Dr. Guido Galli

Dentist

2318 Dunwin Drive

Unit 6

Mississauga, ON L5L 1C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Exceptional
Not only Dr. Galli is professional but Lucy and Marlene has done a wonderful job on cleaning. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
Great service.
Fantastic service great staff
J
2 weeks ago
The best experience you can get - at the dentist
I can't stand going to the dentist ! Tony cleaned my teeth today. She was hilarious and my teeth feel silky smooth.
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning was thorough and comfortable
Lucy did a great job. The cleaning was very comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
I have very enjoyed with dr Galli and and his wonderful staff . They are very caring .
E
1 month ago
Professional!
Marlene is a great job!
J
1 month ago
The friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Galli and his team is exemplary and the new Milton facilities are terrific...making the implant surgery and deep periodontal cleaning experiences as plesant as they can be.
Excellent. I have already recommended friends and colleagues to Dr. Galli for implant procedures. He and his team lived up to my rave reviews.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional & comfortable atmosphere.
I attended Dr. G. Guido Galli for a deep cleaning. This is not my favourite way to spend the day, but it was over a lot sooner than I had anticipated and my mouth felt amazing afterward. The team at Dr. Galli’s office are very professional and friendly. I was probably in & our within an hour and that was helpful.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr Galli and all the staff are highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Very pleased with my experience here.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, helpful
Great team of professionals, friendly, prompt with sceduelled appointments. Obvious that they enjoy their jobs and shows in the quality of their work and advise.