Dr. Harris Rittenberg and Associates

Dentist

5417 Ortega Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional outstanding Staff
Dr Rittenburge and Staff are amazing always professional at the highest level !! Although I’ve been away awhile the staff is still amazing We Love it Beautiful New Building compliments the entire organization
A
3 months ago
Amazing
I have a amasing experience here! Everyone was super nice and gentle i felt very comfortable! Wouldnt wanna go no where elsa!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff and the Newest Technology in Dentistry
From the moment you call to schedule an appointment you’re treated with the utmost kindness and consideration. When you enter their facility the feeling of tranquility Is comparable to being at a spa. The staff are knowledgeable and explain in detail each procedure being completed so you’re fully informed. They use the latest technology and techniques for the best quality of care. My family relocates to Florida and are so happy we found Dr. Rittenberg to be our new family dentist.
K
3 months ago
"New and Improved "
My first visit today at the new office and it's a beauty. Spacious and smartly decorated. Larger waiting area and great lighting. Beautiful murals in each room and the TVs on the ceilings are a nice touch. Always friendly staff and doctor Rittenberg is the best.
L
3 months ago
Stupendous Service
It was a pleasure seeing the staffs smiling faces as they welcomed me into our new dental office. I had a perfect dental cleaning experience by Ms Beth. Her wonderful bedside manor created a very at ease environment as I received my x-rays and cleaning. Dr Rittenberg was very kind and understanding as he clearly described in detail my future dental needs and answered my questions of concern. I look forward to returning next year.
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Erica and Dr. Jones performed cleaning /check up thorough and quick. Front desk ladies were friendly and efficient. New office is warm and spacious. Awesome 😎
C
7 months ago
Had a wonderful time getting my teeth cleaned today. I was late but no one complained!!
T
9 months ago
Professional dental service
Have had Dr.Rittenberg as our family dentist since '95.Excellent dentistry who continually surrounds his office with great peopleleThank you !
A
11 months ago
Friendly Welcome and Got to Know Me
When I first called the office to inquire about becoming a new patient, I was spoken to with kindness and respect. The receptionist was so friendly, I immediately felt comfortable and knew that I would enjoy the rest of my experience. Robin did a fantastic job making sure she got to know me once I checked in for my first appointment, then she passed along the information to my dental hygienist, who in turn told Dr. Rittenberg about me and my concerns. They were all so kind, informative and professional. I look forward to the wonderful services they will be providing me!
P
11 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
This is hands down the best dental office that I've ever been to! Everyone is absolutely lovely and not once was I made to feel bad about my oral health. I had a crown and some fillings done and couldn't believe that I was pain free the next day.. The best part was they help to ensure that getting any work done won't bankrupt you. I will be reccomending Dr Rittenberg and his team to anyone that asks about needing to find a dentist!