Imperial Dental

Dentist

27821 S Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonitahealthysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Awesome experience
G
7 days ago
I have been going to this dentist office for a year now and they are all so polite and respectful!! The doctor and the staff are amazing.... I would recommend anyone to this office for for dental needs you will be very happy with the service they provide!!! Thank you for all you do!
M
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable people and service
I have lived in many cities in the U.S. and have never had such a wonderful experience as at this dental office. From the reception desk, to Ann, the dental assistant, to Dr. Hernandez the service and caring for your comfort and satisfaction never stops. And the quality of service is A++++. I have absolutely no reservations in highly recommending Imperial Dental for any and all of your needs!
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We enjoy seeing you and we are so happy that we can get a 5 star experience. We appreciate the referrals of your family and friends.
N
2 months ago
As always, everyone in the office was very friendly, professional & did a Great job to make me feel very at ease (and this is very hard as I have had terrible experiences with dental issues in the past. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, and especially to anyone that has a bad past (like me)
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that we can make your dental visit a pleasant one.
E
2 months ago
5Star professional service. Dental problem corrected very quickly with complete satisfaction . Even follow up calls for 2days after to make sure completely satisfied. Will refer to anyone needing a dentist.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure seeing you as always! We appreciate the referrals of your family and friends.
S
2 months ago
High quality service/Professional
The staff at Imperial Dental are always friendly, caring & running right on time. The entire staff exudes professionalism. It’s always a joy to visit the office. My doctor is Dr. Gulotte and he is extremely knowledgeable, caring and sensitive to my needs as a patient. It would be difficult to find a better dental practice than this one.
J
2 months ago
Excellence in service and patient care...
As a patient you expect certain levels of service. The service provided by Dr. Gulotte and Dr. Hernandez is supported by a Team of professionals that make their care and service a priority to give the best patient care possible. Knowing this makes it a pleasure to maintain the high standards of dental care.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that we can provide you with the outstanding dental care that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
A
2 months ago
I always enjoy my experience at your facilities. Everyone is so courteous and friendly. I would recommend your business to anyone that I have the opportunity to do so.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always enjoy seeing you and we look forward to your next visit with us.
T
2 months ago
Very nice people
I had my first appointment. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The office is new and very nice.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental wellness visit.
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience!!!
Ben needed to get several teeth removed before his orthodontic treatment could continue, so he was very nervous!!!! Dr gulotte and his profession and caring staff did a great job making sure he was comfortable through the entire appointment. He was amazed his teeth could be removed without any pain!!!! Great job!!!!
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you and your family at their next dental visit.