Dr. Henry Honick III DDS

Dentist

4367 HOLLINS FERRY RD

SUITE 4C

BALTIMORE, MD 21227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
It was very refreshing... I'm really looking forward to my next appointment
R
4 months ago
Dental visit
My visit was painless Dr Honek provides great service very satisfied patient
K
4 months ago
Best dentist with awesome staff
Such an amazing place to go, staff are extremely friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Honick is without a doubt an amazing dentist.
M
5 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST
Dr. Honick is without a doubt, just downright AWESOME. After every visit, I just have the urge to smile a little more than usual. that's how my dentist makes me feel.
M
5 months ago
Great
O
5 months ago
Great Service, Exceptional and Friendly Staff
Another great visit!!! Came in for my six month check up. They made it so pleasant.
K
7 months ago
I have not had a negative experience in 5 years here.
One of the few Doctors who actually works at your appointed time. Beautiful office staffed with top notch professionals.
J
8 months ago
expedient and courteous
This is the place to go for Dental. Been here for 12 years, never looked back. Great staff, great service. Always met with a smile. Love this place!
R
9 months ago
Best experience at the denist ever,even getting a extraction.
P
9 months ago
Awesome Hygienist!
This was the best visit I've ever had to your office. The hygienist Stacy, did a fabulous job. In the past I have felt like I have not gotten the best examination and cleaning because the hygienist did not scrape my teeth or check my gums. Stacy did an incredible job with my teeth.