Dr. Heber Windley III

Dentist

315 Hospital Rd.

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernperiodontology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Windley and his staff are always so nice and attentive. I always leave his office feeling I have received the most and best professional care available.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Joyce, Thanks for your confidence in our practice. We appreciate your desire to improve your oral health and your willingness in allowing us to help!
D
4 weeks ago
Gentle, professional and personable
When my dentist recommended adding a periodontist along with my regular dental checkups, I was so disappointed. I always dreaded going to the dentist and now I had to add another one. From day one, I never questioned if I would go back to Dr. Windley. Not only a wonderful dentist that made me feel comfortable from the start, but Dr. Windley, along with his whole staff, truly care about their patients. I have always had excellent service, timely visits, and basically feel like family.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Donna, thank you for your review. We enjoy having you apart of our practice and we truly appreciate your commitment to your oral health. We always look forward to seeing you!
F
1 month ago
Great experience as always.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you for the review Frank.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I usually dread the dentist but this is the first time I enjoyed my appointment. I appreciate the care and attention Dr. Windley gave and am looking forward to working with them to fix my problem areas.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Shaunna, Thanks for the review! We look forward to helping you with your oral health needs!
C
2 months ago
The best!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks Connie! Our entire office looks forward to seeing you each time! Thanks for being so diligent about your oral health!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks!!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Hebert Windley III
Dr. Windley is an impeccable professional and I am so happy to have found him! I unreservedly recommend his services and his staff is excellent as well. You can’t go wrong here!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Sharon, Thanks so much for your recommendation! We are so happy to have the privilege of helping you with your oral health needs!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks!
S
2 months ago
He was very professional and to the point very good place togo
Very good doctor
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks Steven! We look forward to working with you on your oral health needs!
A
2 months ago
ONLY THE BEST!
DR. WINDLEY HAS THE KINDEST, MOST HONEST BEDSIDE MANNER. HE IS ALWAYS CARING, NOT ONLY 'RE MY ORAL CARE, BUT ISSUES I HAVE CHOSEN TO SHARE OVER THE YEARS. ON TOP OF ALL HIS SKILLS, HE'S A MAN OF GOD WHOCH MEANS ALOT TO ME. HIS ASSISTANT HEATHER IS PROFESSIONAL AS THEY COME AS WELL AS A HOOT! THEY MAKE A GREAT TEAM.THEN, THERE'S SMILING, HELPFUL LIL, FRONT DESK CAPTAIN. I AM GRATEFUL FOR THIS BUSINESSES AND WOULD GO NOWHERE ELSE FOR MY PERIODONTAL NEEDS. THANK ALL U GUYS!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks so much! Our staff loves to see reviews like this! It means our philosophy and hard work are paying off in the product that we provide. Thanks for your commitment to your oral health!