Dr. Helliwell & Winterton

Dentist

400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 304

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever
As a client of over 25 years, do I need to say more?!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and the clarity of recommended treatment was very helpful.
First visit coming to Dr. Winterton. My wife’s dentist and I requested treatment from his office due to a tooth sensativity. Dr. Winterton and his associates made me fell as a valueable patient and I was very appreciative of his manner and the professional approach treating me. The doctor understands along with his staff there are many options available to patients and he gave me the time and effort that wants me to continue under his care. I changed my previous long term association wirh another dentist, which was not intended, but Dr. Winterton’s advice and counsel was excellent and I decided to seek his advice and treatment going forward.
J
3 months ago
Patient first
Fast service, no hassle with appointments. Dr. Helliwell really cares about his patients, and he is well supported by a wonderful and professional staff who shows all the respect that he deserves. I can say the same for the last twenty years that I've been a patient !
R
4 months ago
Everything about the dental experience is top notch...
...best of the best in every sense, from reception to hygienist to dentist to procedures. Very fortunate to have these people caring for my teeth!
P
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Winterton explains everything in way that’s easy to understand. He’s always professional and an excellent dentist.
P
6 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Helliwell and Barbara explained process and assisted with this nervous patient (chicken) I always feel that I am getting the best .
P
6 months ago
THE BEST
When I come into the office, it is like seeing family. I receive excellent care from people who are warm and friendly. What more could anyone want?
M
6 months ago
We have been long time patients and very pleased with the office and quality of service. Lisa is always pleasant, courteous and friendly, a great way to enter the office. Thank you for your kindness. Jill is fabulous and does a great job for our family-Dick, Scott, Jeff and Shelly. I have referred many friends and they thank me for the gift. You are a fabulous team and our family thanks you. Marilyn
A
6 months ago
Exceptional
Each time I visit, I am amazed by the kindness and care. It is the kind of exceptional attention and support that used to be the norm before everyone became so busy. An old black and white show - the Andy Griffith show - it’s just like that. They’re genuinely happy to see you and personally care about your well-being. An authentic connection. I have three teeth cleanings a year, always look forward to my experience here. You’re comfort is first priority. Dental care is top-notch. I’m so grateful to know these people and appreciate their exceptional commitment to my well-being.
A
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist, staff and hygienist
Love having Stacy clean my teeth.....look brand new when I leave. Great dentists also! have been coming for many years