Dr. Helliwell & Winterton

Dentist

400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 304

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Definitely professional and friendly
Dr Helliwell has been perfect for the last 40 years! I've moved to Indio CA recently and just traveled 250 miles roundtrip to see him. That's how GOOD he is. I'm so spoiled to have had him for my dentist for all of these years!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
My first time having dental work done with Dr. Winterton. He was great. Very gentle, no pain involved. I was very relaxed to the point that I could have taken a nap!
L
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service
I was referred by my employer and have been getting my 6 month cleanings here for years. Love the staff, the quality of the work and the overall experience. Look forward to my visits!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Helliwell and his staff are highly professional and provide the highest quality of service. I highly recommend this office for any of your Dental needs.
K
2 months ago
We've always loved Dr. Helliwell
Helliwell has been out family dentist since before he moved to Newport Center - long time ago. He's always been helpful, given good advice, been available for emergencies. I just met Dr. Winterton and I think he'll do just fine.
W
2 months ago
My hygienist, Karen, and Dr. Winterton provided excellent care. This is a highly professional office and I'd recommend to anyone in the community.
R
2 months ago
TEETH CLEANING
As usual, Karen did another outstanding job cleaning my teeth and making recommendations on how to improve my teeth and gums when I am brushing and flossing. She is very professional, competent, and pleasant. Dr. Winterton conducted the dental review once the cleaning and polishing was done and everything was in order. I have always been impressed with Dr. Helliwell and his staff since becoming a patient some 20 + years ago for their pragmatic (conservative) approach to dental care. In my opinion, Dr. Helliwell has never attempted to "sell" me any services that were not warranted, unlike some other dentists I have used in the past.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Helliwell for now 26 years. I have had also Dr. Winterton, and I always received very high quality service from both of them. The hygienists are very professional and friendly. I will recommend this dental office to friends And I already did.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Helliwell for now 26 years. I have had also Dr. Winterton, and I always received very high quality service from both of them. The hygienists are very professional and friendly. I will recommend this dental office to friends And I already did.
L
4 months ago
excellent service!!! Dr. Helliwell is the best dentist!!