Dr. Harris Rittenberg and Associates

Dentist

5417 Ortega Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
"Beast and a Beauty"
Well as usual my latest visit to Dr. Rittenberg's office was as it always is, Pleasant. Dr. Rittenberg and his staff are always friendly with great bedside manner. Dr.R is informative and honest about your treatment plan. This is one time it's not so bad to say, "I have a dentist appointment."
A
8 months ago
Feeling well taken care of.
We have been patients of Dr. Rittenberg's since he started his business here. He has always been very kind and really knows his patients. He keeps up with what is going on in our lives and shows interest in us as whole people not just teeth. Everyone that works in the office are of the same ilk. Once when our son was in college and had gotten hurt playing a pick up basketball game (took a hard blow to his chin jamming his teeth) he offered to come in to the office on the weekend if we needed him. It turned out we didn't but it was nice to know he was there if we needed him.
G
12 months ago
Becky - Dental Hygienist
I had a cleaning at Dr. Rittenberg's office yesterday and wanted everyone to know that Becky was the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Rittenberg is very lucky to have her. Everyone in his office is wonderful, especially Becky.
4 years ago
Cavity was taken care of with minimal discomfort. Recognized a problem and immediately corrected it. 9.9 out of 10.
V
4 years ago
I feel I have the best dentist in the world. His office and staff show upmost integrity and compassion. I remember after my diagnosis of breast cancer (2008)-a warm blankie, headphones, and my nitrous oxide had been prepared for me without asking. I just sat down in the chair and all were provided. Brings tears to my eyes to this day when I think of it. I have never ever felt one pain in this office. Never been hurt or harmed in any way, even by accident. After many years of having Dr. Rittenberg as my Dentist, I am very grateful and thankful for his practice and would never ever consider going elsewhere.
B
4 years ago
Always have a positive visit. Staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Dr. R is the best!
J
4 years ago
Awesome experience with a wonderful staff.
N
4 years ago
Everyone was very welcoming. I felt at ease right away.
M
4 years ago
The people there are the nicest in the business. Top of the line dentistry.
D
4 years ago
I truly appreciated the friendly way I was greeted upon my arrival, the very short time I waited to be seen and the thorough exam I received by the dental staff. Dr. Rittenberg was also very friendly and professional and answered all my questions in a timely fashion. Before I left the office I was given a written pre-determination for the dental work I need done and can begin as soon as we hear from my insurance.