Dr. Henry Honick III DDS

Dentist

4367 HOLLINS FERRY RD

SUITE 4C

BALTIMORE, MD 21227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
AWESOME DENTIST
Dr. Honick is without a doubt, just downright AWESOME. After every visit, I just have the urge to smile a little more than usual. that's how my dentist makes me feel.
M
6 days ago
Great
O
1 week ago
Great Service, Exceptional and Friendly Staff
Another great visit!!! Came in for my six month check up. They made it so pleasant.
K
2 months ago
I have not had a negative experience in 5 years here.
One of the few Doctors who actually works at your appointed time. Beautiful office staffed with top notch professionals.
J
3 months ago
expedient and courteous
This is the place to go for Dental. Been here for 12 years, never looked back. Great staff, great service. Always met with a smile. Love this place!
R
4 months ago
Best experience at the denist ever,even getting a extraction.
P
4 months ago
Awesome Hygienist!
This was the best visit I've ever had to your office. The hygienist Stacy, did a fabulous job. In the past I have felt like I have not gotten the best examination and cleaning because the hygienist did not scrape my teeth or check my gums. Stacy did an incredible job with my teeth.
J
4 months ago
Top Notch Service
As always an extremely friendly staff who care and make you feel welcome. The hygienist was thorough and made you feel at ease. Dr. Honick is personable and is a top notch dentist.
A
5 months ago
Although I get nervous about going to the dentist, the staff at Dr. Honick's office is very patient, friendly and helpful. I always mention Dr. Honick to anyone seeking a dentist. Keep up the good work..
B
5 months ago
Always friendly and timely professional staff. Going to dentist is probably not everyones favorite thing but Dr. Honick is very personable and compassionate with his patient and does great work. Highly recommend!