Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS

Dentist

27821 S Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Open Today By Appointment

bonitahealthysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
I enjoyed my first visit to Imperial Dental. Very friendly and competent staff, and Dr. Hernandez explained everything in a very professional manner. A big plus for me was that she listened to my concerns about upcoming surgery. That is becoming more and more rare in the medical field.
T
4 days ago
A++++++++++
Dr. Dave and his staff are awesome!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
P
1 week ago
Most prompt and professional
I cannot thank you and staff enough for the prompt , courteous and most importantly professional services that you have provided me. Attention to details etc. Feels like a family visit when I come in! I highly recommend your office to anyone in need of dentistry matters! Thanks so much!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your recomendation of our dental team. We lookforward to seeing you on your next visit.
A
1 week ago
The highest quality of service with professionals that are very caring.
I can't thank Dr. Gulotte, Anne,Kathryn and the rest of the staff enough. While going through a two hour+ procedure of removing a bridge consisting of six front teeth, I was concerned, especially knowing there would have to be two impressions done. As I am a very claustrophobic person, I was already starting to worry that I would have a panic attack. Due to the professionalism and caring of Dr. Gulotte and AnneI trusted and believed I could overcome the fear. I could never think of going to any other dental office. I can honestly say, there was no pain during the procedure and only a little soreness on my gums afterward. I am so thankful and blessed to have such great dental care with such caring professionals. Thank you so much Dr. Gulotte, Anne and the rest if the staff.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your wonderful thoughts of our dental team. The highest compliment we can receive is from our family of patients, such as your self. We appreciate the recommendation to your family and friends and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service with friendly and accommodating staff. Think about having 1 day with extended hours for us working folks!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you, we enjoyed meeting you . We take in consideration everyone's scheduling challenges. We appreciate the feedback and will keep in mind for the future.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office was great! Dr.Gulotte fixed my tooth & I was deeply satisfied. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your fantastic recommendation of our dental team. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!!!
Amy did a fantastic job on my dental cleaning. I will recommend her and this office to everyone!!!!😀
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Its always a pleasure seeing you, we look forward to seeing your family and friends.
T
1 month ago
A++++ Service and Staff
Dr. Gulotte and Dr. Hernandez and staff are excellent, friendly, and very knowledgeable.. Highly Recommend!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you, we welcome all your family and friends and, look forward to seeing you on your next dental wellness visit.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, in-depth, knowledgeable, friendly.
My recent visit to Dr. Gulotte's office was overwhelmingly positive: As an initially frightened patient my attitude was completely reversed by the professionalism, the care, and the positive attitude of the entire staff I got in contact with, not to mention the warm, family-like feeling I encountered. Dental hygienic Amy is an asset to her profession: the ease of her touch is unsurpassed, Laura the X-ray tech made it easy to absolve a half-hour session, and Dr. Gulotte himself provided me with the most in-depth evaluation I have ever received. This team has taken out all fear of going to the dentist! Thank you!!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for the outstanding recommendation of our dental team. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to meeting all of your family and friends.
S
2 months ago
This was my first time a the office , they were very friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you on your next dental wellness visit.