Imperial Dental

Dentist

27821 S Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Open Today By Appointment

bonitahealthysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent service, very friendly and polite
I had my teeth cleaned and they great job and no more coffee stains. Dr. Gulotte and staff always extremely professional and very friendly. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
J
4 days ago
Always a pleasure. Amy is wonderful! Office staff are also very friendly and helpful. Altogether a very professional and a pleasure to visit.
A
1 week ago
Diane was wonderful was the front desk and Dr Dave
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that we can provide you with the quality of dentistry that you deserve. As always, we enjoy seeing you for your dental wellness visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr Gulotte and staff always professional and very friendly!My dental issue was taken care on same day as visit,always try to keep patients calm and it seems to work‼ Would highly recommend Imperial Dental.Bev Cordisco
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy that we can provide you with the high quality of dentistry that you deserve and it makes us happy to know that you are satisfied with your dental treatment. We appreciate the referrals of your family and friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Imperial Dental Experirnce
Front the telephone call for an appointment to paying my bill this dental experience was 0% stressful and 100% professional. The staff was cordial, attentive, patient, and helpful.. Dr. G.was thorough, obviously experienced, and I never felt like he had to hurry because there was another patient he had to get to. Now I have a Florida dentist I can come back to.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always strive to provide that 5 star experience for each of our patients. We are so happy that we can give you the high quality of dentistry that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. We appreciate the referrals of your family and friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone wAS very thorough and thoughtful about my health. they seemed to be extremely knowledgeable which impressed me. I definitely will revisit them.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy that we can provide you with the quality of dentistry that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental wellness visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Diana always does an excellent job.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thanks for your wonderful review! It's always a pleasure seeing you.
R
4 weeks ago
great check up and professional service
Cleaning and information feedback was great. Amy did an outstanding job as usual.
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that we can provide you with the quality of dentistry that you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental wellness visit.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
I found my experience to be very professional and thorough. I am not from the area and was very pleased with the quality of care that I received. If I lived in the area, I would definitely return.
Response from Imperial Dental
We are so happy that we could help you while you were visiting the area. Thank you for the wonderful review.
M
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
they are in a new location, but staff is practically the same Dr Hernandez and Dr Gulotte are very good
Response from Imperial Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to provide the same outstanding dental treatment in our new office, as we did in our old location. It was great seeing you again.