Dr. Henry Honick III DDS

Dentist

4367 HOLLINS FERRY RD

SUITE 4C

BALTIMORE, MD 21227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Perfect
The staff here is top of the line. From the dental work they provide, to the thorough explanations of what is going on in your mouth, face and head, there is none better. I could not ask for a better experience.
D
2 months ago
The Best Office!
Everyone here is friendly and professional. Dr. Honick is always personable. He tells you what you need, but doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. Reasonable rates, too! I love this office!
J
3 months ago
Cleanings, fillings, and CAPs - stop here
My son and I have been seeing Dr. Honick for over ten years. Don't usually like going to the dentist, but Hank and his staff make it worth while. Keeping you comfortable, and pain free. (Well as much as they can, after all its the dentist.) I have found over the years, I have never waited past my appointment time, I have always gotten the service I planned, and have never been sold on things I didn't need. I travel a lot, and will not see anyone else. Neilly is especially nice and patient and always takes care of my questions and offers the best of service. The staff is the most professional I have experienced in this area. No standing around, pretending I wasn't there. I love this place. Today was cleaning day. No cavities, but a cracked tooth, so I'll be back for the CAP, which I imagine will be another wonderful experience. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Honick for all your dental needs.
L
3 months ago
So pleased I found Dr. Honick
I was referred to Dr. Honick by my husband, who was impressed by his experience. I'm glad I took his advice and made an appointment for myself. The entire staff is professional and welcoming.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Provides a high quality service that is thorough with a friendly staff that is customer oriented.
R
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
Never thought I'd ever give 5 stars to a dental experience, but these folks are the best. Dr. Honick is thorough and he knows how to make one feel comfortable. As close to painless as is possible. Neilly is always great. I have recommended Dr. Honick to several folks and will continue to do so.
V
4 months ago
One of the best dentists in town!!!!!!
Dr Honick is a great dentist.He's friendly, provides great services.I've been going to him for 15 years.I would refer him to anyone that's looking for great services.NEILLY is wonderful with customer service and making sure the customers are pleased.THANKS NEILLY!!!
L
11 months ago
I'm very pleased and satisfied with my teeth cleaning, the best by far! Technicians are well-mannered, and other staff are nice. Would highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Honick
This office by far is the best I've ever been too. I've been going here for over 15yrs. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
super!
As always fantastic visit! 3 cleanings 2 were children, everyone left happy!!