DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.

Dentist

15446 Bel-Red Rd

Suite 110

Redmond, WA 98052-5507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Always a great team here....
S
2 years ago
Friendly, competent, and thorough. They help with potential issues, if any, and work with your schedule .
J
2 years ago
Friendly, appreciative of my patronage, and good at what they do dental health-wise.
N
2 years ago
Got in at appointed time. Friendly, professional hygienist (Carol.) Great job cleaning my teeth. Answered questions I had. Dr. Kuo nice & personable as always, quality exam from him. Thanks!
J
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, all-around great dentist and staff!
Can't even remember how long it's been since Dr. Kuo acquired Dr. Eckmann's practice on Bel Red (20+ years?), but any worries I might have had about the dreaded "new dentist" disappeared the first time I had my teeth cleaned and inspected! Staff is friendly and efficient and will go out of their way to save the patient any discomfort. I've had cleanings, extractions, fillings, replacements and more and have gone to see Dr. Kuo regularly all this time. My husband has recommended the practice to friends at work who also see Dr. Kuo. I agree with Rita S.: if you need to be referred to another dental specialist, you can rest assured you'll be referred to the best!
H
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, very gentle and thorough.
Dr. Kuo, his assistant Janet, and his entire staff are awesome....been their patient for several years....no need to go anywhere else.
G
2 years ago
HIgh quality service
Dr. Kuo always does a great job. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Kuo and his team for years.
K
2 years ago
I am always treated with great care and kindness and professionalism. Dr. Kuo and his staff have become good friends after some 18 plus years in their care. I'm a loyalist, I drive all the way from West Seattle to see Dr. Kuo!
A
2 years ago
Chummy Atmosphere with Professionalism
I've been going to Dr. Kuo for roughly 6 years, they're quick and make your teeth their top priority. All the employees are rather nice and make you feel comfortable while you're waiting in the lobby or simply lounging in the chair during your procedure.
K
2 years ago
Prompt and professional
Received prep for a molar onlay today with follow-up scheduled in two weeks. Dr. Kuo's dental office is filled with kind, courteous and competent dental service providers! My teeth have been in their excellent care for many years.