Dr. Harris Rittenberg and Associates

Dentist

5417 Ortega Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Love Dr. Rittenburg and his staff. They take really good care of me. They're very friendly, courteous, and professional. Ever since I changed dental insurance in 2012, I've been to 4 other dentists in Jacksonville and nobody even came close to Dr. Rittenburg. So I decided to pay a little bit more on my dental insurance so I could go back to Dr. Rittenburg. He's by far the best dentist in Jacksonville. I highly recommend him.
R
5 years ago
My experience was very pleasant. The staff was exceptionally personable, friendly, and professional. Best office staff I have personally experienced. Dr. Rittenberg was thorough and very concerned about my desires. The practice is willing to work with me each step of the way to complete my dental plan. Great Place!
S
5 years ago
April is always helpful and comforting. Each time I come, I am helped and made welcome by Dr.Rittenberg and his staff.
M
5 years ago
The whole experience was just wonderful. The level of professionalism, knowledge and care was outstanding. Clearly, this office puts patients first, and their concern for patient comfort, understanding and appropriate treatment is evident in everyone who works there.
S
5 years ago
Paula is always thorough and pleasant. I enjoy my visits. Of course, the office staff is great also.
C
5 years ago
As always the ladies are so very sweet, kind, and professional. I have an extreme unconfortablness when I go to the dentist, but not with Dr Rittenburg and his wonderful staff. They are friendly and caring, and always make me feel at ease. My teeth have never been this healthy.
W
5 years ago
Everyone at this office is Wonderful, Ive never experienced this type of customer service ever, anywhere. Truly was amazing. I cant wait to go back and start my process in the correct path towards fixing my teeth. Thank You
S
5 years ago
Always a pleasure to come in for routine cleanings. Love the new cancer screening.
J
5 years ago
I have been to many dentists, but this is the first one that has made me feel really valued. The initial phone contact with the office staff was so pleasant that I looked forward to meeting the dentist and his staff. I was not disappointed. Everyone was pleasant and personable and made me feel that they had my best interest at heart. I was also pleased that I was not pressured to have unnecessary work done on my teeth.
M
5 years ago
As usual very satisfied.