Dr Harts Office

Dentist

3735 Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent protection protocol
Loved my visit to Dr Hart’s office today. Thank you for repairing my night guard that my dog chewed up. I was reassured when you and your staff took great Covid 19 precautions by taking temperatures upon arrival and the heavy masks and gowns worn by staff. Checkout was comforting with the plexiglass separations. Your office is always spotless.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an emergency situation and contacted Dr. Hart’s office based on a friend’s recommendation. From my initial call to completion of service, they were nothing but professional, compassionate and friendly! I am grateful they took on a new patient during these restrictive times and I will be back!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional, very efficient!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Casey’s for years. He and his staff are highly talented and his practice is very well run. I’ve had many technical procedures done by Dr. Casey as well as annual maintenance visits with his staff. I have always been grateful for his skill and talent. He and his staff are quite extraordinary, to say the least!
R
2 months ago
Honest, professional and high quality
Dr. Hart and his staff are amazing!! Their best attribute is that they are honest and only perform what is necessary. Dr. Hart cares about your family and treats each of his patients as they were family. His staff is highly qualified and he keeps up to date on all procedures. He has very high standards for himself and staff. It’s very apparent that he CARES!! We love Dr. Hart and his staff and will recommend him 100%!!
L
3 months ago
Always the best! Know what I need to do going forward. Never feel rushed. all my questions answered!
S
3 months ago
Best professional service and great people
Always welcomed by staff and Dr. Casey Hart. Good price with options of payment. Have gone to this family dentist for more than 15 years with very few staff changes.
P
3 months ago
I had a immediate need to be seen and I got right in!!!
I called with the office with the need to see if the pain with my upper molar was caused by an dental issue or caused by my sinus infection. They X-Rayed the area of concern on my upper left molars. A swollen low hanging sinus was hang down in my dental roots were very evident. Now I know for sure what is happening now and I can deal with it correctly! Thanks Dr. Hart and staff.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Georgia
I have the good fortune of been a patient of Dr. Hart for over 15 yrs and we will be his patient for as long as he continues in practice. Doctor Hart and all his staff are a absolutely wonderful, professional,respectfull of your time, dedicated and the quality of care is unsurpassed. Doctor Hart care is difinitively first class and he takes the time to explain his procedures and to know his patients. Doctor and staff are always friendly and make the visits as enjoyable of an experience as one could ask for visiting the dentist.
F
3 months ago
Great Service
Very professional staff who gives awesome service. No waiting. Satisfied customer for over 5 years.