Dr Harts Office

Dentist

3735 Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Hart, along with the hygentists and office staff, always go above and beyond to make sure patients are comfortable and happy with the service. Highly recommend!!
E
2 weeks ago
I would most certainly recommend you to any of my friends. Karen is most professional while making you feel completely at ease. I also would like to thank you for the cleanliness of all the facilities.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional
I had several fillings done at once and it was painless and well done.
J
3 weeks ago
Always tops in every way
I have been a very satisfied client for 40 years and have only good things to say about my experiences there. Friendly, courteous and professional staff and quality dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
As always feel this office is very sensitive to ALL the needs of their patients. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
11 out of 10...
I recently reconnected with Dr. Hart after moving away from the Atlanta-area in 2015. My reason for leaving the practice at that time was more about proximity to dental care and convenience, which I was able to find in Western North Carolina but the quality of care and attention just didn't equal my years of experience with Drs. Hart...I was seen by both father and son over a 15+ year span. While my drive to Atlanta for periodic care is at least 2.5 hours, it's well worth the time and effort and I'm certain will continue to prove of great value as well as to ensure continued optimal dental care. I fully trust this practice to make assessments, and then render an opinion and/or recommended plan of care and action.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Hart’s office. The staff is courteous, friendly and always on time.
A
1 month ago
Great Care
Great caring staff. I always get the best treatment. They treat you like family.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and on-time care in a very clean, pleasant atmosphere. Dr.Hart and all his staff is a pleasure to visit even if it is for dental work!
L
2 months ago
The entire staff at Dr. Hart's office are efficient, friendly and always accurate.