Dr. Heber Windley III

Dentist

315 Hospital Rd.

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernperiodontology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Teacher
Dr. Windley and Jamie , the dental hygienist , are absolutely the TOPS !!! They treated me so special and my teeth feel so much better . Had it not been for Dr. Windley , because of gum disease , I would have lost my front tooth . I would highly recommend Dr. Windley and his entire staff . Courteous , helpful , thorough and caring . So glad they are in Zebulon NC !!!!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks for the endorsement Penny! We are so glad to have helped you with your oral health! We are glad that you have committed to the plan and we look forward to helping you in anyway.
W
3 weeks ago
High Quality Periodontist
My overall experience with Dr. Windley goes back many years. The service his practice provides is second to none and he is a true professional in every sense of the word. As a patient I couldn't be in better hands. Thanks Dr. Windley!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Walter, we appreciate your long term dedication to your oral health. We have enjoyed being your provider for many years and always enjoy seeing your smiling face!
A
1 month ago
This is the BEST Peridontist!
I have had many gum issues that affected my teeth. Dr. Windley has taken care of every issue with great outcome. He has a gentle touch and patient demeanor. His assistant is on top of all your needs weather it's a cleaning or surgery. His staff makes you feel welcome and appreciated. So glad I live in Zebulon. People drive from afar to see him.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you so much for your confidence in our office. We enjoy helping you take care of your oral needs.
R
2 months ago
Office visit
Excellent service. Excellent staff. Excellent Periodontist. Thank you very much for your assistance today with my implant problem on a short notice. TR
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks for being such a great patient!
L
2 months ago
One of the Best Perodontist in Zebulon
Dr. Windley us one of the most professional caring people that I know. He really cares about the patients and the well being of their mouth which could lead to other issues if not taken care of properly. The staff is always great and make you feel appreciated and will give you a good laugh. I love this office and have recommended them to several friends.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks, We love seeing you smile and being committed to improving your oral health! Keep smiling!
T
3 months ago
Another great Hygenist visit as well as a super Periodontist exam
Today, I had my normal scheduled visit with Jamie and Dr. Windley. As usual, my teeth were cleaned extremely well by Jamie and were throughly inspected by Dr. Windley in a manner in which I receive every time I see them. Every time I leave their office, I know I have been seen by people who care about my health.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks for your vote of confidence and thanks for being committed to your oral health!
P
3 months ago
High quality service , professional , caring & attentive
Dr . Windley is a very caring and concerned Peridontist . He is concerned about his patients and their health. Very friendly and warm staff .
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks Penny! We are happy that you are part of our practice. Thanks for choosing us to help with improving your oral health and overall health as a result!
C
3 months ago
The BEST!!!!!!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks so much! you are awesome!
A
3 months ago
Amazing service
I highly recommend Dr.Windley! He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Highly educated in his field and he takes time to teach his patients. His office staff are also pleasant. I would take any member of my family to him that needed his expertise!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Autumn, Thanks so much for your confidence in our office and especially Dr. Windley! We look forward to helping you in any way!
M
3 months ago
Most attentive and considerate dr.
Dr Windley has made a world of difference with my mouth. I’ve gone from severe pain to pain-free. When you sit in his chair, it’s all about you - he listens. The entire staff is incredible. I’m so grateful I found them.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
We are here to help our patients ! Thanks for your kind words and for your commitment to your oral health. We appreciate the vote of confidence and the positive attitude.