Dr. Gulotte DMD and Dr. Hernandez DDS

Dentist

27821 S Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonitahealthysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
five star rated
Friendly Professional Knowledgable Prompt Efficient
T
1 week ago
Very satisfied as usual. Diane Eckert is a pro. thank all of you. Tom Curcio
R
2 weeks ago
As usual. On time. No wait. Explained the problem and made good advice with options.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional as usual. Good to see familiar faces as I hadn't been to the practice for a couple years!
M
4 weeks ago
I have never been to a nicer Dental Practice. They go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel comfortable. Also, my initial cleaning and exam was more thorough than any beforehand. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone!!
K
4 weeks ago
This is the best dental experience I have ever had—everyone is so friendly ad knowledgeable—-highly recommend this dentist and all employees.
R
1 month ago
Work done on 5-9-18
Appointment was set up Thru a phone call with Laura. She was pleasant and also called me back to make sure I knew of the new location. When I arrived ...I was greeted by warm friendly people with Ann ushering me into a room and was about ready to get me started with x- rays ...I advised her I had recent x- rays that I could e- mail to her and we could save additional exposure . When Dr. Hernandez arrived she was pleasant and began the process of exploring my mouth and taking many video pictures of my mouth . Much to my Surprise she began to point out 3 crowns she felt needed replacement and 5 additional cavities.......I found it interesting my Dentist up North had never indicated any of these problems during a check up 6 or 7 months ago. I was floored to find out the estimate to perform the additional work would be $5,295... this came from the lady who checked me out. Not from Dr. Hernandez who I would have expected would have discussed the fact that this work would prove to be expensive and as a retiree there were payment options etc. I was also floored to find out that after approximately an hour in the chair with Dr Hernandez who took care of the chipped tooth I came in to get repaired and two additional cavaties she pointed out that were in the same general area I received a bill for $856 For the work performed in one hour.. As a retire , this is by far the most I have ever paid to have 3 fillings. I was also stunned to find out I was charged $95'for what was stated as an emergency visit....... Once again, had Laura told me that I would receive an emergency charge of $95'to walk thru the door today I would have never come.
L
2 months ago
Excellence in dentistry with great patient consideration.
I was graciously worked in to a busy schedule for my second emergency this week. Dr. Gulotte took excellent care of me on Monday, as did Diane with whom I was scheduled for my regular cleaning a cleaning. Laura did an excellent job of finding a place for my necessary work, after my wife called early morning about my broken front tooth. Dr. Gulotte did a root canal, a post buildup and a temporary crown that looked great. All this was done with no discomfort. Thursday a broken temporary crown on that front tooth made me dread a weekend with a huge gaping hole in my smile. This was my fault for biting into a crispy sandwich. Again Laura worked her magic and worked me in with Dr. Hernandez. She, too, provided excellent care, with no discomfort. As a retired dentist, I know and appreciate excellent care and wonderful patient consideration. So happy I found this practice.
L
2 months ago
Excellence in dentistry with great patient consideration.
I was graciously worked in to a busy schedule for my second emergency this week. Dr. Gulotte took excellent care of me on Monday, as did Diane with whom I was scheduled for my regular cleaning a cleaning. Laura did an excellent job of finding a place for my necessary work, after my wife called early morning about my broken front tooth. Dr. Gulotte did a root canal, a post buildup and a temporary crown that looked great. All this was done with no discomfort. Thursday a broken temporary crown on that front tooth made me dread a weekend with a huge gaping hole in my smile. This was my fault for biting into a crispy sandwich. Again Laura worked her magic and worked me in with Dr. Hernandez. She, too, provided excellent care, with no discomfort. As a retired dentist, I know and appreciate excellent care and wonderful patient consideration. So happy I found this practice.
D
2 months ago
Best dental office
Thank you Diane and Dr. Gulotte for all your helpful advise and the care you provide to me. You're the best! Debbie