Dr Harts Office

Dentist

3735 Canton Road

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Everything is A-Number One at this office!
Such nice, friendly folks make you feel very welcome. Efficient, knowledgeable and get the job done, I love it!
J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's office for many years. I have never had a bad experience there. They are very professional without being stuffy, and have become more like family over the years.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and Effective
Dr. Hart and his team have been caring for my teeth for many years. My beautiful smile is due to their great care!
A
4 days ago
Dr. Casey is a excellent dentist. Very compassionate and understanding. His office staff is the best I have ever seen. They treat you like family.
J
5 days ago
Great experience, Kristi is awesome! Very professional and efficient!
T
5 days ago
Best dental experience in 72 years
Very Professional. I am 72 yo and have never had such a professional presentation by a dentist and assistant. All previous dental visits to other dentists, the assistant would check my teeth; Dr. Harts conducted the evaluation himself. Dr Harts patient/dentist discussion was a great experience. I can see why the office parking lot was full.
K
1 week ago
New patient experience
I recently switched to Dr. Hart's office. My son and husband have been going there for yrs. Everyone I'd bring my son in for am appt. I'd marvel at how consistent, professional, friendly and efficient the staff was. Each time I'd leave, I'd tell my husband it was time to switch. Finally, I did and I received a thorough exam by Dr. Hart; comprehensive and thorough. I'm so glad I made the move.
K
1 week ago
Long time patient
I have been going to this Dentist for many years, first with the father and now with the son. I love the friendly, yet professional care I have received here. In all these years I've never had a complaint. There are not many businesses or doctors where I can make this claim.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality, friendly professional service
Always a great experience unless drilling is involved....that would be bad at any dental office :)
M
3 weeks ago
A great dentist and team!
I have braces, and Dr. Hart communicates on a frequent basis with my orthodontist to coordinate care. His hygienist is great with helping me reverse a periodontal problem and hopefully avoid surgery. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.