Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS

Dentist

27821 S Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonitahealthysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent service and friendliness
My consultation with Dr. Gulotte was informative and thorough.
A
1 day ago
high quality service, professional, friendly,
wonderful, caring, very thorough with examination and explanation
W
6 days ago
6 Month dental check and cleaning
Clean and neat offices. Friendly and helpful office staff. Excellent dental care!
R
1 week ago
Last minute appointment. Taken care of promptly to solve my problem. Also appreciated the discussion concerning future problems and the possible solutions. I'm a long time client and have always found the service and treatment spot on!
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your loyalty and confidence in the dental care we provide. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hernandez is not only a delightful lady she is also a very skilled dentist. She and her assistant did there utmost to insure that I was comfortable during the procedure. Also they made sure I had a good understand of how my mouth should be treated as it is healing.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you very much for leaving a great review, and mentioning our assistant Ann. You’re right, she is always smiling and ensuring the comfort of our patients. We appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
Emergency Office Visit
Very professional office , everyone was friendly , organized and knowledgeable . Dr Gulotte diagnosed my problem explained my options and gave me a script to take care of the pain I was experiencing . I would definitely return to the office and would recommend the practice to anyone needing dental care.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that we can provide you with the best dental treatment. We appreciate the referrals of your family and friends. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Gulotte, and Dr. Hernandez have dedicated a long time to choose the best people to work with them. I am amazed of the tender care that I received from Imperial Dentistry. I would recommend Imperial Dentistry highly especially now days when most businesses hired inexperience staff to pay them less or use unhappy or untrained inexperience human beings or computers to check their patients in and out. This is not the case in this dental practice. I have lived in Bonita and Naples for 20 years and I have gone to so many dentists that told me to redo this work bridge or crown, that it is not the case with Dr. Gulotte and Dr. Hernandez they seem to me very honest. My best friend a retired dentist reminded me of of Ann his previous assistant in Minnesota that had built his practice back in Minnesota with her personality, hard work and accuracy. Her name is Ann R., do not forget to ask for her she is Doctor Gulotte and Dr. Hernandez assistant. I also was amazed at Dr. Hernandez precision and personal attention when I got botox and Juviderm done since I am going to a weeding in 3 weeks or so. I was surprised about the price as well. the procedures half price of what other doctors charged me for the same fillers and botox. Be careful choosing a dentist or a doctor in this area. There are many of them, but only one Dr. Gulotte and one Doctor Hernandez who is fluently in English and Spanish. The hygienist is one of the best I had. All the girls working there are professional and very nice. Do not wait too long to make your appointment you won't regret it.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review!! We love giving you the best dental treatment that you deserve. As ALWAYS, its a pleasure seeing you. We appreciate the referrals to your family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was on vacation in Florida with a dental emergency and Imperial Dental successfully solved my problem in the most efficient and caring manner. The staff is very friendly and professional, the beautiful modern office has the most advanced equipment and Dr. Gulotte is extremely kind, thorough and capable.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that we can provide you with the best dental treatment. We are happy to be here for any of your dental needs when you are here in Florida. Have a great vacation!
N
1 month ago
Every person who was in contact with me was delightful and very professional. I felt all were concerned with my well being. It would be my pleasure to recommend the dental practice to others.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review. Its always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional, thorough!
Excellent, very-well organized dental practice! The scented plug-ins make it difficult for one with allergies & asthma.
Response from Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure seeing you.