Dr. Harris & Children's Dentistry of Gales Ferry

Dentist

1527 ROUTE 12

P.O. BOX 396

GALES FERRY, CT 06335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Pediatric dental checkups
Excellent experience, speedy and attentive
L
1 year ago
I truely enjoy the friendly atmosphere and attentative nature from everyone in your office. And Doctor Harris has been extremely helpful and understanding over the past twenty some years. Thank you
K
1 year ago
Great time
Never thought I'd say we'd enjoy a trip to any dentist but hey. It happened. Well the parents did and our toddler was himself. Our dentist was friendly and helpful. He was very understanding and gave great and useful advice. 5/5 would recommend.
N
1 year ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Harris took all four of my wisdom teeth out. He made sure I was comfortable the whole time and thoroughly explained how the procedure would go. Zero pain. It's day two and I feel great. Thanks to the rest of the team who made it go smoothly!
C
1 year ago
They made me feel very comfortable.
J
1 year ago
I've been with Dr. Harris for over ten years. He and his staff are superb.
F
1 year ago
Excellent care
Dislodged a crown over the weekend - called first thing Monday morning - given appointment to accommodate my schedule - chewing meat by dinner time! CONSISTANT EXCELLENT CARE!!
J
1 year ago
Amazing!
Thanks you so much for today's appointment. Dr. Kitley is an amazing and caring provider. He is thorough and his vast knowledge is impressive. He is extremely approachable and we always look towards our appointments. Thanks you.
J
1 year ago
It was my three year old's first visit to the dentist. Dr. Kitley's office was very warm and welcoming from the beginning. After checking in and handing over all necessary paperwork we were guided right back to the examination room. The room was very kid friendly having lots of kid friendly pictures, and even stuffed animals to make the room more inviting. My daughter was shy but they explained to her in a upbeat and fun manner that they were only going to brush her teeth and count them, They even let her hold the "mirror" and "tooth counter" to show her they weren't scary. The exam itself lasted no longer than 10 minutes which was perfect for her three year old attention span. My two older children are also seen by his office and I myself am seen by Dr. Harris. We've had nothing but positive experiences with this office and would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful
The whole Dental staff is Great! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Kitley always make our daughters comfortable and at ease, they actually enjoy going to the dentist. Getting a filling was a breeze my girls. Thank you we appreciate you all.