Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS

Dentist

27821 S Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonitahealthysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
I always enjoy my experience at your facilities. Everyone is so courteous and friendly. I would recommend your business to anyone that I have the opportunity to do so.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always enjoy seeing you and we look forward to your next visit with us.
T
1 week ago
Very nice people
I had my first appointment. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The office is new and very nice.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your 5 star review! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental wellness visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!!
Ben needed to get several teeth removed before his orthodontic treatment could continue, so he was very nervous!!!! Dr gulotte and his profession and caring staff did a great job making sure he was comfortable through the entire appointment. He was amazed his teeth could be removed without any pain!!!! Great job!!!!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you and your family at their next dental visit.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, super friendly, very clean
My 13 year old son had a cavity that had to be dealt with. So we went to Dr. Gulotte's. We walked through the door and were immediately and warmly greeted by the two receptionists. A couple minutes later they were ready to take him back. Didn't have to wait for very long. The Doctor and his staff were all informative about what the steps would be taken to fix the cavity that was on my son's molar. Within 15 minutes they were done! Amazing and so professional! They were all super friendly and polite. Office is very clean and easy to get to! Thanks for taking care of my son! I would recommend this Doctor to anyone!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to provide you and your family with high quality dental treatment. It's always a pleasure seeing all of you in our office.
R
2 months ago
Very professional service. Good practical advice.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy that we can provide you with the best dental care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
five star rated
Friendly Professional Knowledgable Prompt Efficient
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your five star review! It was a pleasure to meeting you. We appreciate any referrals of your family and friends.
T
2 months ago
Very satisfied as usual. Diane Eckert is a pro. thank all of you. Tom Curcio
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review! As always, it was a pleasure seeing you.
R
2 months ago
As usual. On time. No wait. Explained the problem and made good advice with options.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your five star review. As always, it was a pleasure seeing you. We appreciate any referrals of your family and friends.
G
3 months ago
Very professional as usual. Good to see familiar faces as I hadn't been to the practice for a couple years!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your five star review. It was great seeing you. It makes us deeply satisfied that we are able to provide you with that same quality of dentistry over the years. We appreciate any referrals of your family and friends.
M
3 months ago
I have never been to a nicer Dental Practice. They go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel comfortable. Also, my initial cleaning and exam was more thorough than any beforehand. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone!!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
We appreciate your wonderful review! It was a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy that we can make your dental visit a great one. We appreciate any referrals of your family and friends.