Dr. Heidi Tzioros, DDS

Dentist

1704 Harris-Houston Rd.

Suite 3

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today By Appointment

tziorosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Would definitely recommend Dr. Tzioros!! She, along with the entire staff are wonderful. Couldn't begin to say enough good things about this practice. !!
G
4 days ago
Best darn team east of the Mississippi. Dr. T is the best. Love the whole office
A
6 days ago
Very good!
M
6 days ago
She is the best, I will always be her customer, I always tell people where they get the best dentist. Love you guys Mary
G
2 weeks ago
Great Work
They are a great team, kind and professional
K
2 weeks ago
What an Awesome Team
Dr. Tzioros and her staff are the best!! Always kind and friendly and have your best interest at heart , health wise and financially.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had my 6 month prophylactic( cleaning ) appointment with Amy. As a retired Dental Hygienist, I am very particular about how my teeth are cleaned. She did a great job. All of my family( 4 generations) are patients at this office. Dr Tzioros is a very conservative Dentist. She will tell you what is urgent and what can wait. She is honest and cares about each patient. She will take time to explain treatment or findings and answer you questions. I have and will continue to refer patients to her. The Receptions are always pleasant and cheerful as soon as you enter the door.
N
3 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure coming here for my dental maintenance. EVERYONE is FABULOUS!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Staff!!
Always friendly, helpful, informative, and professional. Best dentist our family has ever had.., wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Awesome People!!
As always, everyone is so welcoming! I love this place! I can’t imagine going anywhere else for me and my family! Everyone is so kind and welcoming and of course knowledgeable and efficient!