Dr. Heidi Tzioros, DDS

Dentist

1704 Harris-Houston Rd.

Suite 3

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today By Appointment

tziorosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dentist visits can be awesome!
Dr. Tzioros and staff are the perfect balance of courteous and professional! I made the mistake of trying another dentist that was more conveniently located near my job. That experiment only lasted a year! I’m so glad to be back with Dr. Tzioros.
R
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to the dentist!
Going to the dentist is never on the top of my to do list but when it's time for my scheduled cleaning, Dr. T & her entire staff make the experience so easy. They make you feel so welcome, like one of the family!
C
1 month ago
Can't be beat!
I had my six month cleaning today with Diane. It always feels like a visit with a friend because we enjoy catching up since my last visit. She is an excellent hygienist- very thorough and concerned about not causing pain. Everyone in the office is friendly and Dr. T is a compassionate, talented dentist. This practice really does make going to the dentist a pleasure. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Caring and patient
As always Dr. Tzioros and staff are nice and gentle
P
1 month ago
The dental service you provide is the most kindly and pain free I have ever known and at 70 that covers a lot of years. Thank you for your advice and caring I am still waiting for feedback from my medical insurance for information on in-network oral surgeons.
D
1 month ago
I have been visiting Dr. Tzioros for several years and have always been pleased with the high level of service and care. The entire staff is friendly and flexible when it comes to scheduling. Don't think I would trust my teeth to anyone but Dr. Tzioros and her excellent staff.
C
1 month ago
An Amazing Group!
My family and I have visited Tzioros Dentistry for about 10yrs. Throughout those years, our insurance coverage has changed due to mergers and provider upgrades, but the quality of service and the exceptional customer service we've experienced have been exemplary! I would recommend the Tzioros Group to anyone, and everyone. And I would love to give a shout out to the hygienists. They're wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
Our family has trusted Dr. Tzioros and staff for years. They're all wonderful. They're all friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend them for new patients seeking a dental office/home.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional - highly recommend
I drive 30 minutes to my appointment. I chose to do that because of the friendly service, they don’t try to convince you to have a bunch of work done that’s not necessary and always make you feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Very warm and friendly staff
I always have a very positive experience with Dr. Tzioros and her staff! Although most people don’t enjoy going to the dentist, I actually look forward to my visits to their office.