Dr. Heber Windley III

Dentist

315 Hospital Rd.

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernperiodontology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Very friendly and considerate. Never have to wait. Does a thorough cleaning and examination.
M
5 days ago
Dr. Windley is truly the best!!!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
We appreciate your confidence in us Maleia. Thank you for allowing us to help with your oral health.
S
5 days ago
Experience great as usual. Great team!
Love Dr. Windley. Makes you feel at ease.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Sarah, Thanks for being a great patient and allowing us to help with your oral health.
E
6 days ago
Always an awesome experience!
Thank you! Always a pleasure! Very accommodating to my work travel schedule! Highly recommended!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
You are a great patient! Thank you for your review and allowing us to help with your oral health.
E
1 week ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service. Very friendly and professional employees.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you for the review Evelyn. We appreciate your kindness.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Windley and his staff always provide superior care
Today I had the pleasure of seeing Jamie for my cleaning and Dr Windley for my checkup. I recommend them to all my family and friends. I have been their patient for many years and have always received excellent care. They are the best. I drive 50 miles to see them. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you for the review Dwight and your commitment to your oral health. We always enjoy seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Gum disease has plagued my family for generations. About 25 years ago, Dr. Windley was recommended by a friend. I made that first appointment thinking of having dentures at an early age! Dr. Windley and his wonderful staff took me under their care and I do not have dentures yet! They have seen me immediately each time I have needed treatment. I would never go to anyone else.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks Donna! We appreciate patients that are committed to their oral health! Thanks for the endorsement! We always love seeing you in our office. You are a great patient!
P
1 month ago
Excellent!
Ease of appointment and check in process A+ Friendliness of staff A+ Cleanliness A+ Knowledgable and Professionalism A+ Time spent explaining treatment A+ I normally don’t take the time to write a review. I was so impressed I wanted to let others know if they are in need of a Periodontist I highly recommend Mr. Windley and his staff.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Pam, we are thrilled that you had such a great experience in our office. Education has always been a top priority for us and we certainly look forward to helping you achieve the best oral health outcome possible.
P
2 months ago
Teacher
Dr. Windley and Jamie , the dental hygienist , are absolutely the TOPS !!! They treated me so special and my teeth feel so much better . Had it not been for Dr. Windley , because of gum disease , I would have lost my front tooth . I would highly recommend Dr. Windley and his entire staff . Courteous , helpful , thorough and caring . So glad they are in Zebulon NC !!!!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thanks for the endorsement Penny! We are so glad to have helped you with your oral health! We are glad that you have committed to the plan and we look forward to helping you in anyway.
W
3 months ago
High Quality Periodontist
My overall experience with Dr. Windley goes back many years. The service his practice provides is second to none and he is a true professional in every sense of the word. As a patient I couldn't be in better hands. Thanks Dr. Windley!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Walter, we appreciate your long term dedication to your oral health. We have enjoyed being your provider for many years and always enjoy seeing your smiling face!