Dr Harts Office

Dentist

3735 Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
My family has been visiting Dr. Hart’s office for almost 20 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this practice!
We love this practice! We’ve been going here for years. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! Our young kids love the staff, too. Kind, gentle, professional staff across the board from Trammell and Monica at the front desk to Kristi, our hygienist, to Dr. Hart. Thanks for the awesome care!!
L
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional!
Wonderful experience at Dr. Hart's office. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hart is skilled and takes the time to explain everything to his patients. So happy I found this great office!
J
4 weeks ago
I'm never disappointed with Dr. Hart and his staff! The office is beautiful and the work Dr. Hart does is of the highest quality.
K
4 weeks ago
No waiting time friendly, professional and caring staff make having your teeth issues taken care of as quickly and comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
I’ve been going to this practice since I was 9 years old (& I’m almost 50:)). My husband and children also go here. Amazing staff from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr Hart! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Clean, friendly, thorough & honest are just a few of the attributes that you’ll find at this office. So blessed for my parents to have found Dr Hart Sr years ago! Now his son blesses his patients too!
H
1 month ago
Trust
I’m so glad we are closer to Dr Hart’s office again. He and Tiffany treated us with care and respect as though we were their only patients. This office is great
J
1 month ago
The Best Dental Care
I have been a patient of this dental care location for nearly 40 years and have ALWAYS been treated very well and have received highly professional dental care from a group of wonderful, caring people. I have often recommended them to others, including this very day. Dr. Hart, Kristy and Trammel were simply perfect today!
M
1 month ago
Everything was great as always. Thanks.
F
1 month ago
Difficult angle filling done efficiently. Makes it look like a piece of cake.
Always great fast service. Friendly environment.