Dr. Gregory M. Jungman, DDS at Dillon Family Dental

Dentist

115 Village Place

Dillon, CO 80435

Open Today By Appointment

summitfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great experience
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out pretty quickly. I learned the proper way to hold floss which is a game changer in flossing time and effectiveness. Been coming here a few years and has always been a pleasant experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly efficient and very friendly practice
This is a highly efficient and very friendly practice. Thanks Dr. Jungman and everyone for working in my last minute cavity:) Did not feel a thing.
L
4 weeks ago
friendly & professional
The entire staff is always friendly, professional & always run on time!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Timely, very professional, good treatment from Zuma. Shame she is leaving this year.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic service, professional and Friendly
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Jungman and his staff did a fantastic job, even though I never felt any pain Doctor Jungman kept asking if I was alright. I'm looking forward to my next visit, my comfort zone is increasing greatly. I do have to say, this is the first time ever that I'm looking forward in returning to continue the work on my bridge and I plan on recommending this Doctor and his staff. Thanks to all at the Dillon Family Dental.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Greg does great job and is professionaland had a good sense of humor in a very nervous situation.
E
1 month ago
Highly reliable for excellence
Extremely knowledgeable and caring
A
1 month ago
Debbie, the hygienist is always professional and caring. she provides exceptional service! I did not see Dr. Jungman this time.
R
1 month ago
You guys are great!
N
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
All my experiences with the staff have been excellent.. I have extensive dental issues that stem from childhood and these dental caregivers have all been professional and thorough. The administrative staff members have been flexible in scheduling and extremely kind and polite every time.