Dr. Harris Rittenberg and Associates

Dentist

5417 Ortega Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly Welcome and Got to Know Me
When I first called the office to inquire about becoming a new patient, I was spoken to with kindness and respect. The receptionist was so friendly, I immediately felt comfortable and knew that I would enjoy the rest of my experience. Robin did a fantastic job making sure she got to know me once I checked in for my first appointment, then she passed along the information to my dental hygienist, who in turn told Dr. Rittenberg about me and my concerns. They were all so kind, informative and professional. I look forward to the wonderful services they will be providing me!
P
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever
This is hands down the best dental office that I've ever been to! Everyone is absolutely lovely and not once was I made to feel bad about my oral health. I had a crown and some fillings done and couldn't believe that I was pain free the next day.. The best part was they help to ensure that getting any work done won't bankrupt you. I will be reccomending Dr Rittenberg and his team to anyone that asks about needing to find a dentist!
V
2 months ago
I have nothing but good experience. From the moment I walk in the door every body is nice and friendly. I will recommend them to others.
M
2 months ago
I am 65 years old and hated going to the dentist my entire life until I went to Dr. Rittenbergs office. Professional,courteous and caring staff. Still don't like going to the dentist, but if I have to go, it will be to Dr. Rittenbergs office...no where else.
H
3 months ago
I started going to Dr. Rittenberg around October of 2018 , I've always been nervous and uncomfortable going to any Dentist, but the staff of Dr. Rittenberg Office are simply Awesome and they made me felt Right at home. Every visit just got better and better. Today was my greatest visit I left out of his Office smiling my ass off!!! Thanks to Kelly, Miriam the first smile you see, Debbie, Susan, Catherine and my man Dr. Rittenberg. You guys are the GREATEST!!!
S
3 months ago
Just 'The Best'!!
I've been going to Dr. R for 'years', and they are like family to me!! Love them all, and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Even for the smallest of needs, or the largest, they listen to my needs and are there for me. Simply cannot say enough positive things!!
L
5 months ago
Crown
Love Dr R. They don't get any better than him personally and professionally. Super talented and caring towards all patients. Been with him for over 20 yrs. His office staff is equally top notch. Friendly, courteous, helpful,kind. I could go on, but they're THE BEST!!!!
L
5 months ago
Another wonderful visit. The friendliness and professionalism permeates the entire office. Never rushed. Nice quiet clean environment. Efforts to accommodate my schedule are processed so smoothly. I am thankful to my daughter for recommending this office. I have no doubt that each hygienist is very good at what they do, Kim is mine and she is very caring and concerned about my comfort. “Thank you Kim”!
B
6 months ago
Great as always Love the people very professional.
E
7 months ago
Professional
In my experience with Dentists it is usually terrifying at the least. But if you happen to be lucky enough to see Dr. Rittenberg all your fears will be for nought. Call and make an appointment today, you won't be sorry.