Dr Harts Office

Dentist

3735 Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
professional and friendly
I was in and out this morning! Just in time for work! I love the staff and clean & cozy office.
S
3 days ago
Nice people who know what they're doing.
S
5 days ago
First visit
Quality care, professional and courteous
M
7 days ago
For a Great Dental Experience
I've been going to Dr. Tom and then Dr. Casey for over 35 years, if my memory serves me well. I also chose to stay with Dr. Hart though I now have moved and drive roughly 50 miles one way to see them. I think these speak most directly to the high esteem in which I hold Dr. Hart and his colleagues. Yes, I would highly recommend this practice. Not only are they all remarkably competent--they are really good people. Their care for their patients transcends just dentistry. Words like care, compassion, concern, honesty, and integrity come quickly to mind.
S
3 weeks ago
Years of Outstanding Service
Dr Hart and his staff continue to deliver the highest standard of service possible in every area. The office maintains a meticulously clean and orderly standard which is so important in dentistry. The administration is equally meticulous and every time I have visited (for over 20 years!), they are perfectly on time and do exactly what needs to be done. On top of that, the entire staff is professional, honest, friendly and caring. They truly care about their patients and consistently provide superior service, leaving nothing unchecked. The result is a very clean, healthy mouth and a bright shiny smile that I get to wear every day. I am grateful for Dr Hart and his staff - they are the best!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
The best dentist and dental assistants! He is always so kind. I had toothache and they got me in quickly, filled it and I’m feeling better!
S
4 weeks ago
Quality
Love you guys ! My whole family go to Dr. Hart’s office....brother,sister-in-law, niece and nephews.... the whole clan! Great people!!!
L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is wonderful! The hygienist is caring and careful not to give any pain. Checking out and making further appointments always leaves me in a great mood! It’s hard to believe but I like going to this dentist!
B
1 month ago
It is usually a pleasant experience to visit Dr. Hart's office for my semi-annual check-ups. The dental hygienist is always friendly and thorough. Dr. Casey Hart is always a pleasure to see. I appreciate getting in/out quickly and not having my dental appointment monopolize my day's time. Over the number of years, I have recommended the dental services of your office to at least 16 other friends/family...some of which are also long-time clients. Y'all do great work from the front office to the dental hygienist to the dentist; you know how to make your clients feel at home and appreciated!
S
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Called to report a crown coming off and was in there in 2 day. People in office are always friendly and helpful. Been going hereabout 33 years. Moved out of area but come back because of their commitment to doing a great job