Dr. Heidi Tzioros, DDS

Dentist

1704 Harris-Houston Rd.

Suite 3

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tziorosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The staff at this office is great!
D
3 weeks ago
Super friendly
Loved our visit, my three year old felt very comfortable and the staff was super patient.
M
1 month ago
Dr Heidi a great dentist. I wish we came to her long time ago and all her staff a wonderful and friendly.The Lord bless you all and the business.
A
2 months ago
Dr T and her staff are fantastic. They have always made my comfort as a patient a top concern and my latest visit was no exception. They have been the best dental office I have ever been to. My whole family loves them!
L
2 months ago
Honestly...Our family has been with this practice for 28yrs and have never had a bad experience ! From having our teeth cleaned to more detailed dental work we have had nothing but the best care possible .We are so thankful for Dr .Tzioros and all of the staff -they are always friendly ,kind and gentle .You know that they care and are concerned for your best interest /Dr T and everyone there our family loves you and will continue recommending your practice .Thank you for cleaning my teeth today !!!
Dr.T and her staff is the best ! They give 110% and we love them 29 yrs at this practice and would not think of going anywhere else !!!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Doctor T is always the best! She and Holly did a crown for me today, it was about 90 minutes or so and I did not feel a thing! Was on the nitrous but still was very comfortable, calm and pain free. I have been going to this practice for over 20 years and have been so well taken care of! From semi annual cleanings to the tougher stuff....You girls are great! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist & staff
Dr T and staff are wonderful. They always put patients comfort first. They make sure you are always at ease. I'm so glad I made the switch to this office two years ago. Best practice I have ever been at!
B
3 months ago
I have been coming to this place since 1992! Everybody in there are very nice and friendly.
G
3 months ago
Great dentist and the best hygienist, dental assistants and staff around!
I have been coming to this practice for 20 plus years. Never had a bad experience. Very professional and fun and I would recommend Dr. T and her practice to anyone.
G
3 months ago
Great dentist and the best hygienist, dental assistants and staff around!
I have been coming to this practice for 20 plus years. Never had a bad experience. Very professional and fun and I would recommend Dr. T and her practice to anyone.