Dr. Heather Lee, DDS P.A

Dentist

506 Park Hill Ct

Ste 3

Hendersonville, NC 28739-4333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistdebi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
High Quality Professional Service!
The practice is new to our area,however the many of the staff were with the previous practice. Dr Lee is very professional and thorough. Had a crown replaced seamlessly. Also had my semiannual checkup and they did a wonderful job. Totally satisfied!!
K
5 months ago
The way a dental practice should be run!
The entire staff are a delight and, dare I say, make going to the dentist fun. Karen, my dental hygienist at another dental practice, and with Dr. Lee was/is gentle, through and extremely competent. Dr. Lee is warm and outgoing and gives one the feeling that she is concerned with the patient's well-being.
P
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional & Thorough
My husband & I recently moved to Hendersonville & needed to find a dentist. I researched several in the area & read patient reviews on each. Dr. Lee was highly recommended & I totally agree. She is pleasant & thorough in examination & explanation of findings. She allowed time for my questions, listened patiently & never seemed rushed. She is supported by a professional staff who are equally committed to providing excellent care. I feel confident we’re in good hands. You should too!
C
5 months ago
Professiona~Frieny~Caring
Dr Lee is a very professional Dentist who knows her dental expertise, but more than that she cares about the patient one-on-one. When she says call me with any questions, she’s not going to hand you off to a third party. Excellent Service.
A
5 months ago
Warm atmosphere
I followed my hygienist when she moved to a new practice. Now that practice has been taken over by Dr. Lee, whom I met for the first time today when I had my teeth cleaned. I cannot rate Dr. Lee professionally since she has done no work on me, but I can say that she is delightful person, open, friendly, with a great sense of humor. I look forward to experiencing her skillful art in future. Meanwhile I had my as usual very thorough cleaning from Karen--the best in business, or at least in my experience. The staff seems very happy with the changeover--big smiles (I think Compton was probably born smiling), everyone very friendly. I felt uplifted when I left. Something about the energy there. The reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is the 15-20 min. wait I experienced plus the fact that I can't really rate Dr. Lee's work.
J
6 months ago
Dental visit
I had to have a filling today and I was a bit nervous because of all the new people. New hygienist a few week ago and now a new dentist after having the same one for 14 years. I do not like coming for any kind of dental work but I will say Dr. Lee made me feel at ease. She took time to sit with me and just talk. I was impressed. The staff is always wonderful and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee.
J
6 months ago
Dental visit
I had to have a filling today and I was a bit nervous because of all the new people. New hygienist a few week ago and now a new dentist after having the same one for 14 years. I do not like coming for any kind of dental work but I will say Dr. Lee made me feel at ease. She took time to sit with me and just talk. I was impressed. The staff is always wonderful and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee.
L
6 months ago
Friendly & quality service
Courtney was a thorough and friendly hygienist but did run 15-20 min late to start. Dr Lee was prompt and did a thorough exam. Very pleased with the new staff.
C
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Lovely Atmosphere
Quick and prompt, the dentist know what they're doing and are professionals
S
6 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr.Lee is by far the best dentist! Very thorough and has attention to detail! Followed her from her previous place of business and will go wherever she does! Excellent care!