Dr. Guido Galli

Dentist

2318 Dunwin Drive

Unit 6

Mississauga, ON L5L 1C7

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Highly professional and friendly staff
D
2 days ago
They know what they are doing! All good.
D
1 week ago
Dr.Galli and staff are kind and have very positive attitude toward their patients. I had a great experience at this clinic.
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Hygienist was very thorough. And took care on some sensitive areas. Did a great job. Was also very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, caring and efficient.
The team at Dr. Galli's office are pleasant, organized and adapting. Everyone seems to have a purpose and just does it. They take a look at the big picture and decide what is needed. A detailed plan is laid out. Friendly faces, kindness and positive outlook helps squash any uneasy thoughts. Counsel is offered to explain and answer any questions. Its the little things that matter, such as, a letter outlining the process or reminders of appointments. There is an inviting waiting room which sets the tone of the office. Dr. Galli is a good listener and relates well to others. He is sensitive to the patients issue. His calm and stable and understanding. He gives good advice and guidance because of his knowledge, wisdom and experience. By the end of the appointment I may have a few less dollars in my pocket but I have a million dollar smile! Thanks for your care. Peace.
M
1 month ago
My first visit and had Toni, she was very thorough and extremely pleasant. Have never been a fan of Dentists but would have no problem recommending Dr. Gali, great experience...
R
2 months ago
Great visit for a scaling with Kristen, who was very patient, gentle and professional. Robert Overend
K
2 months ago
Top class staff
Seriously I was petrified walking in there! Every single staff member is calm and reassuring. They all take there time and explain as much as you want them to. You are seriously the boss there... always in control of your own comfort. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
They are always professional and caring. My fear of Dentists are at ease with Dr. Galli. I would recommend them anytime. Thank You
D
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the care that I receive.