Dr. Heber Windley III

Dentist

315 Hospital Rd.

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernperiodontology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
One of the Best Perodontist in Zebulon
Dr. Windley us one of the most professional caring people that I know. He really cares about the patients and the well being of their mouth which could lead to other issues if not taken care of properly. The staff is always great and make you feel appreciated and will give you a good laugh. I love this office and have recommended them to several friends.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks, We love seeing you smile and being committed to improving your oral health! Keep smiling!
T
4 weeks ago
Another great Hygenist visit as well as a super Periodontist exam
Today, I had my normal scheduled visit with Jamie and Dr. Windley. As usual, my teeth were cleaned extremely well by Jamie and were throughly inspected by Dr. Windley in a manner in which I receive every time I see them. Every time I leave their office, I know I have been seen by people who care about my health.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks for your vote of confidence and thanks for being committed to your oral health!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service , professional , caring & attentive
Dr . Windley is a very caring and concerned Peridontist . He is concerned about his patients and their health. Very friendly and warm staff .
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks Penny! We are happy that you are part of our practice. Thanks for choosing us to help with improving your oral health and overall health as a result!
C
1 month ago
The BEST!!!!!!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks so much! you are awesome!
A
1 month ago
Amazing service
I highly recommend Dr.Windley! He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Highly educated in his field and he takes time to teach his patients. His office staff are also pleasant. I would take any member of my family to him that needed his expertise!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Autumn, Thanks so much for your confidence in our office and especially Dr. Windley! We look forward to helping you in any way!
M
1 month ago
Most attentive and considerate dr.
Dr Windley has made a world of difference with my mouth. I’ve gone from severe pain to pain-free. When you sit in his chair, it’s all about you - he listens. The entire staff is incredible. I’m so grateful I found them.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
We are here to help our patients ! Thanks for your kind words and for your commitment to your oral health. We appreciate the vote of confidence and the positive attitude.
P
2 months ago
Had a great experience last visit and got a good report. The hygenist is so thorough and the periodontis is the BEST.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks for the thumbs up Patricia! We appreciate your commitment to your oral health.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
He was very kind, took alot of time with me and advised me on the best options for me which was actually not to his financial benefit, therefore very honest. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you for your review! We ALWAYS put the patient first in our office and we will continue to advise them of the options that are best for them! Dr. Windley tries to provide quality advice and education to his patients! Thanks again!
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Windley for 20 years now and if it were not for him, I would have lost my teeth. Both Dr Windley and his entire staff are so caring and friendly. Dr Windley is a true dedicated professional!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Brenda, Thank you for the review and being dedicated to saving your teeth. We appreciate your help with the process. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
We have been with Dr. Windley for years. He and his staff have always been friendly, professional, helpful and considerate. We give them 5 Stars! Melinda & Ray Schmitz
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you for the review. Thanks for being so diligent about your oral health! We always look forward to seeing you guys.