Dr. Heidi Tzioros, DDS

Dentist

1704 Harris-Houston Rd.

Suite 3

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today By Appointment

tziorosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dr. T and staff are amazing. They aren't just trying to make a buck off people, they genuinely care and are very passionate abt dentistry. Dr. T doesn't rush from room to room, she explains information well. Her staff is highly trained, nice and professional. I highly recommend this office.
D
2 days ago
I am another one of those patients that love Dr. T and her staff. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, all of your questions are answered and take plenty of time with you. Couldn't ask for a better Dentist and Staff anywhere!!
L
3 days ago
We love Dr. Tzioros and her staff! Everyone is very friendly and make you feel like you are part of the family. Definitely would recommend this practice.
R
6 days ago
Compassionate Care
I appreciate Dr. T’s compssionate and knowledgeable care. The staff is always friendly and professional. Something else I appreciate is that Dr. T is also conservative in her recommendations, meaning, I never feel pressured to have work done, but, I she gently lets me know if something must be done.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Tzioros explained every step and make me feel relaxed and at ease. Great dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Thank you all. You all are wonderful, friendly, like family. Love coming there.
N
2 weeks ago
Great friendly care!
Dr. Tzioros was sweet, patient and professional!
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in every way
Kind, informative, upbeat, family atmosphere, and ensure you get everything possible from your insurance. I have been a patient for over 20 years and travel from the south side now because the team is that good. They also go over and above when emergencies occur.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Comforting
Really glad I decided to switch to the Tzioros Dentistry! The atmosphere is very professional and everyone is so nice - makes for a very relaxed appointment. Plus my teeth look and feel awesome!
L
4 weeks ago
Caring and friendly service
I love Dr T and her staff! They're like family!