Dr. Guido Galli

Dentist

2318 Dunwin Drive

Unit 6

Mississauga, ON L5L 1C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
In & Out Efficiency
I was 10 minutes late for my appointment but was in the chair very soon after arriving. Marlene did a thorough cleaning and gave me some good oral care advice. Dr. Galli saw me for about 10 minutes, and re-iterated the cleaning instructions. Then he told me I need more gum surgery and had Pam give me an estimate of around $2500. Nice finish!!! 🤪
L
2 weeks ago
I just want to say, if it wasn't for my Dentist Dr. C. Lodge, I would have never known about Dr. Guido Galli. Dr. Lodge, she was the one who referred me to Dr. Guido Galli. I showed her what had happened to my upper gums and she said that this Dentist was the best one to help me with my problem. I also had problems with one of my lower gums. Dr. Galli did an amazing job on both my upper and lower gums. I had a bit of a problem with the top one and Dr. Galli is going to see me in a month to see how things are coming along. I still have to be on soft foods. Great, I thought that I was done with Oatmeal. I am not saying that I don't like Oatmeal it is just I wish that I could start eating regular foods. Pray that my upper gums heel. A nice juicy hamburger sounds good about now. I needed to throw in a little humor. Also, my visit today went really well. It didn't hurt when he took the rest of the stitches out and thank you Laura for cleaning my teeth. You did a really good job. Would I recommend this Dental Office, yes, 110%. People there are so nice and they make you feel comfortable and when you are done, they make sure you are okay. I really like that. See all of you on March the 7th. Thank you again, Linda Markowski
B
2 weeks ago
I
C
2 weeks ago
excellent service as always..thanks Dr. Galli... thanks Laura.. .
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & annual Dr. G check up
Excellent professional and friendly service as I have come to expect over the past 15 yrs. Too bad the don't make flossing house calls though. lol
B
2 weeks ago
I have a lot of Implants ,upper and lower teeth .Dr.Galli did a super jobs on them. Of course it was very expensive, and I can eat all kinds of foods.Thank you Dr. Galli and staff,especially my hygienist Marlene D.
F
3 weeks ago
I had a cleaning done today
I didn't see Dr Galli today. My appointment was for a cleaning. Amy was the hygienist. She was very friendly. She told me what she was doing at all times and frequently asked if I was okay. My gums bled a lot and she explained why that was probably happening. It was quite tender at times and she offered freezing but I didn't think it was that bad. And we concluded with a good demonstration on how to properly floss with braces. Very welcoming and happy office. I'm happy to visit every 6 months!
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had my cleaning with Marlene and once again she did a wonderful job. She takes her time and gives you a great cleaning. I have to have freezing for my deep clean which gives me such anxiety heading into the office but once there they all make you feel comfortable. Even the big guy with the needle did a great job freezing me up without too much stress, lol.
H
4 weeks ago
Always caring and friendly
Always arrive and leave feeling welcomed and that I matter. It is a busy office but all staff stop and greet patients entering and exiting... and the hygienists are very caring!
W
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly & careing team! Office is cleaned & cozy feeling. Dr Galli has been taking care of my gum issue many years ago, he did an excellent job on my recessed gum , he is amazing and careing. I had my teeth cleaned so thoroughly by Laura yesterday, she is so knowledgeable and patient. I am so happy with the service, CLEAN feeling!!! I definitely will recommend to whoever needs the dental service .