Dr. Heidi Tzioros, DDS

Dentist

1704 Harris-Houston Rd.

Suite 3

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tziorosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great Quality Experience
The entire staff is friendly, very helpful and proficient. Dr Tzioros is exceptional in her knowledge and skills. I am 100% confident when I am in her chair. She has been my dentist for about 14 years and I know that she is completely honest about recommending procedures. Rhonda, the Dental Assistant, was suburb on a recent visit. She fitted my temporary crown and did such a good job, that I don't even know it is there. I Love this dental team. And, I often hear chuckling and laughter in the background. These are coherent, cheerful team players! I keep coming back even though I have moved out of the area.
J
1 month ago
Best dental practice
Always receive great service and everyone is always friendly. Services are professional. Dr T strives for a great and comfortable experience. Great Job everyone!!
R
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. T and her entire staff are fantastic and always make you feel welcome and appreciated! They always take the time to get to know you on a personal level and not just another patient.
M
1 month ago
A New Crown
Dr Tzioros and her staff are awesome. I had a great day - they were kind and compassionate. I have very sensitive teeth and gums despite numbing and usually require extra numbing - and they always do a fabulous job. My husband and I have been patients since 2000, even after we moved to Huntersville from the university area in 2001. Our kids have been coming since they were babies - they are now 11 and 16 and love the office as well. Its a special place and we hope they stay around a long time.
K
2 months ago
Patient, understanding, qualified and amazing!
Dr Tzioros is compassionate and highly qualified. It seems that those two criteria are not easily met. While I am in her chair she is concerned for my comfort as well as my teeth. I really appreciate that. I feel I can talk to her about what is the best plan of action.
C
2 months ago
Just awesome..
Best dentist hands down!!! Awesome place awesome people!!!!
B
2 months ago
Great with kids!!!!
Everytime my daughter and I go they make my daughter so comfortable! My daughter is only 3 and she looks forward to seeing them! I appreciate everything they do! They are truly amazing!
J
2 months ago
Dentist visits can be awesome!
Dr. Tzioros and staff are the perfect balance of courteous and professional! I made the mistake of trying another dentist that was more conveniently located near my job. That experiment only lasted a year! I’m so glad to be back with Dr. Tzioros.
R
3 months ago
I actually look forward to the dentist!
Going to the dentist is never on the top of my to do list but when it's time for my scheduled cleaning, Dr. T & her entire staff make the experience so easy. They make you feel so welcome, like one of the family!
C
3 months ago
Can't be beat!
I had my six month cleaning today with Diane. It always feels like a visit with a friend because we enjoy catching up since my last visit. She is an excellent hygienist- very thorough and concerned about not causing pain. Everyone in the office is friendly and Dr. T is a compassionate, talented dentist. This practice really does make going to the dentist a pleasure. I would recommend them to anyone!