Dr. Gregory M. Jungman, DDS at Dillon Family Dental

Dentist

115 Village Place

Dillon, CO 80435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Went beyond for me!
Very much appreciated.
G
4 months ago
Top notch care
Thumbs up to the entire staff. They’re friendly and highly competent.
D
4 months ago
Excellent local dental practice
I have been going here for dental cleaning and occasional problems for over 5 years when spending winters in Frisco. Always found them to be professional and knowledgeable. Staff has been very helpful. Dental hygienists are great.
S
4 months ago
Difficult tooth
Dr.Williams did a fantastic job with my tricky tooth. He was very gentil and took his time an gave me all the time I need to re-group. All the staff were very nice, helpful and very professional. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star was because while I was trying to calm myself down before the procedure, I could hear all the drilling and conversations around me....not a very relaxing atmosphere. Next time, I'll bring my iPod and/or earplugs. Thank you all !!!
L
4 months ago
Dental emergency - all taken care of!
Dr greg was wonderful, as always. I had an emergency and Dr. Greg, Piper, and staff fitted me in first thing. Thank you so much.
J
5 months ago
This appointment was for a cleaning, and I want to convey my highest regards for the excellent care and service provided by Debbie Garreffa. She is the best dental clinician. That said, however, a disturbing matter arose during the cleaning regarding dental surgery (gingival flap procedure 1-3-Tth per Quad) by Dr. Kvidera on May 31, 2017. What was disturbing (at least to me) was that just six months after surgery I still have bleeding in the upper gum quadrant. Debbie kindly provided a special rinse to apply to the gum area to treat the problem. Also disturbing was that I believe I may have overheard a conversation between Debbie and the examining dentist to the effect that Debbie's measurements of my receding gums were less positive than the readings by Dr. Kvidera. (I understand that this may be typical.) On both post-op checks by Dr. Kvidera in June 2017, my understanding from him was that the surgery was successful. My concern now is that may not be the case. This is not the first time that I've had gum surgery. However, with previous procedures (before I retired to Summit County) there was no after bleeding nor were any antiseptic applications required. So, my question is where to go from here. It seems that the surgical procedure will need to be repeated. How soon should that be scheduled? Also, will I be required to pay again for the surgery? I appreciate your attention to, and consideration of, the above concerns. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
Great service, as always!!
J
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE -- Great Dental Cleaning
I went in for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning. Debbie does a fantastic job at cleaning my teeth and is exceptionally thorough. She also checks for potential issues after cleaning my teeth. My teeth always feel great after my cleaning appointment with Debbie and the cost is very reasonable. She is very personable making the teeth cleaning experience pleasant. I enjoy my examinations with Dr. Jungman. He has a pleasant and cheerful disposition. He is very thorough on examinations. Again, the cost is very reasonable. Dillon Family Dental was recommended to me by a good friend who has been going to Dr. Jungman for decades. Even though he moved from Summit County into the Denver Metro area, he still drives all the way to Silverthorne to have his dental work done by Dr. Jungman. Great Dental Practice!
G
8 months ago
Cacked tooth repaired quickly and professionally
I had a portion of my tooth crack off and got a quick appointment and received a temporary crown all done in an hour. I do need to return for my permanent crown in 2 weeks. But the entire staff was wonderful and really great to me. Thanks again!
S
8 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
DR JUNGMAN IS ALWAYS INCREDIBLY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, AND HIS EASY GOING MANNER PUTS ME AT EASE EVERY TIME. HE TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, AND WHAT IS BEST FOR THEM. EXCELLENT DENTIST AS WELL. GENTLE WITH QUALITY WORK.