Imperial Dental

Dentist

27821 S Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonitahealthysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Quick and thorough response
Very grateful to the Dr and staff! I was an emergency/new patient, in pain and they were wonderful! The Dr studiously reviewed and diagnosed, and I am now on the path to recovery. Very professional, thorough and on target. I could not have asked for more. I am otherwise handicapped, and they worked to assist me above and beyond... My thanks to all involved in my careo! M
B
6 days ago
Great care with Dr. Gulotte
Dr. Gulotte and his staff provide a wonderful experience. They explain procedures, care of teeth, and are very proactive with dental care. A very friendly and relaxing environment is evident when you walk through the door. Dr. Gulotte is very thorough and cares about patient health.
S
1 month ago
Prompt and Professional
The entire office is pleasant, efficient, and objective. They get to the crux of the problem and handle it timely and professionally, Thanks.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy that you found our office to be the perfect fit for all of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
D
1 month ago
We each had a great prophy with Diane. She is the BEST! She is very gentle, yet thorough. She looks for tissue problems and discusses them. I had a very thorough exam with Dr. Gulotte, who is also the BEST! I know he will find any problems , if they develope and treat them while small. This is the 4th dental office we have used since moving to Florida And the only one we feel completely happy with. All staff members are very friendly and knowledgeable. As a retired dentist and his office manager, we know what should be expected!! And we have found it here!!
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always enjoy seeing you and your sweet wife. We are so happy that we can provide you with the outstanding dentistry that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you both at your next dental wellness visit.
T
2 months ago
Impressive blend of professionalism and great customer service
Dr. Gullotte and his staff provide high-quality dental care in a relaxed, patient friendly atmosphere.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank your for your 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing you. It gives us great satisfaction that we can provide you with the the high quality dentistry that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you and your family at your next dental visit.
K
2 months ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
Amy is a wonderful dental hygienist. As one usually spends more time with the hygienist than the dentist over the years, it is important to find one that not only is an expert at her job but also about the patient and their dental health. Amy has helped me over the years to improve my at-home dental care. With every visit, it is obvious she takes her patient's dental health seriously. Besides this, she is upbeat and always smiling. It goes without saying that the foundation of the any dental office is the dentist In this case, I trust my dental care to Dr. Gulotte, who is professional, friendly and very good at his professsion.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always enjoy seeing you and we are so happy that we can provide you with the outstanding dental treatment that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Hernandez is the best!
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We enjoyed seeing you and we hope you will be coming back to visit Florida.
B
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We enjoyed seeing you and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
G
2 months ago
I have been going to this dentist office for a year now and they are all so polite and respectful!! The doctor and the staff are amazing.... I would recommend anyone to this office for for dental needs you will be very happy with the service they provide!!! Thank you for all you do!
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing you and we are so happy that we can provide you with outstanding dental treatment. We appreciate the referrals of your family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Unbelievable people and service
I have lived in many cities in the U.S. and have never had such a wonderful experience as at this dental office. From the reception desk, to Ann, the dental assistant, to Dr. Hernandez the service and caring for your comfort and satisfaction never stops. And the quality of service is A++++. I have absolutely no reservations in highly recommending Imperial Dental for any and all of your needs!
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We enjoy seeing you and we are so happy that we can get a 5 star experience. We appreciate the referrals of your family and friends.