DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.

Dentist

15446 Bel-Red Rd

Suite 110

Redmond, WA 98052-5507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Service by Dr. Kuo and his dental hygienist
Excellent service and extremely competent treatment by Dr. Kuo and his dental hygienist. I highly recommend them both.
R
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and patient-oriented dentistry
I've seen Dr. Kuo since he started practicing, taking over for Dr. Cliff Eckman when he retired. Dr. Kuo's staff is always welcoming, and puts the need of the patient first. I schedule my teeth cleaning appointments with Cheryl. Her sense of humor and conversation render this procedure enjoyable and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Kuo as an ideal choice for a quality and professional dentist.
J
1 year ago
Clean teeth!
Cheryl always does a great job on my teeth cleaning and keeps the (one-sided) conversation going! Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Fun, caring staff
My son has ADHD and Anxiety Disorder, but he has absolutely no problem at Dr. Kuo's office. Everyone just went out of their way to make him feel comfortable and still get the X-ray and cleaning done. I highly recommend Dr. Kuo.
L
2 years ago
Always a positve experience, at least as much as the dentist can be!
C
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
We've been going here 15+ years. Almost all same staff except folks that have retired from there. That says a lot about the environment. Very family and individual friendly. Quality regular an cosmetic dentistry. They keep me reminded of my dental health needs an with my busy schedule I need it! I'll continue to recommend to family, friends, and colleagues.
A
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Kuo for 15 years and I have always been treated well. I have not been pressured into purchasing services that I do not need and I have had great service when I actually needed a little oral surgery. Regular cleanings are carried out with thoroughness and attention to detail. I feel like I need to do nothing more to get the most out of my teeth than simply let Dr. Kuo's team take care of me.
A
2 years ago
Honestly LOVE these guys!
My kids and I have been going to Dr. Kuo's office for about 10 years. To a person, this is a talented, compassionate amazing team!
S
2 years ago
Cheers! The place where everybody knows your name
As a patient of Dr. Kuo's for over 20 years, I have always felt appreciated due to the professional, competent, and friendly staff.
J
2 years ago
Great DDS and staff
Two thumbs up