Dr. Heber Windley III

Dentist

315 Hospital Rd.

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today By Appointment

southernperiodontology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Superior Dr and staff
I’ve visited many dentists in my 61+ years. Dr Windley and his staff are superior in every way. I highly recommend this team to anyone with dental issues.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Chris, we appreciate the endorsement! Thanks for being such a dedicated patient and allowing us to help you with your oral health care and thus your overall health! We appreciate your cheerful and entertaining office visits!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everything there is great!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Terry, we appreciate the kind words and we always look forward to seeing you. You are a great patient and we appreciate your dedication to your oral health.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly/pain free/ultra competent dentistry
I live in Raleigh but drive to Zebulon to see dr Windley. My teeth/gums have never been in better condition since I started seeing him several years ago
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Ross, we are so glad that you are a patient in our office. We always look forward to your visits and we really appreciate your dedication and efforts to come each time! Thanks so much for the review it means a lot to us because we know that you understand how your oral health impacts your overall health!
L
3 weeks ago
Love dr windley and his staff.
He is the kindest man. He understands fear of going to dentist. Jamie is my regular gum cleaner and she is amazing. I would recommend this office 110%!
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Lorie, thank you for your confidence in our office. We enjoy having you as a patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely informative and professional
Dr. Windley was very informative and I could tell right off the bat he cares and is extremely knowledgeable. He eased my fears for the treatment plan we're about to embark on. Everyone I encountered in the office was friendly and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely informative and professional
Dr. Windley was very informative and I could tell right off the bat he cares and is extremely knowledgeable. He eased my fears for the treatment plan we're about to embark on. Everyone I encountered in the office was friendly and kind.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you for the kind words Jason. We look forward to working with you and appreciate you allowing us to help.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding patient care
Dr Windley came highly recommended. He listened to me and designed a treatment care plan that was conservative and prudent. The staff was great. I am very impressed
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Russ, we appreciate the review. Thank you for allowing us to help with your oral health needs. We look forward to working with you.
J
3 weeks ago
Love the people here, they are very knowledgeable.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you Jasmine. We enjoy having you as a patient. Thank you for your commitment to your oral health.
U
4 weeks ago
Punctual, thorough, as always. Informative about all aspects of care. Friendly, professional staff
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Thank you for the review and allowing us to help with your oral health needs.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Windley and his staff are the best. Always friendly and upbeat.
Response from Dr. Heber Windley III
Lynda, Thank you for the kind words. We all enjoy being here and helping our patients with their oral health needs.