Dr Harts Office

Dentist

3735 Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very Caring
Loved the Maserati!!!! You are Always very kind to me and great service
R
2 weeks ago
Always excellent!
Been using this practice for decades. Always a good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience, as always. My hygienist, Karen, does an extraordinarily thorough exam and superb cleaning. She’s always pleasant, professional and has made recommendations like the Phillips Sonicare electric toothbrush that have proven to be great contributors to my dental, oral and therefore overall good health. How often do you find a Dentist that you actually look forward to seeing?! Dr Hart is outstanding in all respects.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent work, very polite, painfree as possible.
Casey Hart is my dentist of choice. He is very personable, is concerned about my dental health and always goes out of his way to help. I have been a Hart client way back when his dad had the practice. Casey I am sure makes his dad proud.
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice!!!
I have a patient for years now, it was recommended by a long term patient!!! Dr. Hart is wonderful to each patient!!! The dental assistants are so professional and are assigned to us so to develop a strong bond!!! Office staff are very professional and very friendly!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Simply the best
Been a patient for decades. Still great treatment. Friendly and professional all the way!
D
1 month ago
Quality service and professional
Everyone is friendly, listens and answers your questions.
R
1 month ago
Christy always makes it a good experience
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
We just transitioned to Dr. Hart after many years elsewhere. The team has made it a joy and super easy to get acclimated. Kudos to all staff and Dr. Hart!
H
1 month ago
Our Dentist
Our family was first referred to Dr. Hart’s practice back in 2001, when we relocated to Kennesaw from the Boston area. We started out with Dr. Hart, Sr. and soon became patients of Dr. Casey Hart. Dr. Casey Hart has been a constant in our lives for our dental health for nearly a decade and a half. I have had a range of procedures done by Dr. Hart and appreciate the honest, capable, and high quality care that he has provided. From implants, to crowns, to bridges and fillings, Dr. Hart’s expertise has come through every time! I highly recommend him and his superb staff!