Dr. Harris Rittenberg and Associates

Dentist

5417 Ortega Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Becky - Dental Hygienist
I had a cleaning at Dr. Rittenberg's office yesterday and wanted everyone to know that Becky was the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Rittenberg is very lucky to have her. Everyone in his office is wonderful, especially Becky.
3 years ago
Cavity was taken care of with minimal discomfort. Recognized a problem and immediately corrected it. 9.9 out of 10.
V
3 years ago
I feel I have the best dentist in the world. His office and staff show upmost integrity and compassion. I remember after my diagnosis of breast cancer (2008)-a warm blankie, headphones, and my nitrous oxide had been prepared for me without asking. I just sat down in the chair and all were provided. Brings tears to my eyes to this day when I think of it. I have never ever felt one pain in this office. Never been hurt or harmed in any way, even by accident. After many years of having Dr. Rittenberg as my Dentist, I am very grateful and thankful for his practice and would never ever consider going elsewhere.
B
3 years ago
Always have a positive visit. Staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Dr. R is the best!
J
3 years ago
Awesome experience with a wonderful staff.
N
3 years ago
Everyone was very welcoming. I felt at ease right away.
M
3 years ago
The people there are the nicest in the business. Top of the line dentistry.
D
3 years ago
I truly appreciated the friendly way I was greeted upon my arrival, the very short time I waited to be seen and the thorough exam I received by the dental staff. Dr. Rittenberg was also very friendly and professional and answered all my questions in a timely fashion. Before I left the office I was given a written pre-determination for the dental work I need done and can begin as soon as we hear from my insurance.
A
3 years ago
Friendly staff and great service. Thanks
A
3 years ago
like it