Dr. Henry Honick III DDS

Dentist

4367 HOLLINS FERRY RD

SUITE 4C

BALTIMORE, MD 21227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
It is without a doubt the most honest,down to earth Dental practice that I have ever received service from. I got denture/partial at a very fair price and Dr. Honick.,Neilly and their staff made the experience pleasurable, considering the situation. Appointments are just a phone call away and I did not have to wait weeks, I was told what to expect of my procedures and have been guided, especially by Neilly to obtain best results possible. GREAT STAFF AND NICE ENVIRONMENT!
K
2 months ago
Dental Care
Dr. Honick is without a doubt the best dentist. I had several dentist previously and although the office is not as close to me as I would like I will drive anywhere to go to Dr. Honick. He provides professional care and is very kind and caring. Dr. Honick is personable and friendly and reviews your dental care with you at the time of the visit. Always on time for appointment with him. Dr. Honick gets my vote as the best dentist in Maryland. I have referred my family and friends to his office.
J
2 months ago
Great time... Caps are usually not so fun
Henry did a fantastic job as well as his staff. Neely and the dental tech were the best. Always patient, and helpful. Thanks, see you soon.
R
3 months ago
Professional & Honest!
Dr. Honick and his staff are top notch! I am a new client and I was thoroughly impressed from the first f minutes of my first visit. From the waiting area to the dental chair the office is first class all the way. His entire staff makes you feel welcome and they'll go out of their way to assist with future scheduling and suggestions. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Cindy’s review
I always enjoy going to your office. I am always treated with respect and receive prompt service
L
4 months ago
I know I have an on-going dental problem, but your staff, so very quickly resolved met situation. I could not ask for more professional service
Dr. Honick is by far the very best, professional dentist one could have, that includes other dentists when Dr. Honick is not available. The one person who truly make your appointments with Dr. Honick go so well is Ms. Neilly.
T
4 months ago
I am terrified of the Dentist..the staff is amazing..Dr. Honicks deserves a best dentist award...I have told so many people about him...Great work he does indeed. Thank you
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time.
Dr. Honick was out of the office today however the hygienist, Rhonda, did a remarkable job with both me and my daughter. She was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
S
6 months ago
Perfect
The staff here is top of the line. From the dental work they provide, to the thorough explanations of what is going on in your mouth, face and head, there is none better. I could not ask for a better experience.
D
8 months ago
The Best Office!
Everyone here is friendly and professional. Dr. Honick is always personable. He tells you what you need, but doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. Reasonable rates, too! I love this office!