedule to keep my cleaning appointment, while accommodating others, as well. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Kuo and his staff work diligently to provide great, professional service, as well as skilled dental assistance.
A
1 year ago
Professional and thorough
Everyone did a very professional and thorough job and are a pleasure to be with. I have been a patient for a long time and I am always very happy with the service and professionalism. Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating.
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you so much Alan. We think your pretty great patient too!
B
1 year ago
A Fan Since 1999
The staff at Dr. Kuo's office is always super friendly and willing to spend time answering questions, etc. They remember personal details about their patients, which is great. You never feel like 'just a number'. I've never had a bad experience in over 17 years. They're terrific!
Response from DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.
Thank you so much! Good to hear.
J
1 year ago
Great people, great service.
I have gone to this office for dental care for most of my life, and I have always been met with smiles and professionalism. Everyone that works there is helpful and kind, and fillings/cleanings always go swimmingly. The staff makes it easy to remember appointments with text reminders, voicemails, and emails. I have only had one issue in my entire time being here, and it was when I pulled out a filling with dental floss. I am not sure what the complication was with it, but when I notified this office I set up an appointment and got it fixed in no time. I haven't had a single issue since.