DR. GREGORY KUO D.D.S.

Dentist

15446 Bel-Red Rd

Suite 110

Redmond, WA 98052-5507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very efficient and effective service for routine dental cleaning
I had been quite busy for the past 2 years and skipped the dentist for 2 years. So this was an appointment after a huge gap but I was impressed how quickly they got all the procedures done within 90 mins including XRays, cleaning and inspection. Didn't feel any pain at all and am happy that I don't need a follow up cleaning appointment. I came out very happy.
D
2 years ago
Have been a patient of Dr Kuo for many years. Both he and his staff have always been courteous and friendly. Impressed with his hygienist this most recent visit. She was very professional, efficient and thorough.
B
3 years ago
Amazing memories!
You guys are great! It's so nice to be back after so many years. How did you remember all of those little topics we had chatted about so long ago? Amazing! As for actual dental work, Dr. Kuo is super gentle (as always), particularly in sensitive areas that require a little more care.
A
3 years ago
Friendly, competent, and thorough!
I've been a patient with Dr. Kuo since he was in his previous practice (long time!). I would not entrust my dental health to Dr. Kuo and his staff over these many years if I did not have complete confidence in their care of me. Everyone has always been professional & polite; they treat me as an individual, not a "patient"; and they make me laugh! (Not every dentist office can claim THAT!) I appreciate Dr. Kuo and his for all of these things and more. I'm here to stay.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Kuo and his staff are great. Their office always has a happy and relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Kuo is an excellent dentist. He does great work. I especially appreciate his doing oral cancer screenings. Everyone is very accommodating and does his very best to keep you comfortable, calm, and pain free. If Dr. Kuo needs to refer you, he sends you to the very best.
R
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Been going to Dr. Paul for years very satisfied with the staff and quality of work
R
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Been going to Dr. Paul for years very satisfied with the staff and quality of work
R
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Been going to Dr. Paul for years very satisfied with the staff and quality of work
V
3 years ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
Our family has been seeing Dr Kuo and his staff for more than 10 years and we have always had professional and personal care . Highly recommended.
A
3 years ago
Great service
Appointment started and ended on time and was a terrific experience. Would recommend to anyone wanting quality detnal care.