Dr. Guido Galli

Dentist

2318 Dunwin Drive

Unit 6

Mississauga, ON L5L 1C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
It hurt but good things sometimes do.
Very professional cleaning - thanks
R
7 days ago
Professional, caring and friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Galli. He is truly a professional in all aspects of his profession - caring, gentle and a good listener.
T
1 week ago
Very profession office, always on time, and very friendly and caring.
I have been a patient for many years, having had a few surgeries and regular cleanings. My experience with my surgeries was very positive, no pain at all, and I appreciated the follow up phone calls from Dr. Galli. Hygienists Lisa and Toni are excellent, very professional and yet friendly and caring.
R
1 week ago
Very good!
N
1 week ago
Professional , Caring and Friendly Team
I have been a patient at Dr Galli's practice for 20+ years and have had only positive experiences. He has performed several implant and other periodontal related surgeries for me over those years. The front end staff, the treatment coordinators, my hygienist and, of course, Dr Galli and his assistants make me feel like they really care about my dental health and have developed a long term game plan that I understand. Dr Galli and his team explain everything carefully prior to surgery: and follow up diligently after surgery. I have always appreciated Dr Galli's follow up call after surgery. I would highly recommend the services of his practice
N
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
The Hyginest Was Very Good
E
1 month ago
In good hands all around!
Dr Galli and his staff are very caring and considerate of their patients. I feel very confident that I am in good hands. Happy summer to all of you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very efficient staff.
Dr. Galli is not only very knowledgeable about his expertise, but is friendly and easy to talk to. He demonstrates genuine caring . Lily was very efficient.
A
2 months ago
Professional, gentle and considerate service.
Toni is an experienced dental hygenist who makes the appointment go by quickly and as painless as possible. She is considerate and always checks to make sure that I am comfortable with the process. She made recommendations for improvement and ensured that I knew that I was doing a good job!