Dr. Guido Galli

Dentist

2318 Dunwin Drive

Unit 6

Mississauga, ON L5L 1C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great customer service
they remove all the fear out of going to the dentist at this office! LIsa is awesome and I was a little scared when she went off on mat leave, but Toni and Laura have been great backup hygienists. they go the extra mile to make sure you are always comfortable. Thanks
P
2 days ago
people were friendly without being over-powering
Appt started on time. Explanations very good.
M
2 days ago
Amazing Periodentist
I have been a patient of Dr Galli for many years and have been extremely satisfied with the outcome of all the the procedures performed by him and and/or his staff. I trust him completely. He is extremely competent and runs a very professional organization. From the moment you step into the office all interactions regardless who they are with and what they are for are handled politely efficiently and with extreme competence. He came highly recommended to me years ago when I was looking for a periodentist for my dental implants and I now highly recommend Dr. Galli and his staff to my friends and family.
K
3 days ago
High Quality Great service,friendly staff,professional office
Dr. Galli has the best personality and patients in understanding and guiding me through my surgery. His follow up call to me just shows how professional he is and is caring about his clients and there will being. His staff at the front took such good care of me while getting ready for the surgery making sure I was ok and made me feel I was in good hands.
N
1 week ago
Always feel comfortable and part of a great team when I have my visits in the office. Dr. Galli and his staff are so very professional, friendly and courteous. As soon as you walk in, they ask 'how are you?', and they mean it! I've been a patient of Dr. Galli for many years and will continue to see him and the hygienists. Dr. Galli and his team always give sage and good advice when it comes to proper hygiene and any work that needs to be done. I always recommend Dr. Galli to friends, family and co-workers. Your gums will thank you!
G
1 week ago
Excellent Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Guido Galli is a Specialist who stands out to the title! Had a Dental problem for which had to run around various clinics but after some good recommendations landed with Dr. Galli who took the best care of my dental problem with extremely satisfactory results. I was given a detail advice on what, how, when on every step of the procedure. He has always planned ahead with options, advise and information to take a decision on my problem. Had to undergo a Gum surgery and over the weekend, I received a get well soon card along with a personal call from Dr. Guido Galli (Not an assistant) to check how I was doing! On a Holiday! The only sad part is my private insurance is not at par with Dr. Guido Galli. Am definitely impressed with the service and recommend the clinic.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
I have been a patient with Dr. Galli for many years now and always find the staff to be very friendly and courteous. My hygienist Marlene always asks me how I'm doing since the last time I saw her. We always talk about current events, which I find very interesting and knowledgeable.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Galli is a very kind and caring dentist. I just had a implant and he was so nice. He called a few days later to make sure I was feeling ok. The girls in the office sent a card. I just had my teeth cleaned the dental hygrntist was gentle and kept asking if I was doing alright.
M
4 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONALS
Everybody at Dr. Galli's are absolutely 100% professional! The service is prompt and the treatment is second to none. The entire operation is a class act!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Been coming here for over 35 years